Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Rigel Networks | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Rigel Networks

Aktualisiert am 17. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Rigel Networks CEO Bhairav Patel (no image)
Bhairav Patel
69 Bewertungen
  1. „Only join if you want to work as a slave”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Programmer in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rigel Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will gain knowledge for sure cos there is no training or anything all work is done by you

    Kontras

    1. They cut money from your last paycheck if you leave them making some excuses 2. Not good for the one who wants respect at work 3. Need to work 10 hrs a day minimum 4. Micromanagement, trying to count even the break time- you can't go to pee for more than 5 minutes, questions will be asked 5. Too much politics 6. I have seen people working for Rs 8000 for 18 hrs straight here..working till 5 am in the morning when the project has deadline 7. They don't have 50 employees total, how come they have written 200 employees as their employee strength..God only knows

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-10-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Join just for sake of temporary job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Rigel Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will have a job, temporary only

    Kontras

    1. Salary deduction under any excuse. 2. Not good for the one believes one deserves for respect.

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-09-30
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Most pejorative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Vadodara
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rigel Networks als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The company would accept any project not just across technologies, but the industries, call center just as well and would assign to anyone irrespective of one's skill set, expertise, or experience, so one might get chance to learn any random technology, in fact any non-technical work.

    Kontras

    If you read all the reviews you will realize there is no coherence, half of these are extremely condemning while the others praising just like it is heaven, definitely, one part is fake, I won't tell which one is fake because a wise would be easily able to identify the fakes. It would be just next to impossible to get a full salary credited, they would manage to cut your salary under any excuse, in fact, a penalty by a client would be adjusted from employees salary, and would often change the policy the way violation of which would result in a half-day salary deduction at least, to be honest, I managed to get full salary twice in my entire career with Rigel. No washroom at all, one needs to use the building's common and unhygienic washroom. When you resign(generally, you won't as history says, most of the guys would either abscond due to incapability to bear the oppression or are terminated), you won't get a single rupee till almost 4.5 months, 3 months notice period and 45 days post to that, and after this, you will get almost nothing because you will have to completely pay back the entire amount you earned as the latest appraisal. You need not believe my points blindly, try to contact any ex-employee (who should not relative of any of the bosses) get these points validated and then join.

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-09-12
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Rigel Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since May 2018, I have been working with Rigel Networks at Client Side Larsen & Toubro (Hazira). My experience is very good. I have learnt a lot of new technologies. Best culture and team environment Salary is the best as per market

    Kontras

    Nothing to say at this moment

    Rigel Networks2019-02-28
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good experience to have fresh designation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Surat
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Rigel Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technical and practical support.

    Kontras

    Nothing to say till the time

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-03-01
  6. „Suggest to join company to learn new things”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Surat
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Rigel Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working in Rigel from 2 years as Sr. Software Engineer in .net MVC technology. I am working at Client Location L&T, Hazira. I have learnt so many new technologies here.People are cooperative and open to help. Friendly work culture.Recieved appriciation certificates/awards for excelllent work. There are cultural events for all client side employees once in a year. Supportive Manager/TeamLead/colleagues. Exponential learning curve. Flexible working hours.

    Kontras

    .. .. .. .. ..

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-02-28
  7. Hilfreich (9)

    „One of the most Pressurised company for employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Developer in Surat
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rigel Networks als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Not applicable for this company who has no idea how to work and how to manage employees.

    Kontras

    I think this company is very bad for employees. I gave single star because of validation required for post but company is not eligible for that. They was forcing us to give a good review for them when i was worked for them. Life will be under pressure with strugglefull and have to work without any job security after join company . Company HR has no information about employees working for them, They are calling for job again and again those employees who are already working for them. HR told me that they can not share company policy to me after join company. I didn't got a single positive response for my query from company side.

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2019-03-24
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „HR Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Rigel Networks gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary best as per market

    Kontras

    Misguidance for offered roles and responsibilities

    Rigel Networks2018-12-05
  9. „The company is just awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Rigel Networks (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since Dec 2011, I am working with Rigel Networks and my experience is very good. I was joined as a fresher and grew myself here with help of team members, seniors, and management. Nowadays managing multiple resources and projects. Management is very supportive to overcome challenges. Great company with lots of opportunity and challenges to build a strong base in the career.

    Kontras

    Nothing at this moment to say.

    Rigel Networks2018-10-23
  10. Hilfreich (10)

    „Mistake rights are only available to the management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IOS Engineer in Vadodar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Rigel Networks als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The management people who are the hot favourite of the CEO of the company could be always in process in other boys happy on the other side the family members who joined the company directly or indirectly are happy

    Kontras

    Every person makes mistake at a particular stage. But here it is gonna be treatd as a crime. Measurement is always there to give you Chinese answers or ask your child is questions they themselves are not mature but won their employees to be mature

    Weiterlesen
    Rigel Networks2018-10-25
88 Bewertungen gefunden