Arbeitgeberbewertungen für iCracked | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für iCracked

Aktualisiert am 11. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

54 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
AJ Forsythe
37 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart people; Great city office; Big partnerships that keep the work new and challenging.

    Kontras

    Too many snacks in the office.

    iCracked2018-12-11
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    "Being an iTech is perpetual frustration."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITECH in Grand Rapids, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked ()

    Pros

    Makes me an extra $40 occasionally. Qualifies you for wholesale pricing on iFixit (where you’ll have to go if you want parts and tools that aren’t garbage). Once you make back the entry fee it’s pure profit.

    Kontras

    This company, from the perspective of one of their “iTechs,” is a complete Byzantine nightmare of impenetrable nonsense and blatant incompetence and laziness. When you first try to sign up, you’re given a few different contacts, none of whom reply on a timely basis and whose advice sometimes contradicts each other. Trying to get a certain tax form filled out was such a nightmare that I eventually just gave up. Cough...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Fire whatever foreign tech farm contractors you used to create all your technical things, tear it all down, and start over. Including and especially the absolute garbage iTech app. Go over your training videos for accuracy. Dramatically streamline the onboarding process. Make changes that make iTech’s lives easier so as much of the work possible is done for them before they get a dispatch. Figure out a way to not need...

    Mehr anzeigen
    iCracked2018-12-02
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Review of Max Vecchitto's Resume for Service Deliver Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Deliver Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small team, a lot of room for growth within company. Professional leadership team.

    Kontras

    Technology related app issues, processes and work flows not buttoned down. Poor workplace atmosphere.

    iCracked2018-10-15
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    "iTech"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITECH in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei iCracked als

    Pros

    Inventory by consignment and no hours

    Kontras

    Terrible app UI, poor customer support, a lot of unpaid time

    Rat an das Management

    Set clear documentation of an app walkthrough and take the time to on board itechs properly.

    iCracked2018-08-23
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Poor Customer Service"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - ITECH in Bismarck, ND
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei iCracked ()

    Pros

    Good products for the most part.

    Kontras

    This company does not stand behind the techs that do the work. I ordered a screen replacement and when I installed it it didn’t work. I followed their process to return it for a replacement and they decided it is not a warranty part. They claim that I tore a cable off when I was installing it. I assure you that nothing was ripped or torn when I sent it back to them. To top it off, the representative told me I was wasting...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Your customer service representatives might need better training on how to interact with people and if you have a policy you should follow it.

    iCracked2018-05-20
  6. "Great place to develop and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei iCracked (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Food/Snacks Unlimited PTO Very Smart and Friendly coworkers Management promotes a 'learning' culture Room for personal development and growth Clear vision from management - Taking new steps into using our core technology and service expertise into new verticals.

    Kontras

    There isn't always a perfect process in place, we're building the playbook.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the transparency and vision. You can't instill the reasons 'why' we do what we do enough. This is why I come to work and work hard everyday.

    iCracked2017-11-14
  7. "Good folks, fun startup"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good folks to work with. It was a great startup to be a part of.

    Kontras

    Being a remote contract employee was difficult with communication, at times.

    iCracked2017-10-08
  8. "Amazing company to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible hours Good pay Great benefits

    Kontras

    Dealing with frustrated customers iCredit taking too long to come in

    iCracked2017-09-10
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Expensive Opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ITECH in College Station, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    ICracked gives provides excellent education for repairs, decent support, and a nice online store to purchase inventory.

    Kontras

    Part prices are on the high side, getting clients can be very competitive especially sense you are competing with not only other itechs but other phone repair shops in your area. There is not a good way to rate previous clients so that itechs can be aware if a client has a bad reputation. Lastly the buy in price is very high and unless you can recoup with enough repairs you will probably be at a lose your first year.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide better compensation for itechs. Buy in price is very high and considering part cost it can be very difficult to make a return on investment in the first year.

    iCracked2017-08-24
  10. "The company that I love"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Redwood City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei iCracked gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I get to take my responsibilities, work the way I like. Flexible hours, unlimited vacation, free lunch and snacks. Of course, I worked very hard and put my heart into the company.

    Kontras

    -company politics as it growed bigger -some employees carry big titles but not doing their jobs

    Rat an das Management

    -restructure, put the right person on the right place -better communication before/after making a decision -review thesalaries, it was too unfair. At least two people that I know getting much better pay than me where their contribution to the company can't compare to mine.

    iCracked2017-07-08
54 Bewertungen gefunden