Arbeitgeberbewertungen für PointClickCare | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für PointClickCare

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

329 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
269 Bewertungen
  1. "Grest"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei PointClickCare gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Work life balance, great place

    Kontras

    not any downsides to company

    PointClickCare2019-08-19
  2. "Amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intermediate Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Incredible work-life balance A lot of perks and benefits Great management

    Kontras

    None at this point

    PointClickCare2019-08-14
  3. "Great job"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Development Representative 

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management has been fantastic

    Kontras

    The location is not great

    PointClickCare2019-08-12
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Mission focused tech company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fast pace, tons of opportunity for personal growth, serving long term care organizatons, and being mentally challenged on a daily basis. The culture is truly different than other organizations. Based out of Canada PCC is more diverse, flexible, and empowering. The expectations are still high yet the environment is to be self-directed and self-motivated rather than a manager constantly looking over your shoulder and monitoring...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The fluid nature of a tech company may not be for everyone. You also need to know if you are a self starter by nature or not. If you prefer more structure and guidance this may not be the best fit.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep providing equal opportunity for learning, growth and keep focusing on diversity in the workplace. It is making a difference in our workplace environment.

    PointClickCare2019-07-26
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Project Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Caring company with a social cause - Strong and compassionate leadership - Amazing work-life balance - Happy and friendly teammates who are incredibly supportive - love the team culture! - Subsidized lunches!!

    Kontras

    - None at this time :)

    PointClickCare2019-07-27

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    July 29, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

  6. "Greatest Company to WORK FOR!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Specialist in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They understand the whole concept of what it takes to be successful. Care, transparency, knowledge and management. There is a reason why we are on the top for employees and as a EHR software.

    Kontras

    I don't have any

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the phenomenal WORK

    PointClickCare2019-07-25
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    "Culture Shift 3.0"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many fantastic perks & benefits. Market leaders in EMR space across North America. Founders are approachable and easy to speak to.

    Kontras

    Opportunities for career growth in sales management is non-existent. Internal candidates are considered but it's a foregone conclusion that they will not be taken seriously. There is a general sense that the new sales VP is looking to bring in his own people. The CSM & Sales team could be supported by improving training on new products and industry acumen.

    Rat an das Management

    Get a grip on the culture before its too late! Sales was known for it's culture over the years but it has turned for the worse in recent months. We have a team that is supported by wonderful talent. We have new sales leadership that does not share the same values of the culture that made us great. We continue to persevere, but we work in fear. Many are looking for other opportunities outside of PCC. Please help...

    Mehr anzeigen
    PointClickCare2019-08-02
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "I love It!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Implementation Consultant in Toledo, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei PointClickCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The interview process was fun and everyone I've met is very positive regarding their position and enjoys working on a team. It's all about the teamwork. The training process is thorough and I have multiple mentors to gain experience from and ask questions.

    Kontras

    No cons to speak of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work! :)

    PointClickCare2019-07-19

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    July 24, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    Thank you for your review! We are so lucky to have you!

  9. "Delightful place to work!!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei PointClickCare ()

    Pros

    Open and transparent company that treats employees as assets versus plug and play people. Believe in accountability at all levels and promotes a toxic free environment where people are allowed to do the job they are hired for. At PCC everyone from management down works toward an employee centric diverse work culture making every position and an important part of the company.

    Kontras

    Drive time to work :) (it’s worth the drive every day to work with great people)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the open communication and what you’ve build is truly a unique work environment.

    PointClickCare2019-07-16

    Reaktion von PointClickCare

    July 24, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We appreciate your feedback - thank you for taking the time to share your insights!

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei PointClickCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work, serving an important market (our grandparents). PointClickCare treat their employees really well, and have all kinds of great benefits . Lots of independence to do my work, with support when needed

    Kontras

    Some slow "bureaucratic" processes - but even these we are working on to improve.

    PointClickCare2019-07-11
329 Bewertungen gefunden