Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Peninsula | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Peninsula

Aktualisiert am 19. Oktober 2017
476 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Peninsula Managing Director Peter Done
Peter Done
324 Bewertungen

476 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Employment Law Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great environment, training is Fantastic, feel supported by my colleagues

    Kontras

    None to report, I love the place


  2. „100% positive”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Group Credit Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Group Credit Manager in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Progressive environment, achievments recognised, true meritocracy

    Kontras

    its a full pelt company, never stops moving, advancing, growing.

    Rat an das Management

    Less haste more speed.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    17. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We really appreciate the views of a group manager, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.


  3. „Fantastic Place to Work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Deprtment in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head of Deprtment in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Excellent career opportunities
    Great Management Support from a very committed management team
    Fantastic L&D Team

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are

    Antwort von Peninsula

    17. Okt 2017 – Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, it's always great to get an insight from a department head. We have to agree that the management team within place provides great support... Mehr


  4. War das hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „Working for Peninsula”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Consutan in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Consutan in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good advise network if required supportive management, where possible you can manage the workloads booking visits yourself

    Kontras

    The sickness is SSP, to ensure you don't loose out you take holiday.

    Rat an das Management

    consider looking at the sickness benefits to Managers discretion,

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We really appreciate the review, we're pleased you've found there to be a good network of support available to you.


  6. „Great Earnings”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Team in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Team in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Positive work environment aimed at supporting people to reach their true earning potential. Great benefits such as 25 days holiday plus bank holidays.

    Free breakfast every Monday along with various organised social events through the year.

    Kontras

    Not a con as such, but travel into Manchester City Centre is a bit of a pain.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the support and advice coming

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    Sometimes the journey in can be a pain we agree, however, based on the edge of a great city like Manchester also has its advantages! Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate it.


  7. „Room to grow and learn”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reputation Officer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reputation Officer in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Peninsula has provided me with the environment to learn and develop as an individual over 4 years. I've had roles within twp departments and been exposed to many experienced managers and mentors throughout the company.

    I've enjoyed my career so far and hope it will continue to flourish and prosper over the coming years as I have high aspirations, and anyone with drive, passion and focus will be given all the tools to become successful.

    Kontras

    No workplace is perfect and Peninsula is no different. However, there isn't one specific 'con' to working here, come into work on time, give your all each day and the rewards will come.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    Training and development is a core belief within the Peninsula Group, it's pleasing to read you've had first-hand experience of this and we wish you all the best within your career progression.... Mehr


  8. „Excellent Support and Team Work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Field Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Field Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Peninsula Business Services Ltd is a good company to work for. The company offer many opportunities for employees who wish to develop and enhance their work skills. The workforce is competent and workers are extremely professional in their areas of responsibility and are the company’s main asset. Teamwork compliments the efficiency of the company operations and this in turn assists with the high standard of service delivery.

    Kontras

    We work hard to maintain and deliver the high level of service we provide which is difficult to quantify. Statistics can only provide general service delivery information but that is what statistics are for.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased you think we're a good employer and appreciate the feedback you've provided. Thanks for taking the time to write your review.


  9. „Graduate Scheme”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula

    Pros

    Hit the ground running and there is a very high expectation for the graduates, but provided with the support to achieve this. Training sessions on areas of employment law are interesting and leave with a huge amount of info to digest.

    It’s clear that the company wants you to do well, but also that they expect a lot of a hard work on your own part. It seems like there are significant opportunities for progression.

    Overtime opportunities available as well.

    Graduate team leader is great and very helpful.

    Kontras

    9-5 with only 30 minute break for lunch.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased to read you've found the graduate program enjoyable, we have high expectations of all our employees that why we've become the market leader in HR. We're not quite sure why 9-5 with... Mehr


  10. „Good Company to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Safety Consultant in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health and Safety Consultant in Birmingham, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Supportive management and head office staff
    Flexibility as you can manage your own diary and workload planning
    Training opportunities are good

    Kontras

    Can be long hours at times with a lot of travel

    Rat an das Management

    IT systems could be improved

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased to read you find the management both in the field and at head office approachable, we have an open door policy and everyone should know they can talk to a senior member of the team... Mehr


  11. „It does what it says on the tin!!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Health & Safety Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    I've worked for Peninsula for more years than I care to think about now, but certainly have no wish to work anywhere else. The company really values its employees and the benefits are extensive. Peninsula is continuously striving to improve, which makes work life exciting, with new challenges on a regular basis. Support from the management team is second to none, with ongoing one to one communication, team briefings and national meetings where we get to mix with other departments and have a real view of the whole company. CPD is encouraged and supported and there are always opportunities within the team to get involved in wider projects.

    Kontras

    Working in the field can be a lonely existence at times, especially if IT glitches occur. Be prepared to put the individual effort in to ensure small issues don't become large ones.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep listening, keep building, keep on doing what you're doing.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    13. Okt 2017 – Directors Office

    We really appreciate the great feedback, we love reading reviews from our employees who clearly love the job they do. Thanks for your continued support and loyalty, it really appreciated.


476 von 482 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen