Arbeitgeberbewertungen für phs Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für phs Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

154 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
73 Bewertungen
  1. „Regional Sales Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with a great Team, Fantastic Training and ongoing support

    Kontras

    Work hard - Play Hard but not really a Con

    phs Group2019-05-01

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 2, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I work in a great team too. Yes we do a lot for the development of our teams through training.

    Weiterlesen
  2. „15 Happy Years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Brokers 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After 15 years of working for PHS I can honestly say it is an enjoyable experience with daily challenges and fantastic results. My colleagues and Management Team are supportive and we all work together. Everyday brings something New!

    Kontras

    On Occasion we do suffer with lack of communication but moral is strong and we get there....

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-04-29

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 30, 2019People Team

    Hi, Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you think our management team are supportive at phs, I think they are too. As with any business we strive to communicate through regular business updates from the Senior leadership team. 15 years service that is something to celebrate.

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Key Accounts - Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Department Head in Maidenhead, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working within the Key account team at phs Hygiene has been extremely rewarding over the past 12 months. The culture is fast paced but very supportive from CEO to Operatives in the field with everyone working closely together. Phs is very good at recognising good performance, with my team receiving great recognition on their achievements. Key accounts have a fantastic client base which is second to none within the Industry. Overall a great career move.

    Kontras

    Fast pace wont suit everyone

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-04-29

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 30, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. Yes I would agree that things move quickly at phs. We do this to deliver a positive experience for our customer and people. I would agree that the Exec team have given a positive boast of energy to phs.

    Weiterlesen
  4. „Regional Sales Manager Hygiene Midlands”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager Hygiene Midlands 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    phs Group is a great place to work! I have never before worked for a company where there are so many like minded people who want to support each other, are highly motivated and have such a passion and drive for the industry and the company itself. Within the 5 years I have worked for phs it has gone through a number of changes, in my opinion each change has been for the better! My Manager joined the business around 2 years ago - his input has meant we now have a great success culture, pushing one another to achieve more and do better period on period... with some great bonus’ and incentives to be had! His support and direction has given me the tools and knowledge to build a strong sales team in the Midlands, whilst maintaining a great work/life balance! phs Group truly believe in promoting within, with clear development plans in order to make this happen - I was even promoted once when I was 5 months pregnant... there are not many companies that could honestly say they would do that!!!

    Kontras

    I appreciate not everyone will share in my experiences, however I genuinely believe there are very few cons to working for phs Group!

    phs Group2019-04-27

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 30, 2019People Team

    Hi, Thanks for leaving such a balanced review. Its good see that you have the same passion and drive as everyone that works at phs. We are a good bunch of people that puts the customer first.

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei phs Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fantastic Culture and the people make the business. Having joined 9 months ago it has been a great Career move. It is fast-paced, challenging and rewarding and the sales-centric and people-centric

    Kontras

    I would have to say that I have enjoyed every minute so no cons

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-04-24

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank for leaving phs a review. I'm glad that you think phs has been a great career move for you. I hope phs can celebrate many work anniversaries with you.

    Weiterlesen
  6. „Exciting and fast paced”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei phs Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to contribute and make a difference Great culture and good people The company is really looking to improve what it already does well and change areas where it needs to improve Great investment in the right areas

    Kontras

    It's a big company and as such the changes will take some time to filter through

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-04-24

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. You're right! phs is very exiting and faced paced. If you've got any suggestions on how we can get the changes filtered through dont forget to askDTS.

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Telesales Account Manager in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei phs Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I am a new starter with the company but so far no complaints. The training program is extremely informative but also lots of fun, everyone is friendly & they love what they do.

    Kontras

    None so far, all good

    phs Group2019-04-24

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Its good to hear that you had a positive induction program. I would agree we are a friendly bunch of people at phs.

    Weiterlesen
  8. „The Best company I have worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei phs Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have worked for PHS Group for just under 12 months now, and I have thoroughly enjoyed working for such a professional company who works in partnership with their customers to achieve the best service and innovation for the right price to the customer. The back of office support is second to none. The Management is exceptional and work with you to encourage you to grow and blossom

    Kontras

    PHS is such a vast company and I would expect an employees benefit scheme like many other companies have as standard, with discount cards, savings cards, health insurance and purchase of extra holidays

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-04-24

    Reaktion von phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving such a balanced and open review. Your right we do work closely with our customers to give the best solution. I will pass the great suggest that you've made to the senior management team for consideration.

    Weiterlesen
  9. „Horrible!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Care in Caerphilly, Wales
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei phs Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    There is a free canteen

    Kontras

    The most horrendous company to work for. Management take a one rule for one rule for another approach depending if they like you. If upper management had any idea what supervisors on the floor were allowing to happen everyone would be fired.

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-05-26

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We will look in to this and I will speak directly with the Senior Management team to investigate further. In the meantime if you would like to support further with the investigation please feel free to send HR an email hrgeneral@phs.co.uk.

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Not as good as they think”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No one gives a poo about you so your left on your own.

    Kontras

    Poor pay and no support

    Weiterlesen
    phs Group2019-05-04

    Reaktion von phs Group

    May 8, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are sad to hear that you feel nobody cares about you. I will be sure to pass this information on to the senior management team. If you would like to discuss this further please contact HR at your earliest convenience.

    Weiterlesen
154 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden