Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sharp HealthCare | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Sharp HealthCare

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

496 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sharp HealthCare CEO Chris Howard
Chris Howard
8 Bewertungen
  1. "Sharp Grossmont ER"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Partner 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sharp HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, competitive pay. Very team oriented environment with support from coworkers and management. Lots of PTO immediately and opportunities for overtime

    Kontras

    The ER was understaffed often which made my job a lot more busy.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-16
  2. "Love it"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cerified Phlebotomist in Mira Mesa, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Sharp HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy the atmosphere. Best company I've worked at

    Kontras

    I wish they didn't take away the chances for overtime.

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back the overtime

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-17
  3. "Great experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sharp HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff, management, and efficient hospital. PTO was great!

    Kontras

    Lower pay than surrounding hospitals

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03
  4. "Great benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - LVN 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Sharp HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, yearly bonuses and raises

    Kontras

    HR wasn't any help when needed

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-03

    Reaktion von Sharp HealthCare

    August 9, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your feedback. You are encouraged, as a Sharp employee, to share details utilizing your internal resources, e.g. VP of HR, local CEO, etc. to provide specific information as a means of improving our service.

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Wish I could continue working here"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sharp HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worked at Sharp for over 20 years and loved it. Wonderful manager and coworkers. Able to really make an impact with our patients. Great benefits and vacation.

    Kontras

    I was injured on the job and was told I need to find a new position. I cannot lift as much as I used to and was told by my HR that I “could not be accommodated” in my RN role. I am following their instructions - apply for jobs that are posted. I was also told it is up to the Hiring Manager if they want to hire me. I am honest so told the Hiring Manager for the ONE interview out of MANY applications that I have submitted...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t turn your injured employees away - we still have a lot to give.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-08-09

    Reaktion von Sharp HealthCare

    August 16, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for your feedback. Sharp HealthCare’s intent is to identify opportunities for our injured workers who are unable to return to their department. We would like to hear from you directly to further assist you. Please contact 858/499-5298. Thank you.

  6. "Great company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Physical Therapist Assistant in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sharp HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, PTO, supportive work culture

    Kontras

    None that I know of!

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-27

    Reaktion von Sharp HealthCare

    August 5, 2019Talent Acquisition Consultant

    Thank you for your review- you are appreciated!

  7. "Sharp experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant III-Reimbursement in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sharp HealthCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Employees are treated well and the company is doing well

    Kontras

    You should enjoy what you do. If you don’t like your job get another

    Rat an das Management

    Keep growing. Buy or build mew markets.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20
  8. "Great hospital"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Sharp HealthCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company tries to be the best

    Kontras

    Pay should be more competitive with Kaiser or UCSD

    Rat an das Management

    They should try to offer leadership classes at least the basic to some staff not just the managers , we grow when we learn , it seems they only train the managers

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-20

    Reaktion von Sharp HealthCare

    July 23, 2019Human Resources

    We are sorry to hear about your experience with your training as a Sharp HealthCare employee. We encourage all employees to discuss these situations with upper-level management and HR as our employees' happiness and education are of the utmost importance to us.

  9. "Wonderful career family and supporting employer's"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Back Desk Radiology Clerk in La Mesa, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sharp HealthCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, flexible hours, career growth available

    Kontras

    Management errors, corporate oversight, judging

    Rat an das Management

    Always care for your employees as you do your patients..seeing indiviualiusm and respectfully caring

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-09
  10. "Phlebotomists"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cerified Phlebotomist in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Sharp HealthCare gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Sharp has great health benefits and good pay.

    Kontras

    I didn’t get acknowledged for my hard work like I should have.

    Sharp HealthCare2019-07-05
496 Bewertungen gefunden