Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

274 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
228 Bewertungen
  1. A dream company run by people who really do care

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work culture - very engaged and happy employees, yet still held accountable so work gets done Many great benefits like great health insurance, RSP matching, unlimited vacation , work from home and more Amazing work office, includes a big gym with towel service, pool, ping pong, golf simulator, free coffee, juice, softdrinks, snacks, fruits, and subsidized breakfast/lunch meals.

    Kontras

    Too many leaders/managers - some projects feel like there are "too many chefs in the kitchen"

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting the health and wellbeing of your employees. Happy employees = great results

    PointClickCare2019-05-09
  2. Not recommended

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Trainer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei PointClickCare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flex time for vacation and sick days

    Kontras

    Management, workload, co-workers, favoritism, culture

    Rat an das Management

    Review the qualifications of your management

    PointClickCare2019-05-23
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    Not the same anymore

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home but every tech company now offer that so nothing extra ordinary

    Kontras

    Senior Management . Seems like a big disconnect between senior management and managers . Seems like no one is watching the managers and managers do and say what they feel like.

    Rat an das Management

    Get back to how the company use to be , more connected with the employees on the ground .

    PointClickCare2019-05-07
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Great intentions but not really put into practice

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, flexibility, even if rushed, great opportunities to learn the latest technologies

    Kontras

    Terrible management , judgmental and retaliatory

    Rat an das Management

    Review more thoroughly the quality of people that you select to be people leaders.

    PointClickCare2019-05-02
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Incredible place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In all my years of work, I’ve never experienced a company like this. The passion and care every employee has about the success of the business is evident no matter what title you have. The leadership team really takes the time to understand our needs and provide a workplace environment that supports the employee’s work life balance. We have amazing facilities here and the company spoils us with all the money and investment...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Fast pace, not your typical 9-5. Unless you have the mentality of “getting things done” and are a go-getter, this isn’t the right place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to support your employees wellbeing and putting that at the forefront of everything you do.

    PointClickCare2019-04-04
  6. One of the best companies I’ve ever worked with!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

      Pros

      - casual environment and flexible work hours - unlimited paid vacation - fast growth and challenging work, i learn something new every single day - best people who are so smart and friendly and always willing to help - the perks are just the cherry on top: cafeteria, gym, beer machine, video games, pool table, golf simulator, ping pong

      Kontras

      Cant think of any. Everything is great

      Rat an das Management

      Keep it up! Youve created a culture that is unbeatable

      PointClickCare2019-04-03
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Great Opportunity with Great Collaboration

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Flexibiliy - Friendly working envionment - Transparency of knowledge and goals within the team - Ability to work from home - No meetings to just have meetings

      Kontras

      - None at this time

      Rat an das Management

      Maintain the level of transparency from the Sr. Level to the Jr. Level

      PointClickCare2019-03-27
    • Hilfreich (15)

      Terrible management, stay away.

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Gym and Cafeteria ( in head office only )

        Kontras

        Managers only care about how many tasks you complete, not the quality of code. No growth opportunity 3 month probation, extended arbitrarily, terminated arbitrarily.

        Rat an das Management

        Respect your employee's contribution, show a bit more tolerance, instead of giving them culture lessons.

        PointClickCare2019-03-25
      • Incredible Company Helping Millions!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mississauga, ON
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - I've never worked with so many smart, passionate and down-to-earth people - they are a pleasure to encounter every day and really make the culture what it is. - Amazing office environment with amenities: gym, golf simulators, pool table, beer vending machine, subsidized cafeteria, free snacks, on site massage therapist, dental hygienist, chiropractor, you name it, we have it! - Ample learning and growth opportunities,...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        -Depending on what team you're, workload can be a lot (at times) and with that comes stress or little work-life balance. But again, this comes with the work-hard culture so not a huge surprise. -Location is hard to get to for people living in the city or east end but they are opening offices throughout the GTA

        Rat an das Management

        Continue being transparent with employees, especially as the company continues to grow and go through many changes.

        PointClickCare2019-03-30
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Lots of Awesome Things Happening Here

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I’ve been here for a few years and I will say that overall it’s been a great experience. It is a more challenging environment than some of my early years, but honestly I still like being challenged in my role as I want to keep learning. Recently there’s been a push to make the Engineering organization focus more on efficiency and creating roles that challenge employees technically. There were a few QAs laid off as the...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        Location isn’t fantastic, but it’s do-able for most of the GTA and that’s relative to everyone’s location.

        Rat an das Management

        Continue to focus on identifying what's helping vs hurting the organization. Unfortunately most major decisions are bound to upset a party involved so if you use the vision of helping people as a baseline, it would be beneficial.

        PointClickCare2019-03-22
      274 Bewertungen gefunden