Arbeitgeberbewertungen für T. Rowe Price | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für T. Rowe Price

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
86%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
T. Rowe Price CEO William J. Stromberg  (no image)
William J. Stromberg
156 Bewertungen
  1. „Great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retirement Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei T. Rowe Price gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work, great culture.

    Kontras

    Company closed it's Tampa office

    T. Rowe Price2019-10-16
  2. „The Ups and Downs at T. Rowe Price”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Vice President, Lead Marketer Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei T. Rowe Price gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Made great friendships at T. Rowe Price.

    Kontras

    Micro management creates hostile environment.

    T. Rowe Price2019-10-09
  3. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Engineer 

    Ich habe bei T. Rowe Price gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place, great team, great experience

    Kontras

    Don't think there are any negatives

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-20
  4. „Nice place to work post college”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei T. Rowe Price (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learn new skills People are nice

    Kontras

    Have to spend at least a year on the phones before moving on A bit of micromanagement in phone department

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-18
  5. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei T. Rowe Price (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    wonderful culture. Client focussed and associate friendly.

    Kontras

    Thoughtful company but can be slow moving in technology. going through a lot of change regarding technology architecture

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-19
  6. „Thought I would retire there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Helpline Specialist in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei T. Rowe Price gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Your peers, benefits, pay, culture. I loved the people I worked with. There was about 90 of us in my dept and we all got along great. We would have monthly activities and games to win prizes. You were allowed to give points to other associates who deserved it so they could turn it into money. Their attendance was great because as long as you had time in your time bank you would not get in trouble if you needed to... leave early. The work that we did within the community was my fave part about working for T.Rowe. I was on several committees volunteering for the community and also committees for the associate’s events. T.Rowe tried to make work a fun place while still hitting our metrics.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Too much OT, not listening to associates ideas. If you work in 401k dept you have to be OK with working OT. They say it’s mandatory even though it’s really not. It is frowned upon though if you don’t contribute to most of the OT allotted for the week. Most of the time when they post for positions internally they already know who they want to fill that position but make other people apply.

    Rat an das Management

    Make sure to take care of your team and be helpful to them. Sometime management came from other departments so all they knew how to do was manage a team VS Managing and assisting reps.

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-15
  7. „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Legal Assistant/Paralegal 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei T. Rowe Price gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay. Decent benefits. Nice people.

    Kontras

    People have been there for years and have been incentive to change.

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-28
  8. „Great Company Overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Development in Colorado Springs, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei T. Rowe Price (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance. Great benefits. Awesome coworkers and Supervisors. I’ve been around for some time and have seen a lot of ups and downs with the company. I am in a great spot now with really awesome supervisors who don’t micro manage, take the time to develop you and act like they’ve been there before. If you can get into Client Development (retail) do it. All departments should have this caliber of... leadership but it’s too bad that they don’t.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    So much of the technology is dated and something seems to always be slow or just not working.

    Rat an das Management

    I can’t stress enough what a pleasure it is to work somewhere with great management. Make sure to hire the right people who actually care about clients, the firm and the associate.

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-06
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Administrative Assistant in Owings Mills, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei T. Rowe Price (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work / Life Balance. Great culture.

    Kontras

    Pay is low. No advancement for Administrative Assistants.

    T. Rowe Price2019-09-14
  10. „Solid company with good benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Vice President 

    Ich arbeite bei T. Rowe Price (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid company with good benefits and access to senior leadership. Also beautiful campus.

    Kontras

    People stay a long time, so not a lot of jobs

    Rat an das Management

    Remote work

    T. Rowe Price2019-08-29
766 Bewertungen gefunden