Bewertungen für The Coca-Cola Company Intern | Glassdoor.at

The Coca-Cola Company Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 26. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

82 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
13 Bewertungen
  1. "Global Marketing Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Global Marketing Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of diverse experiences that enhanced my skill sets. People were willing to help every step of the way.

    Kontras

    There was a lack of openness to change, and a lot of work was required to gain a diverse experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more young talent, invite creativity, change the internal environment, and decrease the number of temporary employees.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-23
  2. "Great Atmosphere for Personal Development"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You get to see all shades of this large company and the progress they are making towards they're large goal to make Coke a global product.

    Kontras

    I often worked at times alone, although there was always someone I could talk to to get help, people don't really work in teams.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-08
  3. "Engineering Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineering Intern in El Paso, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Not afraid to put you out of your comfort zone/ teach you new things. I was an intern focused on electrical engineering and I was learning things an industrial and mechanical engineer would do. Very friendly, everyone was always smiling and happy to meet or talk with you. I was treated like an equal by everyone, even the plant manage would occasionally come to chat/ ask me how I was doing, I never felt like I was beneath...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not really any things I can recall.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, as the workplace was a very positive one. Sometimes I felt like there were too many employee events, but that might just feel like a personal opinion on my part since that is not my cup of tea.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-08-15
  4. "finance intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    beautiful environment for working with professionals

    Kontras

    very few job opportunities for trainees

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-02
  5. "Sales Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company culture, great salary, really helpful management with lots of opportunity to move up

    Kontras

    There were really no cons to this internship. I had an amazing time, and learned more than I could have ever imagined.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-02
  6. "great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good marketing, freed food, freed pcs review title ans con, sparkling beverages. good for experience for new interns give it a try

    Kontras

    cheap labor, only 15 an hour. good name for an internship though.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-25
  7. "decent place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good pay nice people i need to write 20 so heres me filling up the rest of that count there

    Kontras

    not well thought out program, dont take recent grads on full time sans experience. that is all really

    Rat an das Management

    ...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-09
  8. "Finance Intern in CCI"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Umraniye, Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The team work was very intense and essential, which pleased me during my work. I was able to observe and interact with every department.

    Kontras

    I haven't had any bad experiences in CCI.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-05
  9. "Great Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei The Coca-Cola Company gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The Coca Cola Company has a great and diverse culture that promotes innovation. Work environment is great and team work is highly encouraged.

    Kontras

    They don't seem to realize that the product is no longer relevant to new generations

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-02
  10. "Great Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Management Intern in Kairo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei The Coca-Cola Company als

    Pros

    Strong sense of belonging and pride in the team

    Kontras

    Marketing Team size not growing in proportion to the company growth

    Rat an das Management

    More diversity

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-01
82 Bewertungen gefunden