Arbeitgeberbewertungen für phs Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für phs Group

Aktualisiert am 17. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

143 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
67 Bewertungen
  1. Lowest of the low - FEAR MANAGEMENT

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Caerphilly, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only good thing is some of the good staffs potential but what good is that when they haven't got a hope in hell of doing anything useful with it because progression is non-existent.

    Kontras

    Awful pay, do anything to cut corners to save money, negative don't try to invest to grow, no incentives at all to do a good job just fear to not to a bad one, favouritism everywhere & more than anything fear management is a pure disease across the company, shameful the way staff are treated.

    Rat an das Management

    Only thing could possibly said is for the company to sell up, hopefully to someone/a company that can do a complete overhaul and revamp on the company. Needs to be completely reviewed and re-thought.

    phs Group2019-04-25

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. I have passed your review to our Executive team. If you would like to discuss this further or get support please contact your HR team or askDTS.

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Would not recommend Time wasters Poor pay

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Bangor, Gwynedd, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    I worked at phs Group Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to give a pro about Terrible company

    Kontras

    Poor pay Terrible managers Never get back to you Waste your time and trips

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to manage

    phs Group2019-04-19

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 24, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. We will escalate your comments to the senior management team.

  3. Hilfreich (2)

    Over worked being pushed too hard

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Technician 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None as they just push and push for more productivity and less respect for the employee

    Kontras

    360 routing system is rubbish, new CEO is pushing service drivers too hard to cover too much productivity we are all exhausted and heading towards burnout.

    Rat an das Management

    Please "Calmed down on the Productivity levels" we are all struggling as a service driver, your figures may look good for now but drivers are leaving or falling over with exhaustion. Its like being in the Army and this is not the army?? The 360 routing software is rubbish and doesn't plan as well as a human as it has no common sense. If i ignore the 360 routing app and do it manually i can cover the routes without killing...

    Mehr anzeigen
    phs Group2019-03-24

    Reaktion von phs Group

    March 27, 2019People Team

    Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. We have forwarded your comments through to the senior management team. Thanks again for your comments

  4. Hilfreich (2)

    One of the worst companies I have ever worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Leader in Caerphilly, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei phs Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really none that I can think of

    Kontras

    Lie to customers constantly telling them they are being serviced when they are not. False reporting of reports and kpi’s to customers. Hard core of staff that control everything and block progress. Poor senior leadership, people in position through “buddy” system and relationships rather than being good at their job. Ineffective yes people surround CEO. CEO clearly doesn’t know the real truth around how bad it is...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the staff that face the customer every day. Don’t lie about where you are or you can’t move forward. Stop asking staff at meetings and events to put positive reviews on Glassdoor as this is just lying. Do you relay understand the depth of unhappiness amongst your teams Don’t lie to your staff, treat them like the grown ups they are.

    phs Group2019-04-15

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank you for your open feedback. I will be sure to pass this information on to the senior management team. I can assure you that we will look in to this further. Our people and customer are a big part of our 3 year strategy.

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    Absolutely horrible place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Tamworth, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      None any more!! its all gone down hill.

      Kontras

      The whole management is so horrible here now and good people are being driven out the business..

      Rat an das Management

      Management and HR are horrible and have no loyalty to staff.

      phs Group2019-04-08

      Reaktion von phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hi, thanks for leaving us a review. We are sorry to read your comments. If you would like to talk about this further please askDTS. In the meantime we will pass this review to the senior management team.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Not very good

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Engineer in Bristol, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei phs Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Have got their hand in a lot of markets and have got the potential to grow

      Kontras

      Not very well paid, not generous with employee benefits etc

      phs Group2019-04-07

      Reaktion von phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thanks for the review. I'm glad that you agree that we have potential to grow. With regards to pay and benefits we look at our benefits and overall reward package on a yearly basis. This is something that I will pass to the senior team to discuss.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Inconsistent and unreliable.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Support in Caerphilly, Wales
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people, the workers and that’s it.

      Kontras

      The ceo and coo.anyone can get a straight answer. Phs is refreshing in the number of u turns they make for every decision.

      Rat an das Management

      Leave, save yourself.

      phs Group2019-03-27

      Reaktion von phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I agree that the people are definite advantage of phs. We have gone through significant positive change in the last 12 months. This has made us stronger than ever. I will forward your comments over to the senior management team.

    • Excellent!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cleaning Operative in Exeter, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I worked at phs Group Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Good place to work for!

      Kontras

      Nothing to tell to be honest!

      Rat an das Management

      Just carry on!!

      phs Group2019-02-18

      Reaktion von phs Group

      February 20, 2019Mark - phs team

      Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your positive comments and glad you feel it's a good place to work. We'll be sure to pass on your advice to our management team. Thanks again.

    • Hilfreich (3)

      Engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Golborne, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nothing, shockingly poor company to work with.

      Kontras

      you are expected to work long hours, poor salary!! Management has no clue, if your face fits then you will progress if not then you will be made to leave. Engineers with no qualifications being made to attend jobs with no training. worse company I have ever worked with!! avoid at all cost!

      Rat an das Management

      stop pretending, get rid of the people who are incompetent instead of the one's who actually have the qualifications to complete jobs. GET A BACK BONE!!!!

      phs Group2019-03-24

      Reaktion von phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. I have already forwarded your comments to the senior management team.

    • Hilfreich (2)

      Leadership needs reforming

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei phs Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I had a good team

      Kontras

      Old style leadership, no investment for people

      phs Group2019-03-01

      Reaktion von phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hi, Thanks for the review. I would agree that the best part of phs is being part of the phs family team. Over the past 12 months we have invested heavily in our people in order to provide a great customer service. I will escalate your comments to the senior management team.

    143 Bewertungen gefunden