Bewertungen für Yardi Systems Technical Account Manager | Glassdoor.at

Yardi Systems Bewertungen für Technical Account Manager

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

138 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
107 Bewertungen
  1. „Stay away”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great team of people work there

    Kontras

    Low pay, employees are not respected by management, time off is discouraged, multiple positions are being combined, resulting in double or triple the work for many employees. Cost of living increases are not given to many employees for years at a time. The pay increases are based on factors outside the control of the employees, so maybe you'll get one, maybe you'll work for less this year than last year.... Employees are told to work on Saturday without pay, Low employee retention.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Yardi Systems2019-09-11
  2. „Fun place to work! Great benefits, people and environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Co-workers are all friendly and like to help out. Company cares about their employees. Great Insurance and 401(k) plan.

    Kontras

    Can not think of any!

    Yardi Systems2019-07-15

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  3. „Love My Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great culture Fair pay Amazing support system Good benefits Diverse

    Kontras

    My department can get overwhelmingly busy.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-13

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    It's always exciting to hear employees say they love their job! Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and are one of the reasons we continue to grow. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  4. „Best place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Yardi Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -best colleagues -no time pressure -great managers -it never gets boring, every day is different

    Kontras

    no contras from my side

    Rat an das Management

    stay as good as you are

    Yardi Systems2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and are one of the reasons we continue to grow. Thank you!

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Love, love, love Yardi”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company truly cares about their employees, everything from great benefits and perks to encouraging a wonderful work/life/fun balance. It is challenging and I absolutely adore everyone on my team.

    Kontras

    I have found that on some of the teams in the office it is very male driven, where the men seem to have better opportunities, and receive better wages. I have also been told many of them on my current team have received promotions where they don't even meet the minimum required skill set, yet they were given the promotion any way and several of the men have received 'bonuses' where the women on our team have not... received the same treatment, so that is very discouraging.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Treat all employees the same, give the credit where it is deserved and recognize those for doing a great job on projects and difficult client interactions.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're thrilled that you love so many things that make Yardi a superb company and we do truly care. Promotions are, in fact, based on proven product knowledge and merit. Our beliefs and values focus on integrity, respect, trust, and communication, which we want everyone to feel a ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Job with lots of opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Yardi Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment and culture.

    Kontras

    None to share at this time.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  7. „Always supported”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Yardi Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We work in teams and always support each other. The office is a lively place I look forward to coming to. There are lots of opportunities to move up since the company is growing, and supports a large ecosystem of consultants.

    Kontras

    Sometimes have to work late, but my director will be working later.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep working to connect with employees and engage them in the Yardi work life.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Technical Account Managers play a critical role in the company’s success and we appreciate all that you do to take care of our clients. Thank you!

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „New to the company and I love it!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Technical Account Manager in Roswell, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Yardi Systems als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great leadership, excellent benefits overall, no micromanaging, challenging work with plenty of helpful associates, constantly working to make things better for employees, awesome company events!

    Kontras

    I just wish there were more PTO days, but Flex time will hopefully balance that out

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing. Yardi really is the best company that I have ever worked at.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-20

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying so many of the perks in the Atlanta office - great people, fun events, and amazing benefits. In addition to PTO and paid sick time, we do have a number of paid holidays as well as Floating Holidays that can be used at the discretion of the employee. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Good place to work, good benefits, average pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Account Manager in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Yardi Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment, flexible schedules

    Kontras

    No free food or drinks, low pay

    Yardi Systems2019-07-06

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're happy you are enjoying the work environment in the Santa Barbara office. All of our break rooms are equipped with high quality coffee machines and we offer bimonthly fruit deliveries. We also observe random holidays, like National Hummus Day when the HR team passed out carrots ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. „This is the best job I have ever had!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Account Manager in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Yardi Systems (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    After working in Property Management for over a decade, it has been amazing to work on the technological side. The environment is very relaxed, supervisors are awesome, and so are my co-workers. I love this job!

    Kontras

    There are no downsides.

    Rat an das Management

    I am extremely happy here.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-10

    Reaktion von Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled you are enjoying the Denver office.

138 Bewertungen gefunden