Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für BAYADA Home Health Care

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BAYADA Home Health Care CEO David Baiada
David Baiada
407 Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing culture where you will thrive!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Pennsauken, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unparalleled support in people-focused culture; superior recognition and reward; top-notch training and educational opportunities; nonprofit company that is here to stay

    Kontras

    Not a 9-5pm job; high expectations to meet needs of customers

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-20
  2. „great benefts”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse in Ten
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    pay is great, benefits are great, family and management are fabulous

    Kontras

    you have to go home at end of shift

    Rat an das Management

    take some time for yourselves

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18
  3. „Best home health care to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LPN- Private Duty in Roswell, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Treat employees like family, very understanding! Offer Great benefits.

    Kontras

    I have not experienced any issues since I’ve been with this company. No cons

    Rat an das Management

    They have a great team, no advice needed

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18
  4. „Unusual Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Wilkes-Barre, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Over the years I have worked for several HomeCare Companies as most of them prefer 20/25 hrs a week so to Get a full time 40 hour work week you need to work for 2 different companies. Bayada will give you a 35/40 hour work week. Bayada is an unusual company as well because they treat their CNAS with Respect , kindness and Fairness. They don’t treat you like you’re a second class citizen like someone beneath them of... which I have found is unusual. The office also allows you flexibility in your hours, days and even working holidays . While they don’t give paid vacations they do give paid time off that you continue to earn for the amount of hours you work.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Do not have any Cons to Speak of. While they are surely not a perfect company there’s always somethings however I have non to speak of.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „newer employee- great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Toms River, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Room for advancement; compassionate employees; dedicated field nurses; excellent training opportunities

    Kontras

    none to comment on so far

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-15

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your review and honest feedback with us!

  6. „Amazing Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transitional Care Navigator in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This company is more like a family than a job. One of the only healthcare companies that actually puts the patient at the center of what they do and genuinely care about their employees. Good people from the very top and throughout.

    Kontras

    Other than minor growing pains, I honestly can't think of a con.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing the right thing and appreciating employees - they will make sure the customers are well cared for!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

  7. „Great Company, Great Values, Great Mission, Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Pennsauken, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I've been employed by BAYADA for over 8 years in a variety of different roles including service offices and support. The pay is competitive, benefits are fair, workload is manageable, but most importantly (for me at least), is there has never been a time where I have felt a lack of growth opportunity in any of my roles. I've always been challenged by the work and 100% supported by my supervisors in relation to... expanding my skill set.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    401K match could be a little higher.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thank you for your honesty and your years of dedication to BAYADA and our clients! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

  8. „BAYADA is the best by far!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Recruiter in Parsippany, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful culture of compassion and excellence. Great training, support, resources. True team spirit. Honest and full of integrity doing business with hospitals and other care provider.

    Kontras

    The benefits are expensive and have high co-pays. One and only complaint

    Rat an das Management

    Reassess benefit package to improve for ALL employees, not just the recent changes. Better coverage for all.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.

  9. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist Assistant in Glendale, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Schedule flexibility, autonomy, support from upper management, communication and sense of mutual support among field staff

    Kontras

    While schedule flexibility is nice it also comes with some down sides. There is pressure to meet productivity points but you only have so much control. Patients cancel, want specific times/dates, scheduling staff adds patients to schedule last minute without communication. Continuity of care needs improvement, as a PTA sometimes I'll see a patient once and then wont see them again for weeks

    Rat an das Management

    Work on improving continuity of care. Patients as well as team members appreciate the consistency in scheduling. Communicate last minute schedule changes. We know we need to meet our productivity goals but the communication shows respect and goes a long way.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thank you for your review and honest comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, as we are consistently looking for ways to improve. If you're interested in discussing your comments more, we would love for you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com so we can see how we can remedy this situation at all.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Always a step ahead of the industry.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health Educator in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei BAYADA Home Health Care (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The company keeps up with the times with continuous evaluation and improvement.

    Kontras

    Always something changing so always adjustments needed.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work of preparing employees for change by communicating thoroughly.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    Reaktion von BAYADA Home Health Care

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to leave your review!

1743 Bewertungen gefunden