Arbeitgeberbewertungen für SPAR Group | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für SPAR Group

Aktualisiert am 12. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

119 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
2%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
SPAR Group CEO Christiaan (Chris) Olivier (no image)
Christiaan (Chris) Olivier
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Director”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SPAR Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company striving to be competitive in the retail industry.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time.

    SPAR Group2019-09-10
  2. „Employed 2006-2016”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Longview, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best Mechandising Company Doing the time I was employed. 2006-2016. I had many stores I merchandised. I traveled to Tyler, Marshall, and Louisiana.

    Kontras

    A lot of stores I serviced are out of business. While I was employed with the new management. The new stores were not at friendly with merchandisers.

    Rat an das Management

    I do not know the management. The manager I had for over 10 years retired before I did.

    SPAR Group2019-07-30
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Zone Lead in Cheyenne, WY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The reps are amazing but should be employees and not Independent Contractors

    Kontras

    Salary = they think they OWN you and expect you to work 24 hours 7 days a week. NO incentives or reasonable raises, only threats and more work as other managers quit - you just get their work and no increase in pay

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the reasons WHY all of the recent managers have LEFT and correct things before you have a mass exodus and go out of business

    SPAR Group2019-07-15
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Merchandiser in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei SPAR Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility to complete work at my place.

    Kontras

    No raise in pay. No incentives offered.

    Rat an das Management

    Be accessible

    SPAR Group2019-03-07
  5. „Poor Communication and Unrealistic Expectations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Zone Leader in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Able to work from home

    Kontras

    Not enough support from upper management. Most weeks you need to work 7 days a week 12 hours a day..

    Rat an das Management

    Business model needs to change to survive the industry. Overworked managers need to me appreciated and supported instead on constantly beat up and berated.

    SPAR Group2019-03-04
  6. „part time job offer not many to say”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good employer, decent work. not many to say

    Kontras

    not many to say just a part time work

    SPAR Group2019-02-05
  7. „Good place to learn not stay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Services Manager in Vaughan, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy to learn the role and get experience working at an agency.

    Kontras

    No room to grow or move up, small office environment.

    Rat an das Management

    Look at turnover and figure out the cause, company culture plays a big role in job satisfaction.

    SPAR Group2019-01-10
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „My personal experience with spar hypermarket”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I don't have more to say any good thing about SPAR in my 2-year tenure.

    Kontras

    There is no work-life balance, Management abuse to their subordinates. They don't have any clarity about their task so employee should work the repeatedly same job and stay very late at night. No work life balance. Work culture is very poor. Everyone is running to leave a job at SPAR.

    Rat an das Management

    Do some Employee Relations

    SPAR Group2018-06-10
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Zone lead”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Zone Leader in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei SPAR Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great reps to work with

    Kontras

    management wont listen and hard to deal with.

    Rat an das Management

    Good job if you can keep your mouth shut and just agree with everything the upper management says.

    SPAR Group2018-05-10
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Administrative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei SPAR Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with very nice people.

    Kontras

    The high level management was not good.

    SPAR Group2018-01-04
119 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden