Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Pareto Law | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Pareto Law

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Pareto Law CEO Jonathan Fitchew (no image)
Jonathan Fitchew
47 Bewertungen
  1. „sales position”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pareto Law als Vollzeit

    Pros

    commission is good if you work for it

    Kontras

    long hours and always have to check emails

    Pareto Law2019-09-10
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Unorganised and lacking punctuality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pareto Law ()

    Pros

    None yet. (Minimum of five words needed to submit review)

    Kontras

    Never honor appointments they have organised themselves. Never avaliable to speak when you ring, always running into meetings and wanted to ring you back... Which they never do. I'm current still waiting for them to ring me for an assessment which was meant to start an hour and 11 minutes ago. Get organised, and stop wasting people's time.

    Rat an das Management

    Learn how to honour appointments.

    Pareto Law2019-10-02
  3. „So much growth potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Pareto Law (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have grown my commercial knowledge exponentially since joining the business about 2 years ago. After several promotions and pay rises, I am a really happy employee of Pareto.

    Kontras

    Being a part of a growing business in the US has it's challenges (we wear lots of hats), but I wouldn't be getting this kind of experience elsewhere.

    Rat an das Management

    They are very open to feedback and trust their employees input!

    Pareto Law2019-07-26
  4. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager Trainee in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pareto Law als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Some of the reasons I love working at Pareto Law is 1. the culture 2. the progression and 3. the support we receive. I love everyone I work with. They are all fun, inviting and always willing to help you out but also like to go grab a beer after work. we are not just colleagues we are friends! The progression path is laid out clearly for you. I knew exactly what was expected of me to move forward in this company... and had the ability to achieve it in a timely fashion. Lastly the support I receive is huge. If I am ever struggling someone is always there to have a 121 with you to turn your weaknesses into strengths. The managers truly care about how you are performing and will help you to be success as much as possible.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not every company is perfect. One down side would be there are some growing pains that we go through that more established companies wouldn't have.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing!

    Pareto Law2019-07-08

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 9, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your experience working with us at Pareto. It's so good to read that you are enjoying the fun, friendly company culture, but more than this that you are always supported in moving forward to meet your goals. We are always keen to hear feedback and thoughts from our employees, so always feel you can share your ideas for how we can improve and make working here even better. Thank you!

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Great, friendly and challenging”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in New York, NY

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Pareto Law gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super friendly work environment

    Kontras

    sometimes the hours become long

    Pareto Law2019-06-25

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 9, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Our fun and friendly work environment is something we're very proud of. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and we wish you every success in your next venture.

  6. „Will pressure you into jobs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Executive 

    Ich arbeite bei Pareto Law (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Will guarantee to place you Good training

    Kontras

    They will lie when placing you into a job and pressure you into taking roles because they earn commission I.e saying you need to accept by today as it’s a very competitive job, etc then got to company I was placed with and this was not the case at all When you accept their offer lots of executives will bombard you with calls but then never follow up

    Rat an das Management

    Train your recruitment consultants better

    Pareto Law2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 11, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your feedback. We're really pleased to find that you found the training we offer to be valuable. It is concerning to hear that you feel you have been pressured into a job role. We can assure you that our recruitment consultants are highly trained and always strive to find the ideal role to suit the candidate. We always ensure our consultants fully explain any potential job roles and the pros and cons. It is then up to the candidate whether or not they choose to accept the job offer - we are sorry if you have felt pressured at any point to accept. We really value your feedback and would be keen to talk to you about your experience so that we can find a resolution for you. Please contact HR@pareto.co.uk and we can discuss this further with you. Thank you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „Awesome Business!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Training Consultant in Wilmslow, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Pareto Law (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great group of people - brilliant fun and a culture that promotes equality, openness and diversity. New ideas are welcomed and fast progression is easily possible! Competition is encouraged and as a business Pareto strives to be the best at all times.

    Kontras

    Not many - competitive environment, so if you don't like that it isn't the company for you.

    Pareto Law2019-06-22

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 5, 2019Managing Director

    Thanks for your positive feedback! We're really proud of our company culture and are always eager to hear ideas from our employees. We're glad you are enjoying your role here with us.

  8. „Very smooth and professional recruitment process”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Pareto Law als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Pareto played a key role in helping me secure my graduate role. Without them it probably wouldn't have been possible. -Very supportive recruitment process. -Provide great advice which is crucial in securing the role. -Always there to answer questions. -Reliable and professional.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Pareto Law2019-06-18

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 5, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your review! We're so pleased you've had such a positive experience through the process.

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „They actively lie to young people looking for jobs”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Placement Program in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Pareto Law (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I did receive a job at the end of the assessment day process. I have currently been working there for several months, but we were actively lied to about the company. Lied to about salary, role, and development training. They actively painted a picture about the companies and roles they place you in that are highly inaccurate and irresponsible.

    Kontras

    The sales training that they provide is absolutely pointless. Little to no research was done on the companies they are sending people to. A severe lack of communication between Pareto employees and the people they are supposed to be helping. They only care about the money they receive from placing desperate young people in inadequate roles.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent to the people who you are supposed to be helping find new jobs. Give accurate information about the companies you are recruiting for. Actively communicate with prospects.

    Pareto Law2019-07-09

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    July 11, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you've felt you've been lied to. In business 25% of graduates leave their first role within a year, however, Pareto’s retention at entry level is significantly better than the national average, and something we really take pride in. We're really sorry that this hasn't been the case for you. Also, you mention that the training was 'absolutely pointless'. Our graduates always speak very highly of the sales training they receive with us at Pareto. In fact, many of our 'Grads to greats' who are now in some of the top sales positions worldwide accredit their success to their initial training and placement with Pareto. You can find full details of this on our homepage. We really value your feedback and we would be very keen to discuss this issue with you further. Please don't hesitate to contact HR@pareto.co.uk and we can hopefully come to a resolution for you. Thank you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Professional, reliable and supportive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England

    Ich arbeite bei Pareto Law (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pareto Law recently helped me to secure a graduate role with an external company. They are the most professional recruitment company I have spoken with. I can't express enough how thankful I am that they encouraged me to go for this particular role. I felt supported throughout the entire process, they helped me to prepare and gave me really useful advice before, during and after my final assessment centre. Every... employee I spoke with from Pareto Law knew the status of my application and could answer any questions I had. I have already recommended Pareto Law to two friends who are also looking for graduate roles.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None

    Pareto Law2019-06-04

    Reaktion von Pareto Law

    June 7, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for sharing your experience of our process and for the recommendation. We are committed to placing our graduates into roles we feel will best suit them and we're very pleased to hear that you are happy in your new role! We wish you all the best as you begin your new career. Warm regards, the Pareto team.

    Weniger anzeigen
101 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden