Bewertungen für SolarCity Field Energy Consultant- Sales | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für SolarCity

Aktualisiert am 5. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2339 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
51%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SolarCity CEO Lyndon Rive
Lyndon Rive
1608 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "field sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    offered a flexible schedule weekly

    Kontras

    dont care about the customers or developing sales reps. promoted non qualified people to managers too soon

    SolarCity2018-08-22
  2. "Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great culture,. lots of works

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    SolarCity2018-07-17
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Field Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule. Company car. Laptop.

    Kontras

    Management are pushy and rude. Favoritism. Quotas. Too many changes to company rule, literally every quarter the rule changes.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your sales. Fix bad management.

    SolarCity2018-08-21
  4. "So sad to see it gone and so many losing their jobs."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people were so passionate, they cared so much for each other and the work that they were doing.

    Kontras

    Some of the exeuctives who were added in the last couple of years were sorely lacking in diversity skills and had questionable backgrounds.

    Rat an das Management

    don't give up on solar!

    SolarCity2018-07-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Solar Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoyed working at solar city

    Kontras

    You work very long days

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    SolarCity2018-07-18
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Surveyor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working for Solarcity was great. Bonus per job made for scalable benefit-to-increased work ratio

    Kontras

    Pressure on surveyors instead of on sales

    SolarCity2018-06-27
  7. "Inspection Coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to move up. It's nice to work for a solar company that is helping the environment. Most coworkers are great.

    Kontras

    Management is pretty good but often overworked so concerned may take awhile to get addressed.

    Rat an das Management

    Happy employee's will work harder. Make sure to be observant to the guys around you and what will help them out.

    SolarCity2018-06-23
  8. "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Roseville, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I loved working here the environment was the best.

    Kontras

    no complaints everything was good.

    SolarCity2018-06-21
  9. "energy consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its for a just cause, freedom in work schedule and amazing co workers

    Kontras

    Crazy management, at the time a seperate company was stealing our jobs and we couldnt figure out why so many projects were canceling, hutr the pay check.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on empowering employees, making threats and treating them like children is weird

    SolarCity2018-06-20
  10. "Retail energy consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Elmsford, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SolarCity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management was great everybody treated each other fair

    Kontras

    It was a numbers game

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t put so much pressure upon hiring

    SolarCity2018-06-18
2339 Bewertungen gefunden