Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Sharda University | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Sharda University

Aktualisiert am 27. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

38 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
44%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. "nice p;ace"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Sharda University (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice campus close to metro

    Kontras

    appraisal late and delay in salary.

    Rat an das Management

    0

    Sharda University2019-07-27
  2. "only if you dont have an option"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Professor in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Sharda University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment to work in

    Kontras

    very bad management, dont give employees any attention

    Sharda University2019-06-25
  3. "Asst Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Sharda University (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    timing flexible and job satisfaction

    Kontras

    salary not on time , no benefits

    Sharda University2019-06-11
  4. "Teaching Assistant in the field of CSE"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sharda University gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Air conditioned lab, excellent faculty

    Kontras

    Still uses windows xp in PC

    Sharda University2019-03-20
  5. "Assistant professor English"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Professor in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Sharda University (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the leading names in private education sector

    Kontras

    Lack of any defined process of appraisal No promotion or salary hike Nepotism at best Coterie politics maximum Unnecessary humiliation of Faculty members Lack of research opportunities

    Sharda University2019-02-14
  6. "Assistant Professor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Greater Noida

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Sharda University als Vollzeit

    Pros

    bus facility available, good colleagues

    Kontras

    low salaries, no PF, no perks,

    Sharda University2018-12-09
  7. "It is a nice university wuth good faculty"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Sharda University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technicians are very coperative and understanding. They helped us alot in studies also.

    Kontras

    Everyone needs a growth and i want the same that's the only reason that i need a job in some foreign country.

    Rat an das Management

    Condition of hospital can be better and doctors should pay more attention to the patients and kindly treat them well. That's it.

    Sharda University2018-11-25
  8. "Terrible Work Environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Clerk in Greater Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Sharda University (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    university staff team food students

    Kontras

    horrible untrustworthy people no work life balance at all

    Rat an das Management

    grow up trust your people give them time to work

    Sharda University2018-10-04
  9. "I worked in Sharda University more than 12 years"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Professor 

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Sharda University gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity for research work. Many foreign students and global environment

    Kontras

    Deadlines are difficult nany times.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Sharda University2018-08-25
  10. "Lacks teaching infrastructure. Bad library. No bookstore. No academic journals. Salaries not paid on time."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Sharda University gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    HR team is efficient. Colleagues are usually helpful and friendly.

    Kontras

    Top Management does not seem to understand higher education. Low IT support: low desktops for faculty, or in classrooms. Low motivation of students and Faculty (disruptive students). No heating in winter. No soap in toilets.

    Rat an das Management

    Look at well functiong engineering colleges, Management Institute, and University. Provide for textbooks, photocopied articles, and audio-visual infrastructure in classrooms. Curricum is too innovative, difficult to find textbooks and materials to teach and train students. Get Microsoft Office 365 for education, and other professional/research software along with documentation,. Provide students hands-on training using...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Sharda University2018-07-29
38 Bewertungen gefunden