Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Qualcomm | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Qualcomm

Aktualisiert am 21. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5011 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Qualcomm CEO Steve Mollenkopf
Steve Mollenkopf
1.839 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work with a lot of innovation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Qualcomm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Qualcomm is great place to work. It is full of smart people. Open door policy promotes a cooperative atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Compensation compared with companies such as FANG may be weak.

    Qualcomm2019-08-29
  2. „Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Qualcomm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome work life balance, Great working environment, innovative CSR activities

    Kontras

    can have a better review cycle.

    Rat an das Management

    none. :)

    Qualcomm2019-08-29
  3. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich habe bei Qualcomm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team great boss loved it

    Kontras

    Better management better work too

    Qualcomm2019-08-29
  4. „Company Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Lead Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Qualcomm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Opportunity to work on cutting edge technology.

    Kontras

    Very less movement between teams.

    Qualcomm2019-08-29
  5. „Overall a good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Staff Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Qualcomm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable industry, high profit margin. The job should be secure once get in. Diverse technology areas you can learn if transferring inside.

    Kontras

    The company is too large. Decision making is slow. A lot of Politics . Some teams require lot of overtime work.

    Qualcomm2019-08-27
  6. „Best for people who start their career in industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Hardware Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Qualcomm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Works on latest technologies.will feel proud of our work

    Kontras

    Work life balance is less

    Qualcomm2019-08-26
  7. „Great place to work with tons of opportunities.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Principal Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Qualcomm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Multitude of projects to choose from, benefits, great people!

    Kontras

    The company does have some bureaucracy...

    Rat an das Management

    Reduce the bureaucracy for engineers...

    Qualcomm2019-09-08
  8. „All good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Staff Engineer/Manager in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Qualcomm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work environment. opportunity to explore new things

    Kontras

    none specific that I can mention or think off

    Qualcomm2019-08-24
  9. „Cutting edge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior ASIC Design Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Qualcomm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is outstanding. Lots of opportunities for career development. Good perks.

    Kontras

    Long hours and competitive. Pay is slightly lower.

    Qualcomm2019-08-23
  10. „Great Potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Test Technician in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Qualcomm als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Exiting High tech that is changing the world

    Kontras

    Leads and Managers need to improve people skills, stop the micromanagement mentality, Compensation is very low,

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone in a lead position should be sent to management school mandatory, The Qualcomm campus has everything even a pool but there is no time to enjoy because of schedules.

    Qualcomm2019-09-06
5011 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden