Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iCracked | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für iCracked

Aktualisiert am 11. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
iCracked CEO AJ Forsythe (no image)
AJ Forsythe
24 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people; Great city office; Big partnerships that keep the work new and challenging.

    Kontras

    Too many snacks in the office.

    iCracked2018-12-11
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Review of Max Vecchitto's Resume for Service Deliver Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Deliver Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small team, a lot of room for growth within company. Professional leadership team.

    Kontras

    Technology related app issues, processes and work flows not buttoned down. Poor workplace atmosphere.

    iCracked2018-10-15
  3. „Great place to develop and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Food/Snacks Unlimited PTO Very Smart and Friendly coworkers Management promotes a 'learning' culture Room for personal development and growth Clear vision from management - Taking new steps into using our core technology and service expertise into new verticals.

    Kontras

    There isn't always a perfect process in place, we're building the playbook.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the transparency and vision. You can't instill the reasons 'why' we do what we do enough. This is why I come to work and work hard everyday.

    iCracked2017-11-14
  4. „BI Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good work environment, people are nice to each other, get very cozy schedule to work. There is river outside the building, you can see Oracle when you work.

    Kontras

    The sluggish work pace make people feel sleepy and don't know what they should do, too many senior positions, like CFO, CTO, are useless in a small company.

    Rat an das Management

    need to think about how to make your work effective and efficiency, the competition is crucial, the unreal investigation will kill the limit benefit.

    iCracked2017-07-14
  5. „The company that I love”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I get to take my responsibilities, work the way I like. Flexible hours, unlimited vacation, free lunch and snacks. Of course, I worked very hard and put my heart into the company.

    Kontras

    -company politics as it growed bigger -some employees carry big titles but not doing their jobs

    Rat an das Management

    -restructure, put the right person on the right place -better communication before/after making a decision -review thesalaries, it was too unfair. At least two people that I know getting much better pay than me where their contribution to the company can't compare to mine.

    iCracked2017-07-08
  6. „Great people, great office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei iCracked als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Everybody is really, really friendly and the office has a great atmosphere. There isn't much privacy, but there are several meeting rooms you can snag if you need some quiet time. When I was there they had catered lunch every day. They say culture comes from the top and you can really tell that AJ wants people to be happy there.

    Kontras

    There have been some layoffs recently as a consequence of a shift in strategy. I would still recommend them as an employer.

    iCracked2017-06-11
  7. „Good people, bad product”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, fun environment, free snacks.

    Kontras

    Selling a product that doesn't seem viable.

    iCracked2017-06-07
  8. „n/a”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    free lunch every day and full stocked kitchen. nice location.

    Kontras

    very junior people are managing in most of the teams. stay away from G&A team from here. no one knows what they are doing in G&A. verbally abusive , feel like you are robot too. they don't want to hear any thing negative.

    Rat an das Management

    please listen to your employees .

    iCracked2017-05-24
  9. „Fun place to work - little pay.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are great. Exciting/fast environment.

    Kontras

    No money. Work from 8 - 6

    iCracked2017-02-22

    Reaktion von iCracked

    February 27, 2017People Operations Manager

    Being appropriately compensated is an important part of employment. Before making an offer we do thorough research on what pay is appropriate for that specific position while based on the candidate we choose to hire. We take work experience, education qualification, geographical norms, market value, internal team levels, and job skills into careful consideration before making every offer which then goes through several rounds of approval giving the decision proper scruples before it's put on paper. In addition to individual annual performance reviews, we do frequent organization-wide compensation audits to make sure there are no misrepresentations. If you doubt the integrity of your compensation level, please make time to sit down with your supervisor or People Operations to discuss in more detail.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Lafayette, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The ability to work on your own time and be your own boss. Setting your own prices for repairs and services.

    Kontras

    Keeping track of inventory and accounting. Having to drive long distances for repairs that may not be worth it.

    Rat an das Management

    To have a better pricing and quality of products. To have more up sell products in the online store.

    iCracked2017-01-19
29 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden