Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sun Life | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Sun Life

Aktualisiert am 14. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1218 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sun Life CEO Dean Connor
Dean Connor
494 Bewertungen
  1. „Best in Work Life Balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unix Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work life balance and management is also very good

    Kontras

    I haven't found any cons

    Sun Life2019-09-12
  2. „Employee oriented”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member Service Specialist in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Will always give you tons of opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Call centers are open till 8

    Rat an das Management

    Too much work can exhaust your employees causing absence. If work can be distributed and the right amont of employees full time and part time we can cover the gaps that fulltime dont want to do till 8.

    Sun Life2019-09-12
  3. „Awesome Company to Work for Learning an Java Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible WFH facility. Cab and Food Facility. Good Partners for work.

    Kontras

    Somewhat Politics and favoritism but its part of every IT company.Overall nice Company.

    Sun Life2019-09-12
  4. „Many opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Advisor 

    Ich habe bei Sun Life gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, work on your own terms

    Kontras

    commission based, heavy sales target

    Sun Life2019-09-09
  5. „It is a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They have great people and leaders

    Kontras

    Sometimes it is too big of a company

    Sun Life2019-09-05
  6. „nice company . Supportive management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment to work where you have great work life balance .

    Kontras

    transport creates a lot of fuss otherwise no cons .

    Sun Life2019-09-04
  7. „Sell insurance and solicit mutual fund investments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Advisor in Manila, Manila

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sun Life gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours and pleasant working environment

    Kontras

    No basic salary or any sort of allowance

    Sun Life2019-08-30
  8. „tedious”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analytics Manager in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sun Life gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work is generally easy, not a taxing job at all.

    Kontras

    No one cares, objectives for the business are entirely divorced from anything that would actually help real customers, you will lose your mind in endless meetings where executives flip flop on decisions every week.

    Rat an das Management

    I wouldn't give advice to these jerks. It's only matter of time before all their customers die and they go bankrupt.

    Sun Life2019-09-14
  9. „Great culture, not a lot of internal opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Culture - Work/life balance and flexibility - Community involvement - Makes change happen, and fast! - Leaders are easy to get in touch with

    Kontras

    - Agile work environment makes it difficult to get to know people and create relationships - Particularly in HR, there is not a lot of movement or promotion opportunities making it difficult to advance in your career in a timely fashion (better to come in experienced at a senior role as there is not a lot of opportunity for less senior roles)

    Sun Life2019-08-29
  10. „Certified Financial Planner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Advisor in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Sun Life (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Estate and Financial Planning Specialist.

    Kontras

    Constant Management changes. Lack of stability.

    Rat an das Management

    Continued Education

    Sun Life2019-08-30
1218 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden