Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vector Marketing | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Vector Marketing

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2852 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vector Marketing CEO Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo (no image)
Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo
1.402 Bewertungen
  1. „Building Skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experience gained puts yourself light years ahead of all your peers Money is great Program is easy to follow

    Kontras

    Will push you out of your comfort zone

    Vector Marketing2019-09-17
  2. „Good, tangible product”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Peoria, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Its actually something people need and use

    Kontras

    You have to know a good mechanic and a good clothes store haha

    Rat an das Management

    Find a new way to store knives besides the wood block because the presentation contradicts the storage with germs and all that

    Vector Marketing2019-09-15
  3. „Work Hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Morgantown, WV
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    There is no pressure for you or customers. Flexible hours.

    Kontras

    Work hard. Must do some work.

    Rat an das Management

    Work your hardest. Always smile

    Vector Marketing2019-09-14
  4. „Flexible & Consistent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Blue Bell, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Your schedule can be very flexible and you make very good money if you work hard at it.

    Kontras

    The steps of ordering can be a little confusing and hard to do if you’re a beginner.

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe make the order a little bit easier for the sales associate and the customer.

    Vector Marketing2019-09-14
  5. „Great opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Brookfield, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This breaks you out of your comfort zone. Feels good to be of service to others. Gives a good reason to catch up with people you otherwise wouldn’t talk to. Also helps you meet new people and build your network.

    Kontras

    Can make some people feel like you’re hard selling them if you dont come in with the right mindset. Can be discouraging to people who don’t respond well to no.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing your thing!

    Vector Marketing2019-09-13
  6. „Incredible Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Huntsville, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    My time with Vector has been nothing but 'Pros'. Ive grown a ton as a person, become financially independent, and have become a management candidate for next summer. Sales is hard, no doubt about it, but I had a wonderful staff that would keep me steady through both the highs and the lows. I was able to make about $12k in just 6 months, and made lifelong friends doing it, both with coworkers and customers. Perhaps... more importantly, Ive grown as a person in these last 6 months more than I have in 7 years of high school and college. Any student or young professional who has big goals and is looking to develop to the capacity where they can achieve those goals should definitely check out this job.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my opinion, there is no downside to Vector, because Ive learned how to have a positive outlook on life. This job is not for people who have little ambition, low work ethic, and are ok with mediocrity. The ups and downs of sales is too much for these kinds of people.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep changing peoples lives and providing a strong environment for students to develop and grow into young professionals

    Vector Marketing2019-09-10
  7. „Vector Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Edmonton, AB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Some pros of working with Vector marketing is the individuals I got to connect over the training period. As well as connecting with the mangers before hand. I am very impressed with my experience as thus far.

    Kontras

    My experience working as a sales representative with Vector Marketing hasn’t shown me any cons as of right now.

    Rat an das Management

    As of where I stand right now in Vector Marketing as a sales representative I do not have any outstanding advise. I think the training is a great opportunity to make us feel more comfortable, the videos, demonstration and information we get from the training definitely helps out a lot. It gave me for confident to go out and do my very first demo!

    Vector Marketing2019-09-09
  8. „great support”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    love the support from other team members!

    Kontras

    you have to put in the work!

    Vector Marketing2019-09-08
  9. „Great Job For Hard Workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Tulsa, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great Job to work for Overall and is very Flexible, have great promotions, Has The Best Products, Great pay

    Kontras

    Nothing at all everything is great

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being A Positive and Energizing Role Model, Your doing a Great Job

    Vector Marketing2019-09-08
  10. „Love the job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    It is amazing working here! The manager is so nice and inspirational, I always feel happy to be working with such an amazing group.

    Kontras

    There are no cons to working here.

    Vector Marketing2019-09-09
2852 Bewertungen gefunden