Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Prestige NY | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Prestige NY

Aktualisiert am 01. Oktober 2018
67 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Jessica Irish
44 Bewertungen

67 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Marketing rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY gearbeitet

    Pros

    Positive, energetic work environment. Very uplifting

    Kontras

    The hours could be shorter

    Rat an das Management

    Working at PRESTIGE NY was a pleasure. It made me realize and discovered so much about myself. In the few months that I was employed there, I grew so much professionally and personally. I will carry the lessons and skills that I learned for the rest of my life. I've never been in such a positive environment. Everyone really wants what's best for you. It's also a very competitive work environment but your competition will share their knowledge and skills set with you. I've been competitive my whole life and I've never been in an environment where you're competition helps you get better. I've seen numerous promotions and the opportunity is real. My trainer was very professional. He always made sure that I want for nothing. He was always there to check up on me and made sure that i was very comfortable the entire time. I was so sad to leave because my family was relocating to another state. I will always cherish my time at PRESTIGE NY

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Sep 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for this amazing review! We're SO happy that you had such a great experience with our team!


  2. „Associate”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Prestige NY (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and working enviroment

    Kontras

    long drive from home to the office

    Rat an das Management

    offer more training

  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Marketing coordinator”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I love that their is no ceiling for growth within this company! The employees here work very hard to make sure youre learning and management does all that they can to ensure you enjoy the job!

    Kontras

    The office is a little small

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    14. Sep 2018 – Owner

    We also love that there isn't a ceiling for growth here! Obviously, more promotions come to those who get the best results in teaching, training, and doing so let's make sure we stay consistent in... Mehr


  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „NOT WHAT IT SEEMS”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Professional in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Professional in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Negativ Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    They are a motivational group but all of that is just an act so that you don’t give up after your 12 hour shift and quit. I also got pizza once.

    Kontras

    Here’s what a day at work is like: Be there at 8:45 am in a suit to meet for the hour long morning meeting/ lunch break to “motivate” each other about the next 8 hours you are about to spend stranded walking up and down towns no matter the weather. After changing from your suit, you get into your Verizon’s FIOS gear, you and 4-5 other people all gather up and drive out to the designated towns. After being dropped off you are left to walk endlessly with no bathroom, water, or break. Need to use the bathroom? Managers motivate you by telling you to make sales to get into peoples houses. These people are either a full blown delusional or just have no basic morality to even check up on you to make sure you haven’t been kidnapped because it is now 8pm and you are standing in the dark on a corner because someone is “running late”. So, after your long long day, you go back to the office for another hour long meeting.

    The pay is $400 weekly pay but you don’t get paid for the first 30 days and you can not miss one day even if you have medical reasoning. And if you do, you also don’t get that “bonus” they advertise so much. You are also obligated to work Saturdays for a “shorter shift” of 8-5....haha. This job is not what is advertised and their motivational meetings are just tactics to make their money and make sure they don’t lose another 5 employees for that week.

    Rat an das Management

    STOP MAKING MANAGEMENT WRITE YOUR REVIEWS. You’re just trying to drown out the negative reviews so you can lure people into your weird cult.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Sep 2018 – Owner

    If you worked with our company, it must have been for a very short period of time and we're sorry there seems to be some miscommunication. Why I'm sure your employment with us was short is because of... Mehr


  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Account executive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very good environment to work.

    Kontras

    Too small office space to work.

    Rat an das Management

    Good and awesome management to work with

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    14. Sep 2018 – Owner

    We're glad you enjoy the work environment here as much as we do. Our company culture is definitely one of the biggest things we're excited about along with the fact that more and more team members... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Eye Opening Experience”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Trainer
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    To be totally honest I was not going to come to the interview because of the commute from my house in queens to LI. But the reason why im still here 9 months later us because of the mentorship and the relationship I built with the managers. Everyone in the office was and still is so welcoming and willing to lend a hand when needed that it truly felt like a 2nd family

    Kontras

    The commute to and from work was difficult but after a few weeks it because normal. Plus with the hours I missed rush hour traffic

    Rat an das Management

    More consistency when it comes to the schedules

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    30. Aug 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for your review! We know your plan was always to go back to school but we loved having you around. I'm especially happy that you're still in our group chat :)


  7. Hilfreich (4)

    „Amazing personal growth”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Long Island City, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Long Island City, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)

    Pros

    There is so much personal growth that you can develop working for prestige NY. This program teaches you about your strengths and challenges your weaknesses. Recommend for anyone who is looking for lots of business and personal growth, great compensation and an opportunity for management.

    Kontras

    Long hours- entrepreneurial mindset
    Short term hours for long term growth

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Sep 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We agree that our Account Manager position is made for someone looking to truly challenge themselves yet find a fulfilling role that will help them grow. Good luck... Mehr

  8. Hilfreich (5)

    „Best Job Ever”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Representative in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Representative in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    Prestige's atmosphere is really one of a kind, between the high energy and goal oriented people it's really hard not to love what you do. One of my favorite things about Prestige is the fact that there are endless opportunities for growth.

    Kontras

    There is nothing I don't enjoy about work.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    1. Jul 2018 – Branch Manager

    Thank you so much for your positive review. Team members like you are what makes the management team more and more excited about creating growth; knowing our expansions and client accounts will be in... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Constant growth”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    That there is no ceiling to growth. Come from a corporate office job, watching people getting get promoted NC of tenor but that definitely didn’t work harder then me, this new career path is a breath of fresh air. Being in a business where your rewarded for your own effort is where I belong Andy I’m glad I found Prestige NY

    Kontras

    Marketing is a very young industry so people sometimes bring there personal problems and emotions to work. Expected when your younger but i could do without it. Other then that things are moving on and up!

    Rat an das Management

    I respect that you started entry level where everyone else did. It shows your humbleness and your advice is much appreciated.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Jul 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We love that we get to be a part of a team that understands your effort is what matters. We're very happy to have you here!


  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Marketing rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    Great environment with supportive coworkers.

    Kontras

    This place challenges you to be better than who you were yesterday. If your not up pushing yourself for improvement it may not be for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the one on one times. I cherish the times were I sit down and really have a conversation with any of the managers.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Jun 2018 – Owner

    Thanks for the great review! I want every team member to know that all of us in management really enjoy this one-on-one time as well. The doors are always open!


67 von 72 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen