Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Swinton Insurance | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Swinton Insurance

Aktualisiert am 30. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

355 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
29%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Swinton Insurance CEO Scott Kennedy (no image)
Scott Kennedy
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Safe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Product range and staff able to source best cover options.

    Kontras

    Hard work for little reward.

    Rat an das Management

    reward staff or they will go as I did.

    Swinton Insurance2019-09-30
  2. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy going, Very friendly staff, very well organised.

    Kontras

    No progression, no more branches.

    Rat an das Management

    good work

    Swinton Insurance2019-09-24

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your time with us at Swinton.

  3. „Positive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great place to work until the last few years

    Kontras

    Process changes too often for anything to embed

    Swinton Insurance2019-09-06

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand the uncertainty that has been caused by recent changes has been difficult, but these have been an essential part of changes in how we operate. It has been essential to enable us to take the best of what we had before, and build a platform on which to grow in the future. Kind regards, The Swinton Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „No Direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Swinton Insurance als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Office Location is in central manchester

    Kontras

    Salary, No support to progress

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-29

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time at Swinton, but we wish you the best for your future endeavours. Kind regards The Swinton Team

  5. „Heading in the right direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Profitable business that's turned a corner and is back on the up

    Kontras

    There's too much of a divide between senior management and other colleagues

    Rat an das Management

    Start telling the truth and stopped treating employees as if they're stupid.

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-14

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We aim to keep our colleagues updated with developments and we are sorry that you feel you were not informed. We will pass your feedback on. If you would like to discuss these issues with us directly, please call 0161 233 3850. Kind regards, The Swinton Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Massive company reorganisation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people to work with. Excellent office in the centre of Manchester

    Kontras

    Rapidly diminishing company when I started we had 5000staff when I left less than a thousand. I had 5 managers in 5 years. I was frequently working in a team of 1 person

    Rat an das Management

    Investing in people is critical to a future business success. I saw no personal investment in 5 years. no training no bonuses nothing.

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-09

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand the uncertainty that has been caused by recent changes has been difficult, but these have been an essential part of changes in how we operate. It has been essential to enable us to take the best of what we had before, and build a platform on which to grow in the future. Kind regards, The Swinton Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Good Times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Support Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focused board of directors Good culture Inclusive

    Kontras

    Salary Progression Legacy Staff Outdated business model

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-09
  8. „Appalling place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Executive in Maidstone, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleague's. You get an hour for lunch

    Kontras

    The management team are awful. Bullies only interested in upselling products. And not at all interested in the customer. Scripted answers to questions make it ludicrous. Like you are a robot. Poor pay. Long hours. Hardly any bonus' when you do have a good month. Oh and they have no values

    Rat an das Management

    New managment

    Swinton Insurance2019-09-06

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, We are really sorry to hear that you feel unhappy at Swinton. If you would like to discuss these issues with us directly, please call 0161 233 3850? Kind regards, The Swinton Team

  9. „Insurance Brokers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Swinton Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Working Colleagues Friendly Banter

    Kontras

    Limitaion on to what we can do

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-02

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are please to hear that you are enjoying working at Swinton, however it does concern us that you feel there are limitations on your development. We would love to discuss this further with you, which you could do by calling 0161 233 3850, or alternatively we would suggest raising this issue with your line manager. Kind regards, The Swinton Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Would not recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Specialist in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Swinton Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are really friendly, despite the poor working environment

    Kontras

    Lack of cohesion at the top, regular fire fighting, changing priorities to deal with the latest crisis.

    Rat an das Management

    Team working at most senior levels

    Swinton Insurance2019-08-12

    Reaktion von Swinton Insurance

    September 24, 2019Social Media Manager

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand the uncertainty that has been caused by recent changes has been difficult, but these have been an essential part of changes in how we operate. It has been essential to enable us to take the best of what we had before, and build a platform on which to grow in the future. Kind regards, The Swinton Team

    Weniger anzeigen
355 Bewertungen gefunden