Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Workday | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Workday

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1027 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Workday CEO Aneel Bhusri
Aneel Bhusri
739 Bewertungen
  1. Schnell wachsendes Unternehmen mit Fokus auf den Mitarbeitern.

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Workday ()

      Pros

      Es gibt ein großes Verantwortungsgefühl für den Service, den jedes Team anbietet und durch das schnell wachsende Unternehmen ergeben sich viele Möglichkeiten, in die Rolle hineinzuwachsen, nach der man sucht.

      Kontras

      Da das Unternehmen außerhalb der USA immer noch nicht so bekannt ist, wie es sein sollte, ist es relativ neu in Europa und muss sich unter den besten Arbeitgebern noch einen Namen machen.

      Workday2014-05-06
    • Hervorragende Firma zum Mitarbeiten :)

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Softwareentwickler in München, Bayern
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Arbeitskultur, flexible Arbeitszeit, Arbeit von zu Hause, Technologie, Innovation, Spaß, Lernkurve, Wachstum….

      Kontras

      Das Gehalt sollte ein bisschen höher sein.

      Rat an das Management

      Die gute Arbeit fortführen.

      Workday2014-01-06
    • One of the best places I've worked at

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Product Manager in Pleasanton, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people who work there support you and help you like no other, they'll go out of their way to provide you with resources that will make you succeed from day 1 of the job Great culture, there are no divides between management and lower level workers. You can setup time with a VP or exec without having to go through the "formal/political" channels that you might need to at other companies. Great work life balance...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      Wish the food options were better, but we do have a new cafe opening in another 2 months so hopefully this will change Compensation may not be as high as other companies out there.

      Rat an das Management

      HR should be keeping up with the compensation rates of other companies by doing yearly evaluations across the board & increasing salary packages as needed. This will keep employees motivated to stay & not look for opportunities outside the company

      Workday2019-04-18
    • Great culture and workers. Leadership is amazing and very transparent.

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Pleasanton, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Cutting edge technology Huge growth still and has so much more to grow

        Kontras

        career growth may not be as fast as other companies

        Rat an das Management

        Keep championing our core values. The culture comes from everyone

        Workday2019-04-18
      • Amazing Company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engagement Manager 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Amazing company and unbelievable people. Their employees are their number one core value and it shows!

        Kontras

        No cons of working here.

        Workday2019-04-18
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Great Company, Experience Driven by Manager

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate Product Manager in Pleasanton, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - Great growth potential - Flexible and relaxed work style - Extremely friendly and welcoming people you work with on a daily basis

        Kontras

        - Mgmt at times can be strong willed and unwilling to listen to subordinates. This could be isolated to my team but there are a lot of former Oracle employees that tend to bring that older culture to Workday in their teams. - Slightly below average pay

        Rat an das Management

        Empower Individual Contributors to be decision makers and have more of a platform to have input

        Workday2019-04-09
      • Good

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good pay Good people Good business Good balance

        Kontras

        A lot more middle management popping up.

        Rat an das Management

        Let's flatten the org again. There is too much middle management pushing their own agendas

        Workday2019-04-09
      • I love my job!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Applications Engineer in Pleasanton, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I came to Workday as a new graduate, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. In addition to great salary, benefits, employee programs, etc., the characteristic that really sets Workday apart is the people. The whole company really feels like one huge team, which I think is pretty rare, especially in contrast to other companies. There's a ton of trust, and the management structure is super supportive while totally...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        It would be awesome if there were a few more options for subsidized meals on the Pleasanton campus, but the snack program is totally free + provides almost anything you need.

        Workday2019-04-08
      • Great place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in McLean, VA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Pay, CEO/Leadership, sales support, sales tools and innovation, defined processes, market leading product, earnings and stock growth, people

        Kontras

        Workday viability in the mid market is a long way off. They are trying to fix with new programs but it still is hard to compete in this crowded market. Ecosystem not thrilled with the lower fixed price model so it is to be seen if they will be able to break through.

        Rat an das Management

        Keep investing in product packaging and fast rollout.

        Workday2019-04-09
      • Hilfreich (5)

        BEWARE - Negotiate before you join - Or be stuck with penny increase!.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Test Automation Engineer in Pleasanton, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Workday (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        In the apps team work-life balance is pretty good. In some teams, the work is very laid back. Snacks and WFH on Fridays.

        Kontras

        So many YOUNG Indian managers who hardly have any REAL management experience. Management cares about how long you have been with WORKDAY for promotions vs your performance. People don't value automation as much in some apps teams. Once you get sucked into Xpresso world, it's hard for you to look for a job outside of Workday unless you put in a lot of effort.

        Rat an das Management

        HR - Review the comp for people on the apps team. Some managers play unfair politics. If the workday is a real great place to work, you have to do something about it.

        Workday2019-04-18
      1027 Bewertungen gefunden