Arbeitgeberbewertungen für phs Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für phs Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

154 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
73 Bewertungen
  1. „Ship steady after ambulant waters.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobilisation Manager in Caerphilly, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent and exciting leadership. Strong customer focus. Quality products. Innovative solutions. Still feels like a family business.

    Kontras

    Package could be better. Head office location means lower wages than in city location.

    Rat an das Management

    Review packages and especially car benefits based on usage.

    phs Group2019-09-02

    Reaktion von phs Group

    September 3, 2019People Team

    Over a decade at phs! Thank you for your loyalty and of course your recent review. We have done a lot of work recently to improve our leadership and customer focus so we're happy you've seen an improvement too. There have been some discussions around employee benefits so hopefully ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work hard and the opportunities are there

    Kontras

    Staff benefits could do with some improvement

    phs Group2019-09-03

    Reaktion von phs Group

    September 4, 2019People Team

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you think phs is a great place to work!

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Career opportunities within phs do exist, if staff are willing to embrace the challenge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Glasgow, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Recognition of experience and expertise is recognised and valued

    Kontras

    Workload can be onerous at times but support is available, if staff reach out

    phs Group2019-08-26

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, its great to see that you've been working at phs for over 1 years. I hope you were able to celebrate with your work mates. We do try to support all our colleagues to develop its part of our ongoing plans to support the people of phs. I will note and escalate your cons to senior ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are great, company is changing with the times

    Kontras

    Wage could be fairer amongst office staff,

    phs Group2019-08-28

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. We are definitely changing for the better of our customers and people. Its very challenging but we are delivering on what we set out to achieve. I will pass on your cons to our CEO.

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Chelmsford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei phs Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Kontras

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

  6. „Soul destroying”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Driver in Walsall, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei phs Group ()

    Pros

    None at all now with all changes

    Kontras

    All gone down hill recently

    Rat an das Management

    Stop talking down to drivers like they are scum

    phs Group2019-09-11
  7. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Strategic Account Executive in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei phs Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Kontras

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

  8. „Great place to work with oppertunites to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Sales Manager in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Kontras

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

  9. „Best Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internal Strategic Account Manager in Tamworth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei phs Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Kontras

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing the great jobs you do!!

    phs Group2019-07-30

    Reaktion von phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving such a positive review. I agree we are a friendly bunch of people here at phs. I will definitely forward your great review to our senior leadership team. Thanks again

  10. „😂😂”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei phs Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    None what so ever

    Kontras

    There are certain people JC WE and AH Who are senior management within phs JC had move to where she is by brown nosing and sucking up managements backside Utterly embarrassment AH is not management material and hid away at every point, another jobsworth WE is a coward and also a liar

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing they are what they are

    phs Group2019-08-29

    Reaktion von phs Group

    September 2, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. If you would like to provide more detailed feedback, please contact hrgeneral@phs.co.uk and we can investigate this for you.

154 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden