Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Working Solutions | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Working Solutions

Aktualisiert am 19. Juli 2018
258 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

3,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Working Solutions President Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
100 Bewertungen

258 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Corporate travel consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Work from home, can make a lot of money.

    Kontras

    Management hard to deal with at times, out of touch with consultants and pay is not always correct. Constant changes are making it harder to do job.


  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Customer Service Rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great company for a work at home position. Management provides great support, continuous feedback to help you improve. Opportunity to work for multiple companies.

    Kontras

    None except sometimes hours are fewer during summer months.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    9. Jul 2018 – CMO

    Thank you for your review and feedback. You are right, some of our programs require fewer hours over the summer and some require more; it just depends on the particular program. We really appreciate... Mehr

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Overloaded with technical issues/ glitches”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Travel Agent in Dallas, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Travel Agent in Dallas, TX (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great flexibility comes with limited availability of hours. If you don't mind 18-20 hour work week this job is for you.

    Kontras

    I experienced technical issues during a scheduled work day. Despite the fact I was logged in for 3 hours, it was deemed as unpaid. I tried to dispute it but their technical "ServiceOne" team refused my request. I imagine them laughing all the way to the bank. This is poor and unfair treatment. I am considering reporting this company to the department of Workforce Commission and Department of Labor due to the experience I had. Unfair, Deceptive and Abusive practices.

    Leadership doesn't communicate efficiently and requests are often ignored, or delayed.
     No health/medical benefits.

    Pay is low, especially if you are experienced.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire competent folks in leadership positions. I've worked as an Sr. Auditor for another company for many years and decided try this as part time and clearly this company is missing skilled professionals that delegate in a diplomatic manner.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    17. Jul 2018 – CMO

    I'm sorry that you had this experience. As a contractor, I am sure you are aware that you are your own boss/company, make your own hours and therefore have no benefits.

    When there are broad... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Best of the Best and it Shows!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    Work from Home
    Talented Colleagues
    Amazing Benefit Packge
    Professional Development
    Competitive Salary

    Kontras

    Work-Life Balance can be challenging but that is not a company issue.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    29. Mai 2018 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback...it is very much appreciated!


  5. Hilfreich (6)

    „After 7 years, I moved on.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions gearbeitet

    Pros

    The flexibility of when I wanted to work is what kept me here for 7 years.

    Kontras

    The pay is pretty bad if you have any experience in the travel industry. The sad part is that they don't teach you enough unless you are self taught about sabre to be able to really get out there and market yourself for a career in travel. This was a temp job that turned to long term for me. I was harassed at least on a weekly bases for the first few years about working more hours when I was making my minumum. They would pull accounts from me and i would have to email them which takes a long time because they rarely responded to ask for the accounts back. It was a constant struggle with the turnover and lack of communication with the management team. In the end I was heart broken I took some personal time off and they basically booted me after 7 years and did not care about me, try to fight for me or let me have a little time off after 7 years of hard work. I have beenin travel since 1992. I should have felt like I was an asset to them, they should have tried harder to keep me and they really needed me. I was cleaning up all the work from agents who had no idea what they were doing and never worked in travel before. Lastly, in 7 years I had no raise. Yep, no raise.

    Rat an das Management

    I hear people are leaving, great agents with experience. I say you look at these senior agents and keep them, you need them. I would call up previous agents and offer a RAISE to come back, because that will be the only way this will be long lasting. Those agent errors are horrible payouts that are unnecessary.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    29. Mai 2018 – CMO

    Thank you for your review and for contracting with us for 7 years. We wish you the best of luck.


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    So far a good experience

    Kontras

    Could strengthen communication and post stats weekly instead of monthly

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    10. Mai 2018 – CMO

    Thank you for your feedback. We agree we would love to be able to give you feedback as quickly as we can. We are able to post stats based on our client's systems and when they give us a... Mehr


  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Place to Work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    I feel that I make a difference every day! Great people who all want to give 110% efforts! Good benefits! Beautiful office!

    Kontras

    I have no Cons for this company

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    7. Mai 2018 – CMO

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! It is so appreciated since we are mostly a "word-of-mouth" company. And, thank you for what you do to support our clients and their customers!

  8. Hilfreich (9)

    „Apply w/Eyes Wide Open”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    The pay is good and working from home saves money driving to and from an office building.

    Kontras

    If you're in a sales position, regardless of how much money you make for them, you'll receive a constant stream of emails always containing the reminder that you can be terminated at any time. That proverbial "Sword of Damocles" doesn't exactly imbue confidence while performing one's job.

    Rat an das Management

    You expect much of your employees, but sadly that is not reciprocated by management.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    7. Mai 2018 – CMO

    I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to hear more about your experience since you are currently working with us to see if there is something I can do to help. I can be reached at... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (8)

    „Could be great.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Working Solutions gearbeitet

    Pros

    Working from home is always a plus.

    Kontras

    Can't have a supplemental job. So if you have a need and are thinking about getting a second job, don't think about it. I had a life situation that required me to get a second job - it was a need. I was fired as soon as they found out. I wasn't keeping a secret from them - just didn't know that I couldn't have a second non-competitive job. So I am scoring Work/Life balance low - sometimes Life requires you to take care of Life. That is also why I scored culture and values low. Obviously don't have a very good grasp of the human element.

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    24. Apr 2018 – CMO

    I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience. Many of our agents have other jobs in addition to working as an agent with us so I am having trouble understanding what happened in your situation. If you... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „It's OK”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Working Solutions

    Pros

    Work hours that you want. Thorough training. Friendly support staff.

    Kontras

    Hours are limited on board. File 1099.

    Rat an das Management

    When there is a chance to make the maximum amount on a pay per minute assignment. Be frank about it and let the individual know that, they may not may the maximum amount

    Antwort von Working Solutions

    25. Apr 2018 – CMO

    Thank you for your feedback and review! We are always looking for agents to pick up additional hours. It will even be easier next month when we go live with our new scheduler!


258 von 505 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen