Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Reportlinker | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Reportlinker

Aktualisiert am 19. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

4.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reportlinker CEO Carpano Benjamin (no image)
Carpano Benjamin
6 Bewertungen
  1. „Great people to work with!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Lyon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reportlinker als

    Pros

    The best international environment I have worked in. Each person working at ReportLinker is extremely talented and on top of that, everyone is very kind. There is no unhealthy competition but people work as a team. You can be as creative as you wish and you can learn from working with others. I like the startup spirit, very understanding management, the independence and trust that you are given. It opens... creativity, helps to develop.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I cannot think of any

    Reportlinker2018-12-19
  2. „Innovative company with a great team & atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     in Lyon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Reportlinker ()

    Pros

    A great company to work for with a clear strategy and growth plan where employees can clearly see how they contribute to the business. We are constantly encouraged to suggest new ideas and challenge / improve processes even at the highest level. Great atmosphere throughout the company with a dynamic, ambitious and truly international group of people!

    Kontras

    No real inconveniences. ReportLinker remains a relatively small company so career progression opportunities aren't as obvious as larger organisations. That being said, it is growing fast!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the team-spirit & great atmosphere!

    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  3. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Reportlinker ()

    Pros

    Reportlinker is a growing company, it's exciting to feel and experience the changes as the company evolves. Its greatest assets are its employees from diverse backgrounds and cultures (dozens of nationalities), and their average age is quite young.

    Kontras

    Need clearer communication on hours fexibility, it's stressful to not know clearly when you have to take a half a day off if you only really just missed an hour that you could easily make up for during the week. Many people stay late to finish their work properly, by choice and because the hours are supposed to be "flexible" but it's really not so clear for everyone.

    Rat an das Management

    The company's so full of youths, maybe add more official team building activities besides the seminar and the year-end event.

    Reportlinker2017-02-09
  4. „Talented people, open-minded management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research and Development Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Reportlinker (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I am happy to work every day with talented people, team spirit means something here and the atmoshpere is really cool. Everyone is encouraged to progress and the management deploys necessary efforts to help. It's very motivating to work on innovating projects, to discover new things every weeks.

    Kontras

    Mostly a young management team

    Rat an das Management

    To keep this culture and these values

    Reportlinker2016-12-19
  5. „Great company and people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Reportlinker (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We are working with different people from different countries and that is really a pleasure. Each team is well defined with a manager and it is easy to work all together. There are always new projects which is a motivation for people.

    Kontras

    It is not easy to evolve when you already have your manager.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep this atmosphere!

    Reportlinker2016-11-24
  6. „Great people, culture and ideas”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager in Oxford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Reportlinker als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent management team, open to new views and ideas, collaborative team, good people, great culture, head office is in a lovely location, amazing client base and developing products.

    Kontras

    Information is a crowded space and so strong targeted marketing is needed to stand out and sales teams need a strong pitch to win larger deals.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep coming up with great ideas and lsiten to the market place.

    Reportlinker2016-11-03

    Reaktion von Reportlinker

    December 8, 2016Marketing Manager

    Many thanks for your feedback on ReportLinker. For sure we'll keep innovating and innovating !

  7. „A great and dynamic Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Reportlinker (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a pleasure to work for Reportlinker. The strategy is clear and well defined, and we know exactly how we contribute to the growing strategy. Every employee plays a key role, with much autonomy. There is also a real desire to make employees feel good at work, with a constant evolution of processes. I strongly recommend this company !

    Kontras

    As it is a small company, evolution possibilities are limited.

    Rat an das Management

    To continue with this good spirit !

    Reportlinker2016-11-03
  8. „Great company to work for with wonderful colleagues.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Lyon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reportlinker gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team with great projects in a fast- paced environment industry. Lot of efforts is made to improve processes the entire time.

    Kontras

    Agreements on projects can be long and tedious to obtain which is surprising for a company this size. However, as mentioned before, management processes are frequently discussed and new techniques are implemented to improve the working life of employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening to your people and keep being willing to improve.

    Reportlinker2016-10-29
  9. „I really enjoyed it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Stage R&D in Lyon
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Reportlinker als gearbeitet

    Pros

    A small, very welcoming company, with a multicultural team. I was given a lot of freedom to experiment and come up with a solution to my internship project. Good supervision and regular mini meetings to keep everyone informed on others work

    Kontras

    Not a lot of guidance

    Reportlinker2018-08-05
  10. „Très bonne expérience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Ingénieur R&D in Lyon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reportlinker gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Une startup dynamique avec plein de bonnes idées et projets. Ambiance très sympa et motivante. Stack techno moderne. Liberté dans le choix des technos. Une direction qui a une vision.

    Kontras

    Une équipe R&D qui manquait un peu d'interactivité et de travail en équipe, avec souvent une personne par projet. Absence de perspectives de d'évolution et de carrière.

    Rat an das Management

    Si ce n'est pas déjà fait, je conseille à la R&D d'adopter une méthodologie agile.

    Reportlinker2018-04-22
10 Bewertungen gefunden