Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Quadient | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Quadient

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

89 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Quadient CEO Geoffrey Godet  (no image)
Geoffrey Godet
4 Bewertungen
  1. „So-so”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Quadient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location convenient and easy accessible

    Kontras

    politic environment and bad leadership

    Quadient2019-09-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Do not accept offer for Raleigh office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Quadient gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free trips to Europe. Don't think of anything else

    Kontras

    My team was great including manager & VP but unfortunately they decided to discard the product. They moved all 12 teams form Czech to different product but not our team. Our team could have easily moved to DXP product but it lead by few heads & they follow there own rules. Hire and Fire is a game for them. They fire existing employees instead of training them. first they fire and open similar positions... within few days.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Good luck with your unplanned new product. Respect your employees.

    Quadient2019-07-25

    Reaktion von Quadient

    August 2, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your comments. We've had some feedback from a team recently downsized due to a change in product development direction, and I believe these comments may stem from that change. We always strive to hire the best employees and give them extensive opportunities for development. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior pre sales enginneer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Quadient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Car phone computer software qualitt

    Kontras

    France Paris team exécutive people

    Quadient2019-07-21
  4. „Great place to work and develop a career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Executive 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Quadient als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Quadient has strong leadership with clear direction. We are 2+ years ahead of the competition and we are putting significant investment into R&D which is only expanding the lead. We keep hiring smart and driven people.

    Kontras

    There's no significant "Con" but there are opportunities to improve tools and processes. Most of these opportunities are born out of our growth and management is quickly addressing.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue being transparent with our performance and challenges. We have a wealth of talent that knows how to use the information to make this place even greater.

    Quadient2019-06-27

    Reaktion von Quadient

    August 2, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We strive to be a leader in our industry with the support of our fantastic employee base. I agree that we need to focus on our processes; any further suggestions on this topic, please send to employeeexperience@quadient.com.

  5. „Good Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Quadient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly working environment, annual travels with the whole company, good company culture and independence to perform my job.

    Kontras

    Lack of a clear career plan path to follow and because of that, I believe the company struggles to retain good talents.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with the same company culture but needs to improve on career development with a clear path to follow.

    Quadient2019-06-13

    Reaktion von Quadient

    June 25, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you very much for your feedback. At Quadient, our employees are critical to our success. That is why we invest heavily in ensuring we provide a great experience for all employees . We are working on revamping our career planning program to be more accessible and all encompassing. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (5)

    „Given a chance miss this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quadient als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work life balance Good tools to learn Good business trips

    Kontras

    No planning or organization of tasks Waste employees time and efforts They hire and fire without any reason Not sure about what they really want to achieve Toxic work culture

    Rat an das Management

    If you are not sure about your plans don't hire the employees and waste their time & efforts.Everyone's time is valuable

    Quadient2019-06-26

    Reaktion von Quadient

    July 15, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your input on your experiences at Quadient. At Quadient, we try to maintain a good balance between work and home life while continuing to develop our employees' skills. You've outlined in your cons your experiences with Quadient's planning process. Although we carefully ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Don't even think about . 0 stars.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quadient als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    My team was great. Unfortunately the entire team - including the managers and VP got laid off when the project was cancelled (due to the terrible management).

    Kontras

    The management, particularly for the new project that was started at the Raleigh site in January. Some truly terrible people and I am glad I got out of there.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice. Don't see anything that can be done to improve the company.

    Quadient2019-06-13

    Reaktion von Quadient

    June 25, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for providing your feedback. Your experience with Quadient is not typical as our project planning is done far in advance. However, in this case, we went through a transition period with a small R&D team who we'd hoped would be able to support us with a new product due ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Quadient als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Culture within our team was great

    Kontras

    We never got to interact with the rest of the teams in the company. We only met HR after a few months and that was to fire the entire team. Managers don't seem empowered and connected to upper management. Very poor communication Not an ideal place for techies Upper management is European and that is how the business is run Zero element of fun in this organization Not a software company. It's a sales company... in tech.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Quadient2019-05-30

    Reaktion von Quadient

    June 12, 2019Regional Director, HR

    It is unfortunate that you had such a negative experience with Quadient after having worked here for a short time. As you may be aware, we went through a transition period with a small R&D team who we'd hoped would be able to support us with a new product, but due to a strategic ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Great environment - Great opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Director in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Quadient (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great products, management and independence

    Kontras

    Some infrastructure gaps, need more visionaries

    Rat an das Management

    Extend the lead, continue to invest

    Quadient2019-03-01

    Reaktion von Quadient

    March 19, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your comments. Great to hear your thoughts on our products and management style. We are always working on our infrastructure as we continue to grow in today's market. Thank you again for your thoughts.

  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Terrible!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Quadient als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Benefits, flexible, and nothing else!

    Kontras

    Two faced Management, communications & uncertainty! The culture is strange and very draining.

    Rat an das Management

    Grow some! Listen to your workers & don’t just think about the dollar signs! Without us you wouldn’t have a business!

    Quadient2019-01-24

    Reaktion von Quadient

    March 19, 2019Regional Director, HR

    Thank you for your feedback and the honesty of your opinion. I would like to hear more about your experiences. Please feel free to contact me at employeeexperience@quadient.com.

89 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden