Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Royal London | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Royal London

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

188 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Royal London CEO Phil Loney
Phil Loney
132 Bewertungen
  1. Customer Service Advisor in Wilmslow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Agent in Wilmslow, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good general mood about the office. Fairly flexible hours and 35 hour working week

    Kontras

    Salary, terrible for a graduate. No salary review within first year of employment. Lack of progression. All of this left me with no option but to want to move on

    Rat an das Management

    Acknowledge a degree

    Royal London2019-05-09

    Reaktion von Royal London

    May 10, 2019Group CEO

    Thanks for submitting your review. I’m naturally disappointed that you were not satisfied with your experience of working for Royal London. I cannot fathom why you chose to apply for and accept an entry level customer services role, and the clearly stated pay that goes with it, if ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  2. Actuarial Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture, good way of working.

      Kontras

      Not many, one of the better companies.

      Royal London2019-05-01

      Reaktion von Royal London

      May 7, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to share your review. Good to know that you are enjoying your experience of working at Royal London.

    • IT Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Brilliant culture, great pay and amazing people

      Kontras

      Facilities need updating but this is in plan with location move

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work

      Royal London2019-03-29

      Reaktion von Royal London

      April 1, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to post your review and for the words of encouragement. Thanks for your contribution to our success.

    • administrator

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      location is good , people are nice

      Kontras

      work is repetitive and boring

      Royal London2019-04-10

      Reaktion von Royal London

      April 11, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for sharing your review. I’m sorry to hear that you are finding your role boring. A couple of suggestions which might help : 1. Talk to your team leader about any opportunities to take on some wider responsibilities or get involved with some of the work groups around issues ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Actuarial Technician

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Staff schemes and loyalty rewards

      Kontras

      Parking, location, desk space and team events

      Royal London2019-03-25

      Reaktion von Royal London

      April 1, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to write and post your review. It’s good to know that overall you are enjoying your experience of working for Royal London. I suspect that you are based at our Wilmslow office where we currently have problems with capacity and parking. The move to our new ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Balanced

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Consultant 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great working culture; good work life balance, encouragement of charitable activity with paid time off to partake in, available overtime, clear advancement system and ample L&D opportunities.

      Kontras

      No rotational graduate schemes with integrated qualifications.

      Royal London2019-03-19

      Reaktion von Royal London

      March 25, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. It’s good to know that you are enjoying your experience of working at Royal London. Thanks for your contribution to our success.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Remote Working

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Underwriter in Glasgow, Schottland
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People are a delight to work with. It’s so refreshing having worked in the industry for over 25 years to work for a company that not only passionately cares about its customers but also cares about its employees. These kind of behaviours filter down for the very top.

      Kontras

      A few teething issues with IT and remote working but it’s a work in process

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work but don’t get to mixed up with the stats. There is more to the job than that

      Royal London2019-02-26

      Reaktion von Royal London

      February 27, 2019Group CEO

      Thanks for taking the time to post your review and helping us to develop our remote working approach. Great to have you on the Royal London team.

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Food company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt

        Ich habe bei Royal London gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        well respected name in the industry.

        Kontras

        None to speak of the would concern me

        Rat an das Management

        keep up the good work

        Royal London2019-02-19

        Reaktion von Royal London

        February 22, 2019Group CEO

        Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Good to know that you enjoyed your time working for Royal London.

      • A truly caring company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Wilmslow, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Royal London (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Company ethics does resonate through tall employees

        Kontras

        The Wilmslow location does feel a little out of town

        Royal London2019-02-12

        Reaktion von Royal London

        February 14, 2019Group CEO

        Through “all” employees as well as “tall” employees hopefully! Thanks for your review and for all you contribute to Royal London. Glad you are enjoying it.

      • Hilfreich (1)

        A great place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Royal London gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Lovely team, great CEO, good culture for working mums/dads

        Kontras

        Not many women, but they are actively addressing this.

        Royal London2019-02-22

        Reaktion von Royal London

        February 24, 2019Group CEO

        Many thanks for sharing your review. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your time with Royal London.

      188 Bewertungen gefunden