Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

244 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Farhad Manavi
165 Bewertungen
  1. "Working in a great environment with friendly staff."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    I was able to move up with the company and promote within.

    Kontras

    Must work all Saturdays in sometimes difficult.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your feedback provides great value to the company. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  2. "I enjoy working at West Coast dental"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Kontras

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  3. "Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Assistant in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Kontras

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  4. "Good!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Benefits Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A friendly caring atmosphere. Working close to home.

    Kontras

    Late hours on some days.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 16, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  5. "I like the office because they work together and when we need some instrument we get ask the team member to bring one."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We work in a fast paste good patients

    Kontras

    Late hours and open on Saturday

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  6. "Good office"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Kontras

    A bit far from home

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback and constantly making changes in our growing company to allow every employee to thrive in their environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  7. "Very welcoming, and professional office!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Kontras

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and that you are part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  8. "Specialty Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Kontras

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  9. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing work environment , and pay is well

    Kontras

    Operating hours and opened EVERY Saturday... no time for family.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your priorities are our priorities and we are listening to your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  10. "My experience at west coast dental has been great!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    The hours are great, my manager and staff are amazing.

    Kontras

    I am the closer every saturday and I wish I would be able to stay until 5 instead of leave when were done I always lose hours on Saturdays. That's the only negative.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that we are listening to your feedback. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
244 Bewertungen gefunden