Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Twitter | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Twitter

Aktualisiert am 9. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

782 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey
Jack Dorsey
332 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Twitter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything you can look for in a company competitive comp flexibility great perks

    Kontras

    None I can think of

    Twitter2019-10-09
  2. „Great culture and leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Learning Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Twitter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership and friendly teammates

    Kontras

    Lunch menu does not rotate

    Twitter2019-10-05
  3. „Outstanding place to work surrounded by outstanding colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Strategy Associate in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Twitter als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Best place I've ever worked, outstanding talents at all levels, mission driven.

    Kontras

    Can be too fast moving for some people

    Twitter2019-09-30
  4. „Very talented and great team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Twitter als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I loved the atmosphere, the working method and the results of our work. My team was a very professional and talented one. You also get the chance to work on different projects helping other teams on specific things that might require someone like you. You get amazing benefits as well!

    Kontras

    Well I got called redundant which made the experience bittersweet but the time spent there was great.

    Rat an das Management

    Sadly my manager at the time also got redundant and from my point of view she was an excellent professional and a very reliable manager. I just hope they keep people that is valuable.

    Twitter2019-09-25
  5. „Exciting mission, culturally relevant, and important work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Development in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Twitter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Many tech companies claim to be 'mission driven' but few live up to the claim. Twitter is truly a place where the leadership and employees feel compelled by the mission and strive to make a positive impact in global conversation. - Diverse and creative employee community. - Tons of room for impact. - Fun and high energy work environment

    Kontras

    - Constant management / leadership changes, resulting in re-doing roadmaps - Sometimes slow and cumbersome decision making, unclear process for decisions - Product and engineering velocity is slow, due to constant historical changes in management, but getting better

    Twitter2019-09-23
  6. „Great benefits, cush place to work, extremely confused management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Twitter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really good benefits, working environment, work/life balance.

    Kontras

    Management is very confused, Products often never ship. Direction changes quickly.

    Twitter2019-09-22
  7. „Amazing Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Twitter gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, people and mission.

    Kontras

    The company moved too slow- difficult time making decisions and squandered key opportunities to competition.

    Twitter2019-09-18
  8. „Ups and Downs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Network Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Twitter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible workplace, decent work life balance, interesting platform.

    Kontras

    Evolving leadership, platform, and culture.

    Twitter2019-09-12
  9. „A Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Twitter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Like the culture here. You can learn a lot

    Kontras

    Fast pace, have to work hard

    Twitter2019-09-13
  10. „Amazing Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Twitter (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing culture, true work life balance, able to work from home some days depending on your role, food is unbelievable (3 kitchens hella Twitter 20), free coffee, snacks, fun areas to work besides desk, cool work space, encourages convos with managers and career trajectory, promotes open and honest convos, encourages being open with views, values, opinions, gym/cell benefits, unlimited PTO, 401k matching, have... celebrities at the office, random fun pop up events at office

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Location (tenderloin), seem a tad under market rate for salary comp but at least it's evened out by all the perks/ company culture

    Rat an das Management

    Keep killin it

    Twitter2019-09-10
782 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden