Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Shopify | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Shopify

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Shopify CEO Tobias Lütke
Tobias Lütke
348 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people, good culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Development Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Shopify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, perks and culture. Felt cared for

    Kontras

    Lots of chaos, still learning how to be a big company. A few jerks

    Rat an das Management

    We need more managers ASAP

    Shopify2019-10-16
  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior 3D Artist in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Shopify gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great food, lots of smart and interesting people, an executive team that is forward thinking. Employees are empowered and trusted.

    Kontras

    The company tends to attract a lot of elitist people.

    Shopify2019-10-14
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Shopify als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great culture! Love the environment.

    Kontras

    Not the most challenging problems to solve.

    Shopify2019-10-11
  4. „10/10 and only getting better.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative - Guru in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Shopify als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent Company Structure, Benefits, Communication and HR, Culture ‘For Days’ Modern style company that looks at more than just what you have gone to school for, but rather what you have and can accomplish.

    Kontras

    Long, but worth-it hiring process.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Shopify2019-10-09
  5. „Great Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Shopify gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance and good pay.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Shopify2019-10-21
  6. „Partner specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Partner Specialist in Galway
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shopify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company for personal growth You work from home which is best decision I ever made as well as helping the planet

    Kontras

    None the company is all good

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do

    Shopify2019-10-06
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Specialist in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shopify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing work culture, they genuinely care about your concerns and your growth

    Kontras

    Not necessarily a con but it is very fast paced which can prove difficult for some people. Just something to keep in mind

    Shopify2019-09-28
  8. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Guru in Donegal
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Shopify als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Remote work Good pay Great atmosphere

    Kontras

    None to mention as of yet

    Shopify2019-09-25
  9. „Best company for designers in Toronto”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Designer 

    Ich arbeite bei Shopify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    • Extremely strong design culture • High compensation • Highly specialized creative roles (content strategy, illustration, UX, visual, motion, front-end UX etc) • Highly interconnected work

    Kontras

    If you want to wear multiple hats and work multiple roles (eg. design and code, or illustration and UX) it's unlikely to be able to do that at such a large company. That's more of a scrappy, start-up work style.

    Shopify2019-09-24
  10. „Cool place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Product Manager in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Shopify (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of freedom to work on new ideas, in-house chefs and great benefits

    Kontras

    You'll likely get less guidance/mentorship in what it takes to become a Product Manager than in more developed APM programs.

    Shopify2019-09-22
469 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden