Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zeno Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Zeno Group

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zeno Group CEO Barby K. Siegel
Barby K. Siegel
53 Bewertungen
  1. „great agency with excellent perks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zeno has many benefits including "Zeno Fit," a monthly reimbursement for wellness activities up to $60, generous PTO, full week off for Christmas through New Years, and more.

    Kontras

    Typical agency life of working long hours, on multiple projects at once, etc.

    Zeno Group2019-10-02
  2. „Regional Manager- HR”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Working Environment, huge opportunities, a family atmosphere

    Kontras

    Nothing as such. Great place.

    Rat an das Management

    You all doing a great job.

    Zeno Group2019-09-11
  3. „My Experience As a Zenoid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are supportive and there are no politics

    Kontras

    we need more space in the office!

    Zeno Group2019-09-06
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zeno has a positive work environment and great clients. It's a lot of work but you get client exposure even in junior positions which is a fantastic learning experience.

    Kontras

    Most teams are understaffed which means there is a lot of work involved.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe hire more mid-level positions to help teams work better.

    Zeno Group2019-08-12
  5. „Good for Learning”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zeno Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Work Culture - Accessibility to learn to work on best tools available in market

    Kontras

    Everything is great if you get a good manager to work with!

    Zeno Group2019-08-26
  6. „Great place.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Copywriter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zeno Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Learn a lot, have a say in everything, never looked down upon, great culture, great people

    Kontras

    Work stress, you’re never off work

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to people, keep the good people

    Zeno Group2019-06-16
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Look Elsewhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Zeno Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good client roster, but you can find that at another agency

    Kontras

    This place has no redeeming qualities. There’s no work life balance and no mentorship – I basically had to teach myself everything at a very junior level because upper management was so terrible. They’re also abysmal at promoting people in a timely fashion and stingy with bonuses, which is clearly exhibited by the massive turnover rate they've seen over the past few years. I would never recommend this place to... anyone unless they truly hated themselves.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Zeno Group2019-07-17
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Negative work environment and lack of supportive culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zeno Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    On the surface, they have a greta reputation. Lots of awards coming in constantly, posts on social media about good company culture, and friendly recruiters. However, it's not true.

    Kontras

    Within the first week I knew this was a toxic workplace. I was continuously told I wasn't good enough, and management between offices seemed to have a hard time agreeing on decisions. Work life balance was basically non-existent and the below-average pay did not help. I took this job because as an outsider, it looked like a great opportunity to expand my skills and learn. But once inside it was clear that you need... to fit in with certain clicks if you want to get away from busy work. It's not worth your mental health. I woke up one day knowing that I could no go in anymore and be emotionally disrespected. Took a few months to get back on my feet and recover from my experience at Zeno. It's not worth risking your mental health for a job. When I was leaving and had my exit interview, I told the HR specialist about some concerning experiences, to which they simply replied by saying that maybe I took things the wrong way.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be better. There is never a situation that require colleagues to be catty and mean to each other. It won't elevate your work and certainly won't do anything for culture.

    Zeno Group2019-07-07
  9. „Toxic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Zeno Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing much to say here.

    Kontras

    Management is heavily biased and toxic. Team is severely shorthanded and deadlines are unrealistic. Wouldn't recommend unless you have an iron heart. Turnover rate here is horrible too.

    Zeno Group2019-06-17
  10. Hilfreich (6)

    „Probably my worst career decision”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SAE in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Zeno Group als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    My impression of the company at large was that they have an enthusiastic senior leadership team and a unified culture that employees seem excited about. They have more resources (an extremely talented design team, data analysis teams) than your average agency. Which, in my experience, usually operates like a bag of cats.

    Kontras

    The minimal pros aside - wow. I was in and out of this place in three months. They recruited me out of my old agency to specialize in a specific marketing area, boasting their work life balance and trust in my experience. Within the first week I knew this place wasn't for me. Besides the fact that I was quickly beaten over the head about who to hate based on how people voted in elections (hello - HR?), I was doing... nothing my previous six years indicated I had experience in. I received zero training outside of the HR orientation. It was either immediately familiarize myself with the 1000 nuances of operating in my department or be reprimanded. Felt very much like I was brought in to be a scapegoat. There was a million and one tasks to be done with no work life balance at all, no accountability plans in place due to minimal staff and low bandwidth, and when things eventually slipped through the cracks, they were outraged. Never got a second of encouragement or protection from HR. It's a cliquey cesspool of pettiness. Stay far, far away. It might have a shiny coat of paint slapped on it, but this is an agency through and through.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Just...a farce from day one. Take time to train your employees, don't isolate new people immediately, and let people know HR is there to protect them when there's a catfight. Which there will be. It's a mess.

    Zeno Group2019-06-03
90 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden