Bewertungen für Tesco Customer Service Representative | Glassdoor.at

Tesco Bewertungen für Customer Service Representative

Aktualisiert am 8. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tesco CEO Dave Lewis
Dave Lewis
15 Bewertungen
  1. „The place where it can all start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Greenock, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Tesco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible shifts, discount after 1 year service, meet lots of new people, develop communication skills

    Kontras

    Can be challenging at times, lack of support

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work and don’t forget about them little guy.

    Tesco2019-10-09
  2. „Tesco head office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Dundee, Schottland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Tesco (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    friendly laid back workplace, really good shift options - for example I consolidate my working week down to 36 hours over 4 days.

    Kontras

    none that I can think of

    Tesco2019-10-07
  3. „Good place to work part time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tesco als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good working environment, and plenty of hours.

    Kontras

    Can sometimes be a lot to do with no one to help you. Support depends on specific management team.

    Tesco2019-09-16
  4. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 

    Ich habe bei Tesco gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Busy work and finish early afternoon

    Kontras

    Working every weekend plus public holidays

    Tesco2019-08-30
  5. „Good money for a young worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Abingdon, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tesco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pay was good for a young worker

    Kontras

    Being till trained was annoying because they’d call you for tills every minute cus checkouts is always understaffed

    Rat an das Management

    Employ more checkout staff

    Tesco2019-08-13
  6. „Tesco review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tesco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Job security. Training provided. Fixed hour contract.

    Kontras

    Not much room for progression.

    Tesco2019-08-05
  7. „Decent place to work, but tedious”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Widnes, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Tesco gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Work closely with many people Easy work

    Kontras

    Miscommunication between management and even less to the grunts

    Rat an das Management

    9 hour shift with 1.5 hour break. Just give us half and hour and let us finish an hour earlier?

    Tesco2019-07-31
  8. „Good place to work and great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in North Yorkshire, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tesco als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Holidays Benefits Taking reduced food home Sunday Premium

    Kontras

    Repetitive courses of the same information

    Tesco2019-07-10
  9. „Good experience for a part time role”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Broughton, North West England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Tesco (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good insight into dealing with customer experiences and queries; understanding of retail operations; often meet new co-workers and form working relationships

    Kontras

    Very little career advancement; little recognisition from management; lack of workplace feedback/changes based on feedback; lack of training

    Rat an das Management

    Recognise staff members more for their hard work and do not just focus on online survey responses

    Tesco2019-07-01
  10. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Tesco als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Reasonable pay and benefits

    Kontras

    No extra pay for working night shifts

    Tesco2019-06-18
43 Bewertungen gefunden