Arbeitgeberbewertungen für zoovu | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für zoovu

Aktualisiert am 15. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rob Mullen
6 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (5)

    "beware: going through a tornado - new CEO since 2018"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei zoovu gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    there are still some great people there, but I hope they'll come to their senses soon

    Kontras

    - the worst of corporate- centralised decision making, no voice of employees, culture of fear, very high turnover of employees, poor communication, gossips, micromanagement, no appreciation - the worst of startup - low efficiency, no processes, no leadership, no development plan, no people to learn from - almost non-existent training process (apart from HR basics) - setting goals and checking for results rather than...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    stop hiring people who can think for themselves and know something, it's not like you're going to use or respect their expertise anyway.

    zoovu2019-05-15
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    "A good company with great team but poor in terms of professional development"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei zoovu (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - nice working atmosphere between the members and differences departments of the company - great balance between work and private life. Facilities to manage personal matters with your working routine.

    Kontras

    - bad expectations are created since the beginning from the company when hiring: there is no flexibility, autonomy or freedom to act in your our initiative (at least not in my department) - self-initiative, creativity, and professional criteria are not estimated or considering when facing daily tasks by the manager, even if you are required to have them. - the company lacks of an appropriated art direction and artistic...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Please, consider hiring a Creative Manager urgently. - please, review the protocols communication protocoles in the Marketing Department

    zoovu2018-09-07

    Reaktion von zoovu

    October 1, 2018Talent Recruiter

    Hello, Thank you very much for your extensive review. It will help us immensly in our current growth and development as a whole company. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours! Best Regards.

  3. "Freundliches Unternehmen mit Fokus auf Mitarbeiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei zoovu (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great working environment - Great co-workers

    Kontras

    - semi-structured routines - management change disrupts with business routines

    zoovu2018-08-15

    Reaktion von zoovu

    October 4, 2018Talent Recruiter

    Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review SMARTASSISTANT and your feedback. Best regards,

  4. "Cool company, amazing people!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei zoovu gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - cool company - amazing people - young and motivated team - good culture - rapidly growing - nice team events

    Kontras

    - sometimes lack of communication between management and employees

    Rat an das Management

    - communication could sometimes be clearer

    zoovu2018-06-29

    Reaktion von zoovu

    July 4, 2018Talent Recruiter

    Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review SMARTASSISTANT and your feedback. Best Wishes

  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "Great product and company culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei zoovu gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Internationality Opportunities to work with people from different countries and change work place Flexibility (working hours, change roles...) Interesting jobs even for interns Individual development highly appreciated and supported

    Kontras

    You might need to deal with changing structures (what is not necessarily a disadvantage but offers opportunities as well)

    zoovu2018-02-28

    Reaktion von zoovu

    March 8, 2018Talent Recruiter

    Thank you a lot for your review! We are glad that despite the changing structures that may have been difficult sometimes you are so positive about working at SMARTASSISTANT!

  6. "Great Company Awesome Future"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei zoovu als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great product in a great space. The company has huge logos for customers and very little competition. New leadership seems to know what they are doing and have a plan. Great benefits. The future is bright.

    Kontras

    There were some legacy issues that seem to be going away but still people take change in different ways. This is a start up so change happens.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the future everything else will come in time.

    zoovu2019-04-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "A lot has changed"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei zoovu gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are very smart and friendly Wrocław team has a great office and atmosphere Product is very cool and interesting for developers to work on. R&D team is growing a lot.

    Kontras

    A lot of changes happening for a while now Communication is lacking and people feel uninformed Young and unexperienced managers

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the people and culture as they are the now and the future of the company. Coordinate trainings and workshops for managers so they will treat people better. Learn empathy and try to understand that there are big culture differences between the office locations at times.

    zoovu2019-04-10
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei zoovu als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company is growing at a fast pace and it is an amazing time to join them. They are hiring really great and smart people and building up a culture that makes each and everyone work more efficiently and collaboratively. - Flexible working - Getting up-to speed with employee perks - Growing fast with the right people - Nice people to work with

    Kontras

    None that I feel relevant

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to hire really smart people and build up the culture as you go upwards in the journey.

    zoovu2019-03-19
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    "Felt like it's not the company that I signed-in with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Market Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei zoovu als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I joined the company in a period where everyone was very aware and excited that change is coming; that the 'new CEO' has big plans and we will grow fast and sustainable. I did my best to stay patient, focused and not influenced by the rumours going around, but as my work and career plans started to be affected, my trust towards the perspectives in the company started to shake. Finally, I doubt that the company was going...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Unfortunately the list of cons exceeds the list of pros: - the new management crew has brought along their connections and it started feeling like the politics and culture of their previous company is injected into the 'former SMARTASSISTANT' - micromanagement is the rule not the exception - people with small or no-experience are overruling or not even asking the opinion of the ones that have previously worked in the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    You are losing the culture that was built until now. Look not only into the cash rewards, but also employee satisfaction. Start treating people as adults, because having a lower rank does not mean that employees are children.

    zoovu2019-03-19
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "Best company I've worked for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei zoovu (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since I started, this company has been incredible. Great team, great attitude, and now with a bigger and more exciting strategy. We've always been on track be a wonderful little business, now I think we have a plan to become an amazing BIG business. New CEO has come in with big plans, and brought in some good professionals. We are already seeing the benefits, but we aren't losing the culture and things that made us special...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Things are moving very quickly, which is fun, but I think a bit more communication and taking the time to have the little people know the big picture would be appreciated. Perhaps we can have all the teams join regular meet ups to talk about what we are doing.

    Rat an das Management

    keep coming to all offices, and keep telling us whats going on.

    zoovu2018-10-04
23 Bewertungen gefunden