Arbeitgeberbewertungen für dunnhumby | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für dunnhumby

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
dunnhumby CEO Guillaume Bacuvier
Guillaume Bacuvier
89 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sehr dynamische Firma mit zahlreichen Aufstiegschancen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei dunnhumby gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zahlreiche Karrieremöglichkeiten für eine ganze Palette von Tätigkeiten. Man kann mit der Firma groß werden, und jeder kann Leiter nach oben klettern ohne gläserne Decke für Frauen

    Kontras

    Politik und Persönliches spielten eine zu große Rolle

    Rat an das Management

    Persönliches vom Personal fernhalten, d.h. Politik ist Zeitverschwendung und verzögert Gewinne

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    dunnhumby2013-02-25
  2. „Good company, was better before”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Scientist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture, learning is appropriate till a level, depends on team. Cab facility is good but not available in all areas of Delhi NCR.

    Kontras

    Was known for employee friendly company, slowly reducing standards but still better than others.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't reduce the quality of the company, both hiring wise and work environment wise.

    dunnhumby2019-10-16
  3. „Good place to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place for opportunities to navigate through diverse career paths

    Kontras

    Flat hierarchy, however, with such brilliant ways & opportunities inplace for career development, I believe its high time we change our mindset of ‘promotion is everything’

    Rat an das Management

    More innovation should be brought to India with the kind of talent we have.

    dunnhumby2019-10-15
  4. „A place where people work together to create innovative ideas and solutions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EMEA Recruiting Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really positive work environment, fantastic and diverse career opportunities and a really collaborative culture. Great flexible benefits and work life balance Given the freedom to try new ideas and innovative solutions

    Kontras

    Standard challenges of growing so fast globally

    dunnhumby2019-10-12
  5. „Great learning opportunities and work life balance. Stagnation with increase in experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life balance Opportunity to learn new technologies

    Kontras

    Stagnation with increase in experience.

    dunnhumby2019-10-12
  6. „Global Mobility Manager strategically looking at improving the Expat Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Mobility Manager in Hammersmith, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly, inclusive & progressive company. I genuinely enjoy coming to work and feel motivated to work hard.

    Kontras

    I've been here 2 months and no cons so far!

    dunnhumby2019-10-11
  7. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture, good people, great benefits, challenging work. Industry leader.

    Kontras

    Everyone is trying to work in the right direction but there are some challenges with moving to be a product led organization. Some products are slightly immature, as is the development process around them which makes it a challenge if you are involved in client implementations.

    dunnhumby2019-10-08
  8. „Best company I've worked for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Pro employee culture - High performance expectations and great learning opportunities - Some of the best employee benefits in the industry

    Kontras

    I cant think of any cons. This is one of the best workplaces I have worked for so far

    dunnhumby2019-10-04
  9. „Think Before Joining”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei dunnhumby (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Company's technology stack is something which you can rely on, as company as a whole works in Big data technologies. - Great work life balance

    Kontras

    - The tagline Customer Data Science is all about basic reporting work. - Most of the time you would be idle or feel like a slow working environment.

    dunnhumby2019-10-19
  10. „Open minded and innovative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Applied Data Scientist in Tokio
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei dunnhumby als Vollzeit

    Pros

    global community/work force, flat hierarchy, easy communication, individual skill/career development, liberal working environment

    Kontras

    Compensations and Benefit are good, but could be better when compared to other companies.

    dunnhumby2019-09-26
527 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden