Arbeitgeberbewertungen für deVere Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für deVere Group

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

462 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
deVere Group CEO Nigel Green
Nigel Green
335 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Ein herausfordernder, aber lohnender Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vermögensverwalter in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Die Chance, verschiedenste internationale Kunden kennenzulernen

    Kontras

    Am Anfang muss man viel Arbeit reinstecken, um seinen Klientenstamm aufzubauen

    deVere Group2012-09-25

    Reaktion von deVere Group

    November 19, 2015Manager

    Thank you for your review, We hope you are still enjoying your career at deVere Group. Your comments have been noted and will be passed along

    Weiterlesen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Smoke & Mirros”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Wealth Manager in Wien
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice Senior area manager, and good admin support

    Kontras

    The single most horrific working environment anyone could ever work in. All my deals were stolen off me by my manager who was incompetent at best and needed to dimish your self-esteem in order to boost his ego. I've since moved on to sunnier pastures where I can fully express my quality.

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2019-06-06
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Missed Opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Associate Wealth Manager in Wien
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei deVere Group als gearbeitet

    Pros

    deVere gave me great training in Malta, and the overlapping managers were also very very helpful during my time there. I cannot recommend some of them highly enough

    Kontras

    The poor management on a day to day basis in the office as well as a lack of clear and honest communication was detrimental

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2018-07-23
  4. „Awesome work and life experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Wealth Manager in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Traveling, different life experience and opportunity to be successful. I currently work in Vienna which has been unreal experience! However very very hard work.

    Kontras

    Of course with all jobs there are the hard parts, like finding clients and long hours, but if you stick at the job you will find a career!

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2017-10-10
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Brilliant Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Mailand
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The training I have received since I began has been really great. It has helped me to develop not just in my role at deVere but personally as well. Once I was permanently placed in one of deVere's offices the training continued and everyone that I work with has been very keen to help me and offer support. It is such a positive atmosphere to work in, everyone wants to see you do well. It is very easy to see that hard work at deVere leads to rewards.

    Kontras

    The hours can be long and if you aren't hitting targets it can get a bit demoralising.

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2019-10-08
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Opportunities for career growth and proportional earnings to your work.

    Kontras

    You will need commitment and hard work.

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2019-10-08
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Fantastic opportunity for career progression and self development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Coordinator in Marbella
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Training & Education is of a high calibre The ability to travel is almost limitless as deVere have huge global connections Knowledge of a vital industry to enable success and stability in your future I attended the Malta training course before being accepted for a position in our Marbella office. The training course in Malta was second to none, the staff, recruitment team and course managers were exceptional, I learnt an exceptional amount from my brief time there.

    Kontras

    I have no feelings on this currently. If i identify a con then i will alter this review.

    deVere Group2019-10-08
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „5 years+”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Birkirkara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei deVere Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great lifestyle, good friends and memories, and extremely rewarding for the effort you put in. Once you have built a client bank the financial rewards are unbeatable, and the satisfaction of doing a great job for you clients, many who become friends also.

    Kontras

    Very challenging at the start, but no-one said building a client bank from scratch would be easy

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2019-10-08
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company for developing your skills! ”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Marbella
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company offers you a fast track development program, you will learn the ins and out of the Financial industry. Great work environment and great management, if you are motivated and ready to develop your self to the next level, deVere Group is the right fit for you. 

    Kontras

    You need to work hard, but it worth it. 

    deVere Group2019-10-08
  10. „The Greatest Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BDM in Marbella
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei deVere Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good environment, Great way to learn a variety of roles and have experience of talking to customers, Great atmosphere to work in

    Kontras

    None at all i have to say

    Weiterlesen
    deVere Group2019-10-14
462 Bewertungen gefunden