Bewertungen für Suncorp Group, „work life balance” | Glassdoor.at

Mitarbeiterbewertungen für Suncorp Group zu „work life balance“

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

419 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
40%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Suncorp Group CEO Michael Cameron (no image)
Michael Cameron
30 Bewertungen

Bewertungen zu „work life balance“

Zurück zu allen Bewertungen
  1. „Amazing company for work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Suncorp Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance Diversity New opportunities Career growth

    Kontras

    Average pay scale and compensation

    Suncorp Group2019-05-18
  2. „Good peers, okay managment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Suncorp Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent culture and work life balance Good mobility within the organisation Interesting technology to work on

    Kontras

    Management culture was changing for the worse Unsure on corporate strategy and not communicated well

    Suncorp Group2019-05-16
  3. „Great work life balance at Suncorp”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Portfolio Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Suncorp Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work life balance at Suncorp

    Kontras

    limited career progression opportunities in Melbourne

    Suncorp Group2019-05-26
  4. „Good and bad depending on how many restructures you get caught in.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Risk Manager in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Suncorp Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Work from home options. Freedom to work in your interest.

    Kontras

    Some serious dead weight that have been there for years. Zero performance management. Constant restructures

    Rat an das Management

    Stick with a strategy for more than a month. Communicate with your staff in an honest way.

    Suncorp Group2019-05-15
  5. „Good corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Suncorp Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company appears to make an effort to support work life balance. Progressive attitude.

    Kontras

    I am concerned about some of the business decisions - some of the senior execs seem out of touch with staff and customers.

    Suncorp Group2019-04-17
  6. „.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Suncorp Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible work environment, good work life balance

    Kontras

    Some of the leaders aren’t the best

    Suncorp Group2019-03-23
  7. „Great culture ordingary pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Suncorp Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is fantastic, people good, leadership good to work with, work-life balance is excellent and role options are very good

    Kontras

    Does not pay the best

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more, lose less people

    Suncorp Group2019-02-21
  8. „Suncorp Insurance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Suncorp Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong work-life balance Flexible working arrangements including work from home Good salary level and depending on job and manager, theres room to negotiate within the pay bands.

    Kontras

    As i was leaving there was more of a commercial insurance culture being brought into the personal insurance arm. Which was more traditional and had less interest in employee engagement and new ways of working.

    Rat an das Management

    Try and steer back towards being a more progressive company.

    Suncorp Group2019-02-16
  9. „Procurement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Procurement in Brisbane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Suncorp Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work life balance not bad, flexible work arrangements can be done Staff benefits and discounts from other companies Some good people

    Kontras

    too much politics no development prefer to hire new people than to help progressing internal staff

    Rat an das Management

    care more for employees progression and more support from leadership.

    Suncorp Group2019-01-09
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great place for mediocre people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Suncorp Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Good work life balance - If you chose not to do a lot of work the senior management won't really mind - Pretty flexible with working hours - Have been in some good teams - Christmas party always goes off

    Kontras

    - Really lazy people thrive as it is a long game, they get the job stay in it for a year or two until someone is sacked then they are promoted. - High expectations relative to pay. - The culture is pretty bad, there is always a pass the buck style of thinking. You call up asking a department for help and they will try to pass you onto another department. - Management really do not care if you are working really... hard or not at all. For example, when I started I was a teller and I would do double the transaction of my coworkers. When I brought it up to my boss due to the frustration they pretty much said sorry I know what that feels like but it's part of the game. - Burn and churn culture with employees. Have seen so many good people come and go due to empty promises from management. - Insulting low bonuses and pay rises. I know people (including myself) who would work hard all year round to exceed our targets then get a bonus of a few hundred dollars and a 2% pay rise. - It is a pretty frustrating place to work overall. If you love over delivering and enjoy working hard you won't fit in here. The average tenure of someone who is switched on and hard working would roughly be a year. The average tenure of someone who is lazy but realises its an endurance contest is years and years. - They rave on and on about career opportunities but it doesn't really happen.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Refer to above.

    Suncorp Group2018-10-27
419 Bewertungen gefunden