Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Peninsula | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Peninsula

Aktualisiert am 19. Juli 2018
574 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Peninsula Managing Director Peter Done
Peter Done
402 Bewertungen

574 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Great Company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Peninsula gearbeitet

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, and career progression

    Kontras

    long hours, travel, basic salary low

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    We're sorry to read you found the hours long and didn't enjoy traveling. or the salary. Unfortunately, you have said what department you worked in so we can't review your feedback internally. Should... Mehr


  2. „Excellent place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Employment Law Business Partner in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Employment Law Business Partner in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    I have worked for peninsula for a number of years it is fast paced but love my job, Head of advice is a great support personally and in the workplace and works hard and is very approachable. The director of advice has also been a great support to me and Listens to ideas and very approachable and the department has grown immensely and continues to grow and that’s why we are the best in the business and people are passionate about there jobs and this shows with the great client reviews we get each week

    Kontras

    Cannot think of any cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing the department grows from strength to strength

    Antwort von Peninsula

    5. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    Both our Advice Director and Head of Advice have started as advisors and grown and developed within the business over the past 10 years or so. They both work with an open door policy and can be... Mehr

  3. „Fast paced and great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Applying to work for Peninsula is the best choice i've made to grow my HR Employment Law career. The training, support, advice and breath of experience I've gained in the last 3 months since I started with the Company is fantastic.
    There is a great team spirit here at Peninsula, everyone I have worked with have been really welcoming

    Kontras

    I haven't come across any cons so far

    Antwort von Peninsula

    5. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    We're also pleased you took the step and joined our family. Thanks for the great review, it's always pleasing to read how happy our employees are.


  4. „Where hard work meets success”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Professional in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Professional in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    One of the few places that I've worked that recognises talent and hard work and rewards accordingly. Peninsula is hands down the best choice to grow your HR Employment Law career. The level of training, support, advice and breath of experience I've gained in the last year is testament to this fact. I love working here, the culture whilst professional is friendly and if you are hitting your targets you get rewarded. Hard work truly pays off here!

    Kontras

    There are none, simple. I love HR and Employment Law and that's what Peninsula do best.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on doing what your doing.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to contribute to our Glassdoor page, we take a lot of pride in training and developing our employees. We find that our employees love coming into work every day and the... Mehr


  5. „Great Company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    I have worked for the company for nearly 5 years and no 2 days are ever the same. Your knowledge grows at a rapid rate by dealing with different industries and sectors on a day to day basis. From my very first day with Peninsula I have felt part of a team, and everyone supports each other. Peninsula has great training resources and consistently gives recognition to its employees. You are made to feel valued and secure in whatever role you are in.
    I was apprehensive leaving my old job to start my new journey with Peninsula, but this has been the best decision I have made.

    Kontras

    I am sure like any company there are cons, but at present I can not think of any

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    We're also pleased you made the decision to join us and we're delighted with how happy you are in your new role. Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  6. „Great training and support.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Field Consultant in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Field Consultant in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Constantly updated on new legislation coming through. Training is very important to the company which is great for employees. Always looking for new ways to improve the way jobs are done. Even though I'm working on the road there is a great support network so it doesn't feel like I'm on my own.

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    5. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    We take the development of our employees very seriously. Training from all departments throughout the year and regular updates maintain our high standards of knowledge and allow us to provide the... Mehr


  7. „"Fast paced and great place to work"”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning and Development Consultant in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Learning and Development Consultant in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I have only been with Peninsula for 6 weeks, but can say I am so pleased I made the move!

    During my first few weeks with Peninsula I have seen that the opportunities are available to staff if you put the work in.

    Peninsula give support to anyone who needs it, and the senior management team are keen for people to succeed within their roles.

    The support from each department I have engaged with has been very welcoming, informative and I look forward to working my stakeholders further.

    I have really enjoyed my time at peninsula so far and look forward to building a career with them!

    Kontras

    I have not found any cons whilst working for Peninsula.

    I have learnt a lot working in their fast paced working environment, and the location of the office is perfect to experience Manchester!

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    Thanks for the great feedback on Glassdoor, we really appreciate it. We're delighted you've settled into the role and enjoying being part of our family. Make sure to keep in regular contact with the... Mehr

  8. „Long Term Career Goals”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate and Academy Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate and Academy Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great work/ life balance
    Fantastic team of people
    Opportunities to progress your career
    A great move for a 'second career'

    Kontras

    Things move quickly - if you aren't afraid of a bit of hard work, this won't be an issue though!

    Rat an das Management

    Communication is the key - this should be the focus moving forward.
    Keep on promoting from within to enhance the services offered.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    Hard work and big rewards are what Peninsula is all about. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it. We know our graduates are in safe hands.


  9. „Hard work and dedication pays off”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - L&D Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - L&D Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    The challenge of the job (always good to be challenged)
    Great colleagues
    Opportunity to add value to the business
    Always learning
    Recognition and reward for talent and hard work

    Kontras

    More time needed to understand workloads and have conversations with management.

    Rat an das Management

    To keep being open to innovation, to continue recognising hard work and to continue to be the best in the industry.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    12. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to contribute to our Glassdoor page, we love to hear back from our employees and we were pleased reading your review that you are enjoying the role.


  10. „Average place”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Executive
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Executive
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great coworkers
    Decent starting salary

    Kontras

    Essentially a Call centre
    Hard to make commission
    Once you do well they set the bar very high

    Antwort von Peninsula

    5. Jul 2018 – Employee Engagement Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to contribute to our Glassdoor page. We're pleased to see you found your co-workers and salary a pro. The commission should be used as an incentive to drive forward... Mehr


574 von 583 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen