Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Zenefits | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Zenefits

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Zenefits CEO Jay Fulcher
Jay Fulcher
82 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Opportunity to grow and develop”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Leadership empowers employees to own career growth and development. Every level of leadership from Supervisor to CEO is approachable and cares about your career and your development.

    Kontras

    Not much of a con if you have a strong work ethic, but you will have to work hard, so if thats not you, this might not work out for your

    Zenefits2019-10-18

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 21, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for your comments and for choosing Zenefits to both develop your career and help us achieve our goals!

  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Fast Paced, Results Oriented Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zenefits is truly poised to be "back." The senior leadership has this company ready for a change in the way small businesses manage their workforce. Great Culture in all of the offices. Everyone at the company is so eager to help and especially everyone on the sales team. Tons of inbound leads and uncapped potential on finding your own deals. Tons of career growth opportunities with the growth we are... experiencing now. Great office location, great snacks, and tons of fun events. Really enjoy coming to work every day.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    HR, Payroll, and Benefits is a tough industry to service due to the complexity and as we continue to go up market, the product needs to follow at the same rate. Since Zenefits shifted their business model 2.5 years ago, you can almost think of it as a 2.5 year old startup. So a lot of the processes/systems in place are not perfect. Reps have to spend a good amount of time on other tasks (non rev generating).... Lots of change (to be expected)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the company heading the right direction. Bulk up support/services/product for the shift upmarket and the sales will come.

    Zenefits2019-10-16

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 21, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for helping us get "back!" I know the sales team is constantly working to improve process/systems to allow everyone to their best work, so feel free to work with your manager or let us know at people@zenefits.com to identify opportunities and make improvements.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recent Zenefits is a wonderful place to work and grow your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + New leadership team that is knowledgeable, experienced and energized for growth + Business is growing rapidly under new business model - SaaS sales, partnerships + Lots of opportunity for capable self-starters who are eager to bring solutions to the table and broaden their career experience + Clear strategy and set of business objectives

    Kontras

    - There is more opportunity than time in the day - Growth in new business model is stretching operational boundaries which forces teams to be creative with solutions for scaling fast - An "experiment & adapt" mindset is required for success which is actually a positive thing (!) but it can be a negative for anyone who wants to sit back and wait for 'easy answers'

    Zenefits2019-10-17

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 21, 2019People Business Partner

    We're so happy to have you on the team and helping us make the most of Zenefits' opportunity as well as finding your own professional opportunities! You're right about the experiment and adapt part - it's part of what makes this work fun and rewarding that each person has the opportunity to try new things. Thanks for the feedback!

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Company with amazing culture and lots of potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - company has a strong mission and makes it clear what it is we’re playing for and trying to accomplish in the marketplace - really fun work environment and culture in Tempe office and management is constantly encouraging team members to get involved in side projects that they have a personal interest or passion in. - management listens and responds quickly to customer and employee feedback to make improvements... - fast pace which is fun, but can also be exhausting at times if you don’t have the right mindset for working in this type of environment...definitely not your typical 9-5 - C suite is transparent and makes themselves available to team members at all levels

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - fast pace...sometimes too fast which doesn’t allow us to fully finish what we’re focused on, this is most common in product, but it’s also true with customer experience teams...it’s gotten better in the last 12 months, but consistency is key - growing quickly and with growth comes growing pains, not necessarily a bad thing, but just something that management needs to keep a close eye on

    Rat an das Management

    - company is trying to accomplish a lot so make sure people are focused on the right activities and projects. - with Sales team growing in Tempe, it’s easy to lose the close family feeling with the team so make sure we continue to facilitate office events/activities that drive cross team collaboration

    Zenefits2019-10-10

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 14, 2019People Representative

    Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate you taking time to share this with us. We are constantly looking to improve and take your feedback seriously.

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great for many reasons”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Biz Ops in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zenefits gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Zenefits is a storied silicon valley company. It's been through a lot. It's amazing to see how well the company is doing now. The people and the pace of the company attract people who are in it for the right reasons: great people doing awesome work to address a big opportunity.

    Kontras

    Zenefits will always have to deal with its past. But that's part of the fun.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!

    Zenefits2019-10-06
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Excellent leadership, meaningful work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experienced leadership who know the business, have a long history of winning, and are clear minded about where we are going. There's a lot of room for learning and growth.

    Kontras

    There’s a lot of work that still needs to get done and a tendency to jump first and figure out how to fall second.

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage root cause analysis and problem solving over headcount, and keep reminding everyone what we are playing for.

    Zenefits2019-09-28

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 21, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for being a part of the ZenNation team and for your feedback here! We'll make sure your thoughts on root cause analysis and problem solving are seen by our leadership.

  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Zenefits als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Solid C level leadership that knows the business, understands the market, and has a history of winning. Great product with a purpose - to help the small to midsize customers succeed. Culture that encourages innovation and learning. If you want to advance your career this is the place to be!

    Kontras

    None I can think of

    Zenefits2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    September 30, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for your feedback! It's great to see people learning and advancing their careers here at Zenefits!

  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great People and Interesting Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pbp in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are smart, friendly, generally care about one another and the mission of the company. There is a lot of autonomy and room to stretch yourself. Fresh outside-of-the-box thinking is encouraged. Lots of opportunities for learning and growth, there are many examples of people moving departments to follow career interests.

    Kontras

    Move a little faster to recognize and solve problems. Hold people equally accountable across different functions and levels.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue your efforts to connect with people and share authentic stories around the mission, the challenges, and what is most exciting.

    Zenefits2019-09-18

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    October 21, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for being a part of ZenNation! Love the fact that you have autonomy and room to stretch your abilities! We wish you many more years of success with us!

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great place to learn and grow professionally!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Manager in Tempe, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a great place to make an impact. I have the opportunity to take on exciting challenges on a regular basis. Not only do I get to learn and grow in the process, but I also get to see first hand how my work impacts the success of the organization. I love that I get to work with a group of dedicated, talented, curious, and diverse people as well. Together we do some really cool things. The workplace culture is... great - everyone is helpful and I can see our sales and customer experience teams doing the right thing for our customers on a regular basis. Also, I can see and believe in our path to success.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I thrive in an environment of change, and we're pretty good at getting the right people involved in changes, but we do make changes quickly. If that's not your thing, I could see it being challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep investing in our people and culture. It's paying dividends.

    Zenefits2019-09-04

    Reaktion von Zenefits

    September 30, 2019People Business Partner

    Thanks for being a part of the ZenNation team! We're right there with you, helping our teams do right by our customers and employees.

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Zenefits (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top level management is better than before

    Kontras

    Poor work life balance but improving

    Zenefits2019-08-31
496 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden