Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Web Sparrows | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Web Sparrows

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Jalaj Mathur
7 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place to learn

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nothing for now it will good to be part of this company

      Kontras

      Good place management were very helpful

      Web Sparrows2019-03-29
    • New ideas can be implemented

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      New ideas are implemented ; Management hears your views ; All the decisions are discussion based

      Kontras

      Process improvement is required at some places

      Web Sparrows2018-05-16
    • Good Learning Environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Neu-Delhi
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Web Sparrows (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Allowed to experiment. New technologies are promoted. Great Team work

      Kontras

      Office interiors need to be improved

      Web Sparrows2018-03-03
    • Very good company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Hey,if you want to promote your website / app; get revenue from the internet; Websparrows is the best digital marketing consultant & strategist. He can help you to expand your business online .

      Kontras

      websparrows is very hard working digital marketing consultant.. Keep it up your good work..

      Web Sparrows2018-01-06
    • Nice Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly Environment And Positive Response

      Kontras

      Nothing negative things is here

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • Best company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very Coordinating Team & always give positive response

      Kontras

      No I am very happy to work with them

      Web Sparrows2017-12-07
    • Great Place to Learn as well as Earn

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Noida
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Web Sparrows (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Senior over here are always there to provide a helping hand

      Kontras

      Little more team working and passion is required to the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-10-30
    • Nice Company To work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      1- Nice Envirement 2- Friendly Senior Support 3- Better Opportunity 4- A well-managed work envoirment and team of professionals.

      Kontras

      Quickly response if any issues are coming.I satisfied with this company work.

      Web Sparrows2017-09-12

      Reaktion von Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • "It's my pleasure working with Web Sparrows"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - UI Developer in Noida
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Web Sparrows (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      I am glad to surround by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore. I never felt I am working from office, the environment and work culture are very pleasant. Senior Management is very supportive and reachable for help. Flexible working hours, great work culture. Friendly environment and helpful people.

      Kontras

      None so far that I have seen

      Rat an das Management

      Nothing much, continue supporting the employees

      Web Sparrows2017-03-06

      Reaktion von Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    • Company with a great working environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Noida
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Web Sparrows gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Startup Culture ; Great Working Environment ; Management Listens to you ; Chilled Out

      Kontras

      None as I could see

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work. The employees are dedicated because of your efforts to work as a family

      Web Sparrows2017-01-24

      Reaktion von Web Sparrows

      October 28, 2017Director

      Thanks for the review. Please feel free to reach out to the management in case you find that the work is becoming boring, and the environment is becoming monotonous.

    10 Bewertungen gefunden