Arbeitgeberbewertungen für WeAreHolidays | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für WeAreHolidays

Aktualisiert am 2. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „nice company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei WeAreHolidays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very good working enviorment

    Kontras

    no cons here every thing is good and awesome

    Rat an das Management

    all good

    WeAreHolidays2019-08-02
  2. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei WeAreHolidays gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good, Amazing, Working Hours, Perks, Parties

    Kontras

    Saturdays Working, Extensive Travel, Small Office

    WeAreHolidays2018-06-21
  3. „Excellent work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Key Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei WeAreHolidays gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The management of the organisation is so supportive and friendly. The best thing about the company is the excellent environment and work culture. Immense opportunity to grow.

    Kontras

    There is cons I have seen.

    WeAreHolidays2016-10-15
  4. „GooD company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Assistant Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

    Ich arbeite bei WeAreHolidays ()

    Pros

    Good to work for, Flexible timings, Flexible leaves, Free lunch

    Kontras

    less things to learn here

    Rat an das Management

    No Advise

    WeAreHolidays2015-12-17
  5. „Competative environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei WeAreHolidays gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Supportive managers and co workers .

    Kontras

    Company's vision is not clear

    Rat an das Management

    Best of luck

    WeAreHolidays2015-12-04
  6. „Great learning and Energetic team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei WeAreHolidays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It has been 2 years that I am working with WeAreHolidays. I have experienced a steep growth in terms of learning and my position within the company. WAH is a masterclass in terms of vision and adaptability to changes. WAH is distinguished in terms of employees respect and values. Being a startup it is frustrating at times to work under constant pressure, but, on the other hand it always push open your rusted gates.... We are eyeing big and the big is un-imaginable...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You have to be on toes and full of energy. Not everyone can survive the storm. Only the person with high ambition and believe in sacrificing comfort for better future can survive.

    WeAreHolidays2015-08-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Work Culture!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WeAreHolidays als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They say work is worship, but the place of worship should also be appealing for it to work. At WeAreHolidays, work is not just worship, but also fun! The environment here is such that, you want to come to work everyday. In terms of career progression, I can see people here who have grown with the company. I joined as a fresher straight out of my engineering college and I feel that I am in a much better place... compared to the rest of my batchmates currently working in other companies. I want to pursue my MBA and this place aptly poises you for that, as a lot of people working here are from Tier-1 B-Schools across India.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The one thing that matters at times is the fact that all Saturdays are working for the Sales Team.

    WeAreHolidays2015-08-13
  8. „Satisfaction Guaranteed!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei WeAreHolidays (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are looking for a dynamic and fast environment where you feel it from inside to excel, then WeAreHolidays is the place to be. The work culture is here is very encouraging, and the fact that the average age of its employees is 25-27, adds to the excitement every day. The best part is that, you get the pleasure of watching your very own recommendations taking shape and every employee thinks of this company as... her/his own. There are several employee-centric activities that make going to office everyday, fun and worth it!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The work hours may be very long (considering all Saturdays are working for the sales teams), but then again, the environment is such that it neutralises it.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you are doing.

    WeAreHolidays2015-08-10
  9. „Fun place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WeAreHolidays als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been working here over 8 months now and have absolutely loved every minute. The average age is 25-26 which makes it a lot of fun. The work is challenging but i have learnt much more in this period than my last corporate job of two years. You can move around in roles easily and since its a startup, at one time you are handling multiple responsibilites giving you good exposure.

    Kontras

    It gets a little hectic and the hours of work can sometimes be much longer than the regular 9 to 5.

    WeAreHolidays2015-08-06
  10. „Challenging, yet rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WeAreHolidays als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I am a current employee, and I just came across these reviews. In fact, on a lighter note, the only thing that I would complain about is the food. Everything else is just fine! The environment couldn't be more dynamic and conducive, the opportunities couldn't be more rewarding, your comrades couldn't be more helpful, the hierarchy couldn't be flatter and the core team couldn't be more approachable. Politics is for... people who indulge in it, and such people don't stick around long enough to play politics at work, which is one of the major reasons I have come to so loyal about my company. I let go of a higher paying job to join WeAreHolidays last year and I must say, that was the best decision I had made. I would be lying if I said it was easy. It is a lot of work ( A LOT), and if you are an individual who seeks perfection and hard work, this is the place to be, as there is no shortage of work as the scope is huge. Growth is also immense.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The environment is so dynamic and challenging that some people fail to cope up, and obviously, they are left behind. But hey, where would the fun be if it wouldn't be challenging? Else, we'd all settle for a government job, not aspire to join a start-up. The higher management does know to crack really good jokes, but it also knows to pull its socks up when it matters. If you don't have what it takes, you will... probably be let behind.

    Mehr anzeigen
    WeAreHolidays2015-07-06
14 Bewertungen gefunden