Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Robert Walters | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Robert Walters

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

497 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Robert Walters CEO Robert Walters
Robert Walters
305 Bewertungen
  1. „Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Köln
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Robert Walters (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gute Unternehmenskultur Gute Perspektiven innerhalb der Personalberatung Gute Work-Life-Balance

    Kontras

    Working Environment könnte moderner sein

    Rat an das Management

    Bessere Ausstattung der Räumlichkeiten

    Robert Walters2019-07-19
  2. „Recruiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Robert Walters gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Guter Teamzusammenhalt, nette Kollegen, schönes Office

    Kontras

    Unflexible Arbeitszeiten, wenig Urlaubstage, fehlende Integrität der Führungsebene

    Robert Walters2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Robert Walters

    July 15, 2019Human Resources

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass Sie nicht nur positive Erfahrungen mit uns gemacht haben. Wir arbeiten stetig an weiteren Verbesserungen und haben dieses Jahr beispielsweise bereits die Zahl der Urlaubstage erhöht. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für ein vertrauliches Feedback-Gespräch ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. „Teamwork wird hier großgeschrieben!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Personalberater 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Robert Walters gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - tolles Team - schnelle Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten

    Kontras

    - Mehr Homeofficemöglichkeiten, um eine bessere Work-Life-Balance zu schaffen

    Robert Walters2019-04-12
  4. „Rundum guter Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Werkstudent in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Walters als Teilzeit

    Pros

    + Viele Möglichkeiten für Stunden verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben zu übernehmen + Tolles Team, super Atmosphäre + Flache Hierarchien, Wenig "Politik"

    Kontras

    - Teilweise viel Stress - Keine nennenswerten Kontras anzumerken

    Robert Walters2019-01-23
  5. „Super Arbeitgeber”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Robert Walters gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super Arbeitgeber, nette Kollegen, viel Eigenverantwortung, eigene Zeit- und Arbeitseinteilung

    Kontras

    Keine nennenswerten Kontras zu nennen

    Robert Walters2018-06-19
  6. „Amazing company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Robert Walters gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As a former long term employee, having started at RW as a Consultant, I have seen the company more than double in size, to the current point in time where the company is the most successful it has ever been. A key element of that growth is the company policy to not make acquisitions in order to grow. The growth is organic, with Consultants being promoted internally and trusted to start new teams / offices /... countries which means you can have a fantastic, long-term career with RW, with international opportunities should you wish. It's a genuinely stable company with exceptional training and plenty of support for those new to the recruitment industry, including a large back office to allow you to get on with your job. Due to the organic growth model, there's a brilliant culture which is carefully nurtured - It's team based which means it's a nice place to work and it's highly likely you'll make life-long friends here, as the vast majority are like-minded positive, ambitious people which is infectious. The offices are stunning, there's lots of incentives and recognition for a job well-done and you can earn good money too, while being involved in Corporate Social Responsibility activities. Prior to leaving RW, there was a focus on mental health and flexible working practices which was most welcome.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Robert Walters isn't perfect (I don't believe any company is), but it's run by good people so while there may be frustrations at times, it's important to trust that the company will have your best interests at heart and to go with the flow and stay positive. Those who have a negative attitude won't succeed at RW. In order to have a career at RW, you're going to need to work hard and long hours may be involved. This... isn't a 'con' specific to RW, it applies to the recruitment industry as a whole as it's highly competitive and it's an industry where whatever you put in, you get out.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Robert Walters2019-09-07
  7. „Great progression & development opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Robert Walters (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really progressive culture, with a management team committed to finding the best ways for you to progress in the way that you want. I joined the business as a Consultant with 2 years experience & have been given the opportunity to grow & establish my own team in a new market - which you just wouldn't get in a lot of recruitment businesses. Fantastic brand that's instantly recognisable An adult... recruitment environment that isn't all about metrics & KPI's, but actually about output & billings A great marketing budget that gives you every tool to find common ground with clients & candidates & grow meaningful professional relationships Great overall salary package with lots of flexible benefits

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some people in the past have struggled with the lack of structure around Business Development & the amount of freedom given to consultants to run their own desks. To be successful you need to be really committed to success & disciplined to follow up leads & opportunities on your own steam.

    Robert Walters2019-09-05
  8. „Genuine Career focused brand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Robert Walters (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I genuinely believe there is no better Recruitment company based in the UK for career progression, organic growth and entrepreneurial support and encouragement. Our culture. Having worked for another international recruiter within a Senior Management capacity/number UK biller and having friends in other competitors, I am extremely confident that Robert Walters has one of the best team cultures possible, I believe... this is what gives us the edge with our staff retention but also creates a better and more efficient recruitment team. Its certainly been the USP from my offices which has helped us take market share and have zero turnover in over a year.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Our bonus structure to the external market can get bad press but if you have worked here you'll know that actually our bonus's are good and our overall OTE vs billings are higher than the majority of our competition add to that our opportunities for organic growth, our marketing and events strategy/team, team culture, work hard/play hard attitude, flexible working and empowerment for those with entrepreneurial... drive....we are at the top of our game!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Keep encouraging the commercially focused and driven individuals who have a genuine passion for what they do. We are only as good as the people who work for us. Do not become too admin/BI focused as this can hold back the work force and give a genuine false view of what's happening on the ground. Lets learn from competitors constant mistakes and continue to push forward.

    Robert Walters2019-09-03
  9. „Excellent progression opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Saint Albans, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Robert Walters (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Working culture - Corporate Hospitality - Rewards

    Kontras

    Not really any to report

    Robert Walters2019-09-03
  10. „Fantastic Company to Work For!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Liverpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Robert Walters als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent work environment Fantastic scope for progression and development No KPIs Exceptional client and candidate events Great earning potential and high basic salaries Easily one of the best benefit packages around

    Kontras

    Bonus structure could be slightly more transparent

    Robert Walters2019-09-02
497 Bewertungen gefunden