Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ProteinSimple | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für ProteinSimple

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ProteinSimple CEO Tim Harkness (no image)
Tim Harkness
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Great culture and great teammates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ProteinSimple (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Results only work policy provides a very hands-off work environment that allows for a good work-life balance. The culture between management and teammates also fosters a sense of unity as it feels like there is no hierarchy between colleagues.

    Kontras

    Results only work policy can be a double edged sword.

    ProteinSimple2019-09-06
  2. „It's fine I guess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Assembler in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ProteinSimple gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free snacks, Management is nice

    Kontras

    Tight deadlines, boring work

    ProteinSimple2019-08-14
  3. „Flexible work environment, little personal growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Applications Scientist 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ProteinSimple gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great technology that is fun and exciting to engage current and potential customers with. Very flexible work environment with good perks for remotely working with fabulous headquarters (fun place to visit with recreational areas to catch up with coworkers).

    Kontras

    Advertising can sometimes be dumbed down, loosing some of the edge the technology has to offer. Ability to grow was minimal with no emphasis on personal growth or transparency into how to be promoted.

    ProteinSimple2019-06-03
  4. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ProteinSimple (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good people at this company

    Kontras

    none to speak of at this time

    ProteinSimple2019-05-30
  5. „Ok place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ProteinSimple gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Low stress environment mostly No issues getting time off Higher up management is approachable for the most part Lots of directors and atleast one VP are female

    Kontras

    No scope for growth especially in consumables People you work with may or may not be super competent, unfortunately for me it was the latter Not compensated according the market rate Very relaxed on specifications, each issue is taken case to case as opposed to a specific predefined set of specifications People have set up their own cliques, for a newbie its hard to befriend people especially in consumables It... not the best place to work but its not the worst( i have worked at worse places)

    Mehr anzeigen
    ProteinSimple2018-11-29
  6. „Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ProteinSimple (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment to work in and people are good. Nice facility and great location.

    Kontras

    Pay is not to competitive and the hardest workers don't get recognized.

    Rat an das Management

    Going great, recognize where the hard work for building the instruments is coming from.

    ProteinSimple2018-11-08
  7. „Sales person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales in San Jose, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ProteinSimple gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free snacks and lunches. Nice building. Fun employees. Benefits are real nice. Work / Life balance.

    Kontras

    HR was absolutely horrible. I still don't know what happened to my 401(k) money. The main reason I left was the Marketing department. Their dysfunction would affect my work flow and then I'd have to carry the blame for their mistake. Compensation was on the lower end of the spectrum.

    Rat an das Management

    Slow down and do things right. Be honest with the employees and recognize their efforts to keep your instruments humming.

    ProteinSimple2018-10-27
  8. „fast paced work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei ProteinSimple gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great building, great people, cool products and marketing

    Kontras

    fast paced, work requirement is 24/7

    ProteinSimple2018-07-10
  9. „great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ProteinSimple (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very positive people, great place to work.

    Kontras

    Lot of changes. Trying hard to make it happen.

    ProteinSimple2018-02-26
  10. „Nice”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei ProteinSimple (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for when you are working for first time

    Kontras

    Nothing specific to say about it

    ProteinSimple2017-12-17
34 Bewertungen gefunden