Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Price Industries | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Price Industries

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Price Industries CEO Gerry Price
Gerry Price
8 Bewertungen
  1. „HLK-Hersteller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Price Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Price Industries bietet viele Herausforderungen mit Autonomie und Verantwortung.

    Kontras

    Price Industries stellt Hunderte von ausgezeichneten Produkten her--es kann eine Herausforderung sein, mehr über sie alle zu erfahren!

    Price Industries2019-05-07
  2. „Not too bad of a company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Coordinator in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Price Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - lots of training opportunities - great buy-in into lean practices

    Kontras

    - multi-team projects can take a lot of time due to the big size of the company

    Price Industries2019-08-28
  3. „Pretty good job environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Coordinator in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Price Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, compensated fitness program, health benefits.

    Kontras

    All carrier depends not on an experience person has but only on a manager attitude.

    Rat an das Management

    Do not be perfectionist, no one is perfect.

    Price Industries2019-06-26
  4. „Fast paced work invironment with 4 10 hour day work week”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Worker in Winnipeg, MB
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Price Industries als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very fast paced work day so work day passes quickly

    Kontras

    Evening work shift ends at 3 am so if getting to work by bus there is no bus service til after 5 am to get home.

    Price Industries2019-06-24
  5. „Good People, Bad Job!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Floor Worker/Machine Operator in Casa Grande, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Price Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good if you need a job right away and the 2nd Shift supervisors are amazing individuals.

    Kontras

    There is next to no room for advancement and the pay is the lowest it can be. There is a disconnect from the office workers and the factory floor workers, and they treat you like you're less than them. Minimum vacation/sick days and no reward for going above and beyond. Saftey is a joke and I juries are a common occurrence. Basically Price Ind. of CG should be the last resort. The only reason I stayed over 2yrs is... my coworkers and the two supervisors.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Start caring about your people more than going beyond your quotas. And stop hindering shift supervisors!

    Price Industries2019-03-22
  6. „Engineering Technologist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Price Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging and rewarding work. Lots of opportunity to gain experience. Opportunity to move around to different areas and form your career path.

    Kontras

    More managers than employees. Managers who make engineering and technical decisions despite having zero knowledge in those areas. Very poor pay compared to other employers. Toxic work environment created by managers. You are forced you to work an exessive amount of overtime without pay. Management has beyond unrealistic expectations and deadlines creating such a stressful work environment to the point it takes a... toll on your health. Lots of extremely arrogant and downright ignorant co workers. More focus on throwing people under the bus than working together to find solutions to issues. Managment will not listen to employees and make poor decisions again and again.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees and treat them human being rather than items. Be more competitive will pay otherwise any talent that you do hire will move on. Need to incorporate more people with technical backgrounds into management so realistic goals can be set. Focus on the work environment you create. Just look at the turnover rate in several areas.

    Price Industries2019-02-09
  7. „Average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Industrial Engineer in Winnipeg, MB

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Price Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    7.5 hours of work, easy work

    Kontras

    less pay, huge work load

    Rat an das Management

    increase pay

    Price Industries2018-11-14
  8. „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Price Industries gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very fast paced with free parking

    Kontras

    Rigid management and poor pay

    Price Industries2018-10-04
  9. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Computer Press Operator in Suwanee, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Price Industries gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Working inside of the warehouse was great! They worked with me while I pursued my education. They will give anyone who wants the opportunity the chance to move up in the warehouse. Paid holidays were a plus!

    Kontras

    Does get hot during the day, however when I was leaving they were working on ways to improve the conditions.

    Price Industries2018-09-17
  10. „For the most part good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production in Natal, Rio Grande do Norte
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Price Industries (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a pretty easy light work job

    Kontras

    The pay isn't that great

    Rat an das Management

    Find a way to reward your senior employees

    Price Industries2018-06-15
34 Bewertungen gefunden