Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Working Solutions | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Working Solutions

Aktualisiert am 16. September 2017
238 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,2
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Working Solutions President Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
91 Bewertungen

238 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Working Solutions is the best!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    By FAR the BEST Work From Home platform I've ever worked with.
    Management reaches out to ensure success.
    Continuous meetings to provide training.
    Management will gladly provide one on one consults.

    Kontras

    NONE at all. All has been great

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    19. Sep 2017 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your feedback and enthusiastic review! We really appreciate it and what you do for our clients and their customers...thanks!


  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Company But.........”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Work at home, Flexible hours, Good management

    Kontras

    the scheduling system is from the dark ages. They seem to invest is so much silly stuff for example upgraded chat room and Vyne, but they never seem to bring the scheduling system into this era. It does not always work properly and scheduling is stressful enough. They have been saying they were going to get a new scheduler for I know 2 years. Still the same old complex system

    Rat an das Management

    Get a decent scheduling system. There is no reason agents should be so stressed trying to get hours to be able to work. One of the worst scheduling systems I have seen for any of the work at home companies.


  3. Hilfreich (5)

    „Working Solutions is LEGIT!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resource Coordinator in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resource Coordinator in Seattle, WA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, nice pay w/potential bonuses, understanding supervisors and resources. Working solutions is a great company to work for.

    Kontras

    I wish there were more chat/email only type opportunities. I have small children, and it is hard to work during the day when talking on the phone.

    Rat an das Management

    Make yourself more present to everyone. It is hard getting to know management while working remote. Send out an occasional email. Things in the Vyne get lost easily. Thank you for this company to be able to stay home and work!

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    21. Aug 2017 – CMO

    Thanks for the review and feedback...we really appreciate it and you! The funny thing is that we thought we were sending too many emails and didn't want to annoy the agents so that is why we use the... Mehr


  4. War das hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. Hilfreich (5)

    „Love Working Solutions!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resource Coordinator in Monticello, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resource Coordinator in Monticello, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Working solutions is a wonderful company to work for! You schedule your own hours, you are your own boss! This company has the most caring team to work for, we are all like one big happy family! The pay is very good and so are the perks!

    Kontras

    There aren't any cons for me!

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    21. Aug 2017 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We certainly try to have it feel like one big happy family....because we really care about our agents...from our CEO on down...


  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „awesome”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wausau, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wausau, FL (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    Fantastic group of people to work with. You couldn't ask for more professional, helpful and wonderful people to work with.

    Kontras

    At this time no cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up all the hard work and fantastic job to all of you at Working solutions.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    21. Aug 2017 – CMO

    Thank you for the "awesome" review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how things are working out for you at Working Solutions. Thank you for what you do for our clients and their... Mehr


  7. „Current Employer”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Real Time Adherence Specialist in Belpre, OH (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Real Time Adherence Specialist in Belpre, OH (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Work from home and decent pay

    Kontras

    No tuition reimbursement and low opportunity for advancement


  8. „n/a”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions gearbeitet

    Pros

    able to work from home

    Kontras

    I do not have cons for them

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    5. Sep 2017 – CMO

    Thank you for your short and sweet review


  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Program Success”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    Everyone is family. Truly love the people I work with and the work we do.

    Kontras

    Sometimes it takes longer than necessary for plans to become implemented.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to listen to ideas from all levels of employees and implement some of the out-of-the-box ideas.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    28. Jul 2017 – CMO

    Thank you for your review and feedback. So glad that working here has been such a positive experience. Please keep all those good ideas coming...sometimes we all feel that things can take too long... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Comments on WSOL”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resources Coordinator in Atlanta, GA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Resources Coordinator in Atlanta, GA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    I love working with WSOL. Have been with them almost 5 years. Love being a independent contractor . Management Team is always great on each project. There here to help us not hurt us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help.

    Irene

    Kontras

    hate when sometimes hours are not avail.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    25. Jul 2017 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback. So happy that you have such positive feedback and have been with us for 5 year. Let's keep your track record going! We appreciate you and what you do... Mehr


  11. Hilfreich (15)

    „Thank you Working Solutions for allowing me to be part of your family for 14 great years!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Agent in Sioux Falls, SD (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Agent in Sioux Falls, SD (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great 2nd income. Flexible hours, great team work. Are always offering additional training sessions, one on one coaching if you want it. Great managers. I was very disappointed when the project I was on for almost 9 years ended this past year, but within a few weeks I was offered another one!

     New agents need to remember that they do tell you up front that you should not depend on this as your full time job, although I do think it is possible if you are flexible with the hours you work.

      Other reviewers referenced how the schedule is posted & lack of getting hours, true it can be stressful if you are not able to be there when the schedule drops but in the 14 years I have been with the company, there have only been a few weeks that I haven’t met the minimum set for the week. Flexibility is key,

    Kontras

    I applied for a project a couple of weeks ago that I really wanted & thought I would be a good fit for because of past experience but was turned down. I understand that they have a large amount of people applying for the positions & they can’t hire everyone. I did send an email asking what skills/qualities I need to work on so that the next time I apply I will hopefully have a better chance at getting the job. Was disappointed that I didn’t get a response back.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing, it seems to work. My goal next year is to celebrate my 15 year anniversary by meeting Kim & other members of the team in person at one of the agent meetings.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    8. Jun 2017 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I did pass your review on to our team because I want to ensure that every communication gets answered. We certainly hope to get to meet you in... Mehr


238 von 454 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen