Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

244 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Farhad Manavi
165 Bewertungen
  1. "Awesome place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Kontras

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Rat an das Management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. "Biller"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Great opportunities for growth, Flexibility both manager Leticia and regional manager Joseph work great with your schedule. I just love working here

    Kontras

    Like every other business challenges that can be worked on. The computer system

    Rat an das Management

    Bonuses for billers who have top performance

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. "Join the Team"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love working for WEST COAST DENTAL INC. I’ve been with the company for 1 yr. I’m continuously learning new things. I love coming to work each day, especially because my office has the best team and manager to work with. It’s my home away from home family. WEST COAST DENTAL provides benefits and incentives that are great, to encourage us to meet our office goals or as a regional. But, diffidently our goal is to SERV...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The system sometimes crashes but we manage to pick up quickly and professionally

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  4. "West Coast Dental 10+"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Visibility to all parts of operation, The ability to provide feedback without fear backlash, Honest and supportive management Lots of vacation time Good place for Career development

    Kontras

    No cons just advice to Management

    Rat an das Management

    Better tools and resources should be available.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  5. "Registered dental hygienist"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Hygienist in Covina, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow, learn, and support provided by the manger when you get busy! I like the organization and management.

    Kontras

    Cons Depends on the office you work at, every office is managed differently!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. "RDAEF"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RDAEF 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working with great people and team players

    Kontras

    High turnover, under staff with assistants...

    Rat an das Management

    Consider hard working employees for bonuses and raises....

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  7. "West Coast"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Manager is flexible when you need a day off. Great team work in the office. Co-workers are always willing to help when needed.

    Kontras

    A little more compensation for employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  8. "Westcoast"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff I work with is awesome. My hrs are the best Like my second family

    Kontras

    Never had a review Huge turn around effect patients. Stress

    Rat an das Management

    Regional manager needs to be more involved and should be there to help office

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  9. "Unsatisfactory"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy working with the staff I work with. My OM has been my mentor when it comes sales and production. I have learned a lot from her

    Kontras

    A lot of promises are made and not kept

    Rat an das Management

    To Senior management-Keep your word as promised and try to create a happier environment. Elevate your employees instead of bringing them down. Bring in more business professionals rather than “friends”

    West Coast Dental2019-03-19

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. When decisions are made, many factors come into play. One of them is the way it will impact all colleagues. Often, long-term business decisions that could have negative implications in the short-term. If you bear with us during our ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. "THE VERY BEST COMPANY EVER!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Orange, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture and environment are great! Wonderful benefits and perks for employees, and the focus on the patients and their lifetime care is always on point.

    Kontras

    Computer system is pretty slow and out dated, which holds us back a bit.

    Rat an das Management

    None at this time, management is great here. They are very supportive and positive, making you feel comfortable.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-01
244 Bewertungen gefunden