Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PrecisionLender | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für PrecisionLender

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

26 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Carl Ryden
24 Bewertungen
  1. Great Place to Grow and Be Challenged

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Focus on growth provides great opportunities for team members to own their role, make recommendations for improvement and ultimately make a difference for the client - Strong leadership support on an individual and team basis makes the environment a place for everyone to be themselves and play to their strengths - SasS product and strategy allows for continued technical growth given how quickly the market continues...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Fast paced growth objectives requirethat individuals be flexible to adapt to ongoing change (not necessarily a con, but may not suit everyone) - Smaller company size makes career pathing in traditional sense different from what some individuals are used to

    Rat an das Management

    - Continue to focus on each individuals strengths and skill sets to create best synergy and team dynamics for success - Always lead by example ... people are watching.

    PrecisionLender2019-04-26
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    A complete and total nightmare

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei PrecisionLender gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Solid, profitable product. Some genuinely great people in the lower ranks.

    Kontras

    Everyone's terrified to take vacation, fearing they'll be let go, and they often are! Upper ranks are absolute psychos. You've been warned.

    Rat an das Management

    You've established quite a reputation around town for being a horrible place to work. Invest less in curating your online presence and more in being a place that genuinely cares about its people.

    PrecisionLender2019-03-14
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    Great Values & Opportunity for Growth in a Fast Moving Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Company values are respected and create a fun, collaborative and respectful working environment - There are amazing opportunities for growth - leadership seems invested in employees' ideas, interests and professional growth/strengths/goals - Company consistently strives to get better - trying new things, failing fast and open to exploring new ideas, processes and products - Employees are given a great deal...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - The company is fast moving and growing very quickly so change is constant - this isn't really a con as it's exciting but something to be prepared for

    Rat an das Management

    Thank you so much for being so invested in your employees' success - keep up your great work!

    PrecisionLender2018-11-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Fast, Fun and Friendly

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture and values truly are important to the employees and leaders Work/Life balance is a priority to company Leadership does not micromanage and trusts employees to uphold work ethic and values Everyone is very supportive and helpful to one another

    Kontras

    As many others have said, it is a fast paced environment where change is constant. As a growing company you may wear many hats at one time and you may be shifted to an area where you're needed that is outside of your normal scope of work. If you like focusing on just one thing this is something to consider.

    Rat an das Management

    As we grow, keep the values and work/life balance as top priorities!

    PrecisionLender2018-11-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Sincere about Values

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company stands behind and exhibits their values in every interaction - from top of the house down. The product is terrific with no competition. The people are incredibly smart and hard working. Bank clients are nice people - really!

    Kontras

    Interview process can be lengthy (and a potential turnoff for some applicants). Strategy is changing as company goes after larger banks - working hard to get the right people in the right seats for this.

    PrecisionLender2018-09-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great place to work!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager Client Support in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment is all-inclusive and makes one feel not only appreciated but also an important part of the company. I am yet to come across an even slightly negative-minded person in the whole organisation. The learning never stops and the line of people willing to step up and guide you through whatever question you might have, never ends. They take care of their people who in turn feel responsible for the organisation.

    Kontras

    Yet to find one, and if I do, I am sure it will be addressed ASAP.

    Rat an das Management

    We need a more organised training program for new-comers, especially the ones based in international offices.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-19
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Fast and Fun

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Engineer in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, fast paced, and accepting environment.

    Kontras

    No real cons, we continue to try to improve so when something is identified as a problem we all focus on trying to improve it.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    One of the truly great places to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Engaging projects, room to grow, all teams are truly experts.

    Kontras

    As long as you are ok with change there are no cons. You have to go with the flow as projects can change quickly in a growing company.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-05
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    Amazing place to work, to be challenged, to improve professionally

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Success in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    · Colleagues: When I am asked about my favorite thing about PL, I always say "the people." Everyone here is smart, curious and kind, and I am consistently learning about new topics or business strategies from others. · Leadership: The leadership team is approachable, transparent and inspiring – if you’ve ever heard our CEO speak, you’ll agree that those three characteristics come across loud and clear. · Professional...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    We have a very purposeful and deliberate hiring process, which means bringing on new people often takes a long time -- in a rapidly growing company that can be discouraging. However, the process allows us to be sure we've made the right choice and gives the candidate ample time to get to know PL and be confident in their decision to come aboard.

    Rat an das Management

    I know this is important to you already, but keep doing everything you can to retain the culture as we grow.

    PrecisionLender2017-11-01
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    A Great Company To Grow In

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cary, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei PrecisionLender (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyday that I come to work here I learn something new from the great people that I work with. Being constantly surrounded by people who are both passionate about what they do, and excellent at it, drives me to be better than I thought I could be. As I have grown with the company, the opportunities to grow into new responsibilities, roles, and teams, have been abundant, so the learning and growing seems to be endless.

    Kontras

    I think that cons are relative to what you are looking for, but some people might be turned off by the pace at which things change as the company grows. If you want to plan out exactly what you will be doing for the next month, and expect those plans not to change, you will not be happy here.

    PrecisionLender2017-08-16
26 Bewertungen gefunden