Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Tetra Tech | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Tetra Tech

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

532 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tetra Tech CEO Dan L. Batrack
Dan L. Batrack
203 Bewertungen
  1. „Great management team, always willing to help.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cost Estimator in San Juan, PR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very competitive wages, great working environment, growth based on production, knowledge and quality of by the employee.

    Kontras

    Too much work, long hours.

    Tetra Tech2019-09-20
  2. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator 

    Ich arbeite bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tetra Tech is a great company.

    Kontras

    It is a large publicly traded company

    Tetra Tech2019-09-17
  3. „In my opinion...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Geologist I in Newark, DE
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Large variety of work projects

    Kontras

    Mainly work government and federal job, not alot of room in the budget

    Tetra Tech2019-09-17
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Program Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Project specific and trained well

    Kontras

    micro managing and no interaction with upper management

    Tetra Tech2019-09-12
  5. „Tetra Tech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer I in Madison, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I am finding that there is constantly more that I can learn in this industry and Tetra Tech is putting me in situations and jobs in which I am encouraged to quickly learn on my feet. Even If I still don't know that much about the industry in it's entirety, I have certainly learned a great deal since I started 3 months ago. I am excited to continue to learning more and progress as a professional engineer.

    Kontras

    The travel for work makes is difficult to keep a regular home life during the week but I went into the job knowing that this would be a fact

    Tetra Tech2019-08-29
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great people, but corporate.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, flexible work environment, interesting work.

    Kontras

    Corporate structure, benefits are not competitive.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve benefits package if you want to recruit and retain quality staff.

    Tetra Tech2019-08-15
  7. „Transportation Designer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transportation Designer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Tetra Tech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They offer interesting project variety

    Kontras

    Work can be very stressful

    Tetra Tech2019-08-13
  8. „Tetra Tech Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - SCADA Engineer in Dayton, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Teilzeit

    Pros

    When I started working here everyone was friendly from the start, and the work curve was relatively easy to deal with. Everyone is here to help out when you need it and everyone is reliable.

    Kontras

    There are no cons as of yet, this is a great company to work for.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management is to keep on doing what you are already doing, this was a great opportunity for me and it is easy to tell you care about your employees and the environment.

    Tetra Tech2019-08-07
  9. „amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect in Huntsville, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Tetra Tech als Vollzeit

    Pros

    vast resources with a sincerity toward working together as a team.

    Kontras

    i see none thus far.

    Tetra Tech2019-08-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „you can do better”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Tetra Tech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    not much stress because you are the smartest person on board

    Kontras

    disorganized undercut low ballers you can do better

    Rat an das Management

    just stop

    Tetra Tech2019-09-08
532 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden