Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Quicken Loans | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Quicken Loans

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1683 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Quicken Loans CEO Jay Farner
Jay Farner
504 Bewertungen
  1. „Technology Team Leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technology Team Leader in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ausgezeichnetes Arbeitsort, wo die Leitung die Zufriedenheit ihrer Arbeitern zu schätzen weißt. Sie bieten viele Wachstumsmöglichkeiten an und streben eine Kultur ohne Frustrationen zu bauen, um uns alle so leistungsfähig wie möglich zu machen. Höchster Bilanz zwischen Arbeit und tägliches Leben.

    Kontras

    Löhne sind etwas niedriger als sonst irgendwo in der Technologie. Sie schätzen eine 'startup' Kultur, die ein bisschen weniger Struktur anbietet, also das ist nicht für jeden ideal.

    Rat an das Management

    Wenn Sie ein bisschen höhere Gehälte im IT Bereich ausgeben würden, hätten sie mehr Glück erfaherene und talentierte Fachmenschen einzulocken. Das hieße nämlich weniger Zeitverschwendung, denn wir müßten weniger Fehler dulden, und daher würden sie die Firma auf dauer mehr Geld sparen.

    Quicken Loans2019-08-08

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    August 14, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you recommend others to working with us and notice the opportunities available here at Quicken Loans. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to look at ways to improve. Guten Tag!

  2. „Software Developer Intern Interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment with great people. Learn a lot.

    Kontras

    Transportation was not ideal in my opinion.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-14
  3. „Amazing Leadership and Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Analyst in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Quicken Loans (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home flexibility, problem-solve and mend broken processes to better serve Early Resolution team

    Kontras

    The work can, at times, be tedious however, the perks far outweigh this statement

    Quicken Loans2019-10-11
  4. „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Mortgage Banker 

    Ich arbeite bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything about it is pretty cool

    Kontras

    Nothing really bad about it

    Quicken Loans2019-10-05

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoy working here just as much as we do!

  5. „Great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Escrow 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved it! Amazing place to work.

    Kontras

    None. Hands down the best place to work.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-03

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you believe in us as the best place to work! We hope to hear more great reviews as we believe others are having a great experience just like yourself.

  6. „Fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun company to work for, great people a lot of learning and constantly looking to improve

    Kontras

    Pay could be higher.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-01

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you have such a fun time working with us and we appreciate your feedback as we are always looking at ways to improve.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Quicken's intern program is among the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Intern in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Large variety of resources for interns

    Kontras

    Huge number of interns and employees, easy to get lost in the shuffle

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your full-time employees as well as your interns

    Quicken Loans2019-09-26

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review about our internship program here at Quicken Loans. We take great pride in our program and are so glad it was reflected in your experience!

  8. „You’re dispensable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Quicken Loans gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits Pay Bonuses Overtime available Ability to move to other positions

    Kontras

    Hours Fire you without warning Management Lack of communication

    Rat an das Management

    Why go through an extensive background check at hiring just to go fire someone years after being employed due to an application error it’s completely ridiculous. Specially when there was no problems while employed with the company.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-11
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mortgage Banker in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There is a lot of potential

    Kontras

    You have to work very hard

    Quicken Loans2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are thankful that you recommend others to working with us here at Quicken Loans.

  10. „Benefits are good...and that's about it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Quicken Loans (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are top notch! The best I have ever had. Affordable, great coverage, lots of additional benefits.

    Kontras

    Everything else. Pay is horrible and experience and skills don't matter. No room for growth. Leadership is clueless and they only care about themselves and their agenda. The culture is a joke...try way too hard to be hip and trendy. Any company who has to constantly tout how great they are probably isn't that great. The focus is constantly on the wrong things...leadership doesn't actually listen to what their team... members want or need and in turn are always pushing forward the wrong initiatives. Bandwidth is stretched thin and team members are severely overloaded and over worked - no support, no process, no structure. Work life balance is non-existent.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Do better. Fight to keep top talent. Revisit pay structure and growth ladder. Listen to what your team members actually want and act on it...don't just push your own agenda.

    Quicken Loans2019-10-10

    Reaktion von Quicken Loans

    October 11, 2019Job Board Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty and constructive feedback. We value our team member experience but understand that there is always room to improve. Please reach out to us at Lisa@quickenloans.com so we can discuss this further.

1683 Bewertungen gefunden