Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Prestige NY | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Prestige NY

Aktualisiert am 28. Juni 2018
63 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Jessica Irish
42 Bewertungen

63 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Job Ever”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Representative in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Representative in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    Prestige's atmosphere is really one of a kind, between the high energy and goal oriented people it's really hard not to love what you do. One of my favorite things about Prestige is the fact that there are endless opportunities for growth.

    Kontras

    There is nothing I don't enjoy about work.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    1. Jul 2018 – Branch Manager

    Thank you so much for your positive review. Team members like you are what makes the management team more and more excited about creating growth; knowing our expansions and client accounts will be in... Mehr


  2. Hilfreich (7)

    „Marketing rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    Great environment with supportive coworkers.

    Kontras

    This place challenges you to be better than who you were yesterday. If your not up pushing yourself for improvement it may not be for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the one on one times. I cherish the times were I sit down and really have a conversation with any of the managers.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    27. Jun 2018 – Owner

    Thanks for the great review! I want every team member to know that all of us in management really enjoy this one-on-one time as well. The doors are always open!

  3. „Constant growth”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    That there is no ceiling to growth. Come from a corporate office job, watching people getting get promoted NC of tenor but that definitely didn’t work harder then me, this new career path is a breath of fresh air. Being in a business where your rewarded for your own effort is where I belong Andy I’m glad I found Prestige NY

    Kontras

    Marketing is a very young industry so people sometimes bring there personal problems and emotions to work. Expected when your younger but i could do without it. Other then that things are moving on and up!

    Rat an das Management

    I respect that you started entry level where everyone else did. It shows your humbleness and your advice is much appreciated.


  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Marketing rep”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Pros

    Super cool people/environment, everyone works hard and wants to make it to leadership as soon as possible. Always had a good fun time with the people there.

    Kontras

    Its door to door, you'll leave home at about 10am and get home at about 10pm. Walking everyday for 6-7 hours through any weather.

    Rat an das Management

    Review until 2-3 and walk from 4-7:30-8 because those are more reasonable hours and less strenuous.


  5. Hilfreich (8)

    „Great opportunity. Better people”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    The support that you will receive to succeed is unlike any other workplace. The opportunity and money you can make is amazing it almost seems like there’s a catch but there’s not. Such an amazing company to work for!

    Kontras

    None unless you look for problems

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    7. Mai 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're happy that you're a part of the team and are excited that you're contributing to the amazing atmosphere we've created here!... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (12)

    „Great place to achieve your goals”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great Environment, Very team oriented. Morning meetings are very inspirational and motivated you to get your day going. Definitely a place where you can grow and achieve your goals.

    Kontras

    You do work a lot but it's definitely worth it.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    11. Apr 2018 – Owner

    We're excited that you're a part of the team! It sounds like you've had a pretty positive experience so far. Make sure to always voice your input so we can continue to grow as a team.


  7. Hilfreich (9)

    „I love them”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Entry Level Marketing in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Entry Level Marketing in Deer Park, NY (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    Prestige NY is a very supportive company that focuses on on making sure their employees are moving forward with their goals. I love it here!

    Kontras

    There is nothing negative to say

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being great

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    17. Apr 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We're happy you love your experience so far!

  8. Hilfreich (12)

    „A life changing experience!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    There are so many pros to working here at Prestige Ny. I will say that probably the most impactful pro for me is how dedicated everyone is here to helping people grow. Not just in the business sense but even in your personal life. I've been working here for over a year and I can truly see so much growth in myself and those who become a part of the team.

    Kontras

    The hours? If your not looking to invest time in yourself and your career then these hours may seem like much.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    11. Apr 2018 – Owner

    We agree that the hours for the training program into management is meant for someone looking to fast-track themselves so it can be more of an investment of time. Obviously, the working hours don't... Mehr


  9. Hilfreich (14)

    „Coming from no experience”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    One-on-one teaching and training has really opened me up to becoming a good student again. Coming from a completely different career in law enforcement I was pleasantly surprised at how my leadership skills helped me in the marketing and business world.

    Kontras

    This is not for everyone, only those looking to make real changes in routines and habits.

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    29. Mär 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for your very helpful review! We love being able to cultivate real growth in our team members regardless of the background they come from. It's great to know that you took on this... Mehr


  10. Hilfreich (13)

    „Opportunity of a lifetime!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Prestige NY

    Pros

    If you’re looking for growth and an awesome opportunity I recommend to come to this business. We focus on development and everyone seems to really want to help others here.

    Kontras

    This opportunity is only the right opportunity if you’re willing to put the work in.

    Rat an das Management

    More contest trips please!

    Antwort von Prestige NY

    29. Mär 2018 – Owner

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! It's always nice to hear positive feedback!


63 von 68 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen