Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Reiss | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Reiss

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
51%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Reiss CEO David Reiss
David Reiss
105 Bewertungen
  1. „Tolles Unternehmen mit hochwertigen Produkten”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Reiss gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Führungsstil, Kultur, Freundlichkeit, Zusammenhalt, Produkte

    Kontras

    Preise, Standalone Stores international, Transparenz

    Reiss2019-07-07
  2. „a”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cluster Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei Reiss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    beautiful in house designed product staff discount autonomy

    Kontras

    lack of head office presence in the AUS market structure

    Reiss2019-10-03
  3. „Micro management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Reiss als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Stats on sales performance are very in depth. Excellent tools for planning daily, weekly, monthly and yearly goals. Although clothing can get pricey the minimalist style can easily work into any wardrobe. Excellent product knowledge videos.

    Kontras

    Management not as dedicated to training as hoped and too much micro managing . Next to little or no room for growth. Promotion from within is rare. US Corp team falls short on standard set for general employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Diminish double standard.

    Reiss2019-10-13
  4. „Good working environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reiss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly team great benefits reasonable discounts

    Kontras

    non that i know from my experience

    Reiss2019-09-24
  5. „Amazing company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor 

    Ich arbeite bei Reiss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing interaction with customers getting satisfaction from meeting and exceeding their needs

    Kontras

    Retail so you have to work a lot of weekends and holidays

    Reiss2019-09-22
  6. „Better jobs out there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stock Room Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Reiss gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great stock room supervisor, not very busy, easy tasks.

    Kontras

    Favoritism from the head managers. Minimum wage. Overcontrolling. No progression chances if you're in stock room, unless you're one of the best stock room assistant in London.

    Rat an das Management

    Start taking more responsibility instead of blaming staff when something is wrong. Let the stock room people breathe as you were always on our case, even timing our toilet breaks!

    Reiss2019-10-05
  7. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Melbourne

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Reiss als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Flexible work hours and shift work and a generous uniform allowance

    Kontras

    Maybe to focused on KPIs

    Reiss2019-09-17
  8. „See for yourself”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Reiss (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Discount policy Friendly co-workers Holiday entitlement Lovely clothing Interaction with regular customers

    Kontras

    Manager makes their own rules Senior management rude and feel there superior Company not very motivating very frugal High expectations Expected to learn on your own, not taught anything Not very professional, favouritism Manager delegates continuous jobs while doing nothing

    Rat an das Management

    Practice what you preach

    Reiss2019-09-26
  9. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Reiss als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Uniform Allowance Commission Nice members to work with

    Kontras

    Wear heels all day Competitive In stockroom wore heels up ladders which is dangerous

    Reiss2019-09-22
  10. „Good part-time job for students”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Reiss (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good working environment, nice colleagues.

    Kontras

    Dead-end, no pay rise, either take it or leave it culture.

    Rat an das Management

    Give reasons to your loyal employees to stay loyal

    Reiss2019-09-01
210 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden