Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Peninsula | Glassdoor.at

Glassdoor verwendet Cookies um ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK | Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für Peninsula

Aktualisiert am 13. Dezember 2017
493 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,5
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Peninsula Managing Director Peter Done
Peter Done
336 Bewertungen

493 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „H&S Consultant - run ragged”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - H&S Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - H&S Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Peninsula gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Manage your own diary and clients

    Kontras

    Target driven, no accounting for clients cancelling , working early mornings and late evenings to meet targets, excessive client lists, do not put the client first.

    Rat an das Management

    Rely less on figures on paper and understand the client and employees needs a little better. Extra visits when needed and not having to make 7 visits per week may improve relations with clients and employees


  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Atmosphere Great Stepping Stone”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Dublin, Dublin (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great Atmosphere in the office, everyone seems to gel well together. For the advice and health and safety teams it's a great stepping stone for their career. For sales, they do quite well financially with commission's.

    Kontras

    Salary can be on the low side but for new grads straight from college it opens many doors in HR and Employment Law. It's a Sales company rather than an Employment Law and HR company to be honest

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work. Respect goes both ways

    Antwort von Peninsula

    4. Dez 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased you find the atmosphere great within the Dublin office and that there is a togetherness about the departments. We would, however, have to disagree that we're regarded as a stepping... Mehr


  3. „Graduate Employment Law Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Company values, drive, learning&development, pathways, work/life balances

    Kontras

    No staff canteen in current location

    Antwort von Peninsula

    14. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    While we don't have a canteen we do offer two kitchen areas on all floors and food options are provided throughout the day, thanks for the feedback, we're pleased to see you're enjoying your time... Mehr


  4. Sind diese Infos hilfreich? Die Community freut sich über jeden Beitrag – Bewertung hinzufügen (anonym)


  5. „Graduate Employment Law Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Employment Law Consultant in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've been here at Peninsula for a short time now, I've found people within the organisation to be beg welcoming, and always available to help when needed.
    One aspect I've realised is the people are very passionate about their job which is very encouraging to see.
    Hard work is rewarded at Peninsula and there are employee benefits such as the fitness classes every Thursday evening.
    Although there a lot of assessments to do, it allows you to see where you're at with a particular topic and support is always available to improve.

    Kontras

    No cons have come to light as of yet

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! The business is always growing!

    Antwort von Peninsula

    14. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    We love to hear back from our new graduates, thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.


  6. „Refreshing to find such a great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Desk Administrator in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Desk Administrator in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Friendly People, Nice Working Environment and Good Location

    Kontras

    If i had to find a con would have to say Parking. However this is just a city centre issue not the company itself. There is parking nearby that I use for £2.90 a day (there is £1.00 parking a small walk away)

    Rat an das Management

    At this stage in my career as I have only been here a month I don't have any advice as yet

    Antwort von Peninsula

    4. Dez 2017 – Directors Office

    We are pleased to see you're enjoying your career with Peninsula, thanks for the review.


  7. „BST”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BST in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BST in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Über 10 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Uncapped commission

    Kontras

    I don't have any here

    Rat an das Management

    Keep finding ways to improve the business/s

    Antwort von Peninsula

    4. Dez 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased you're enjoying your time at Peninsula, thanks for the feedback


  8. „Get job satisfaction by doing a great job.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Acclount Manager in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Acclount Manager in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great team spirit. Rewarding & able to utilise a wide range of skills.

    Kontras

    I have nothing currently to report.

    Antwort von Peninsula

    10. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased you find your role rewarding and varied, thanks for the feedback.


  9. „Great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good offices. Always looking for new ways to grow and expand. Manager and colleagues are easy to work with. Will support in expanding your skillset. Regular social events. Pension scheme.

    Kontras

    Wouldn't say anything stands out

    Antwort von Peninsula

    10. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.


  10. „HR/ Employment Law Graduate programme 2017”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula

    Pros

    - Good support network
    - Wide range of training
    - Management friendly
    -Free breakfast on a Monday

    Kontras

    -Highly competitive/fast paced. Not exactly a con but if you can’t work under pressure this job isn’t for you

    Antwort von Peninsula

    14. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    We're pleased to see that you're enjoying your time with us in the graduate programme, thank you for the feedback.


  11. „Working at Peninsula”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Litigation Executive in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Litigation Executive in Manchester, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Peninsula (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. Team work is a must at Peninsula. Everyone works together in order to ensure that no member of staff is struggling and everyone ensures a positive approach to daily tasks.

    Kontras

    Staff retention is not as high as it could be

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Antwort von Peninsula

    14. Nov 2017 – Directors Office

    It's pleasing to read you find the team friendly and helpful. Thank you for the review.


493 von 501 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen