Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Opus Talent Solutions | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Opus Talent Solutions

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

147 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Amy Golding
14 Bewertungen
  1. Very good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment and progression opportunities

    Kontras

    N/A - couldn't think of any

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Opus Talent Solutions2019-05-17
  2. Opus

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High performing office! Great incentives in place where the bar gets higher and higher! I would not want to work for another agency, it would not compare!

    Kontras

    They do not do snack packs on site, i have to go down to the ground floor and get one, this could be improved!

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to work in the way you have built success so far! Everyone loves coming to work on a daily basis due to the culture in place !

    Opus Talent Solutions2019-04-10
  3. Employee

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Opus Talent Solutions ()

      Pros

      Great training and work environment

      Kontras

      no cons as of yet

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-04-02
    • Great teams and people.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Very supportive of career goals and personal progression - Lots of opportunities to learn - Great benefits - Fun company culture

      Kontras

      - Lack of benefits for non-sales staff - Minimum holiday day's (20 days)

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-03-26
    • Recruitment Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Strong training and commission scheme

      Kontras

      With targeting sales, comes pressure. I dont mind it, but it can be a tad grinding on some people.

      Rat an das Management

      nil

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-03-26
    • Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      a strong direction was given to everyone for the entire group, company events were awesome, good teams and people in the business

      Kontras

      very stressful environment with somewhat 'blanket' KPIs.

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-03-28
    • Extremely hard but rewarding work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Sydney
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Every day is different, so much to do that you will never be bored. Amazing career progression and 10/10 training/induction.

      Kontras

      Not enough hours in the day to get everything done. The hard work is not for everyone, without organisation and day planning you will burn out.

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-03-11
    • Welcoming, fun and a great atmosphere!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Internal Recruiter in Bristol, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Having worked ins sales for over 6 years with majority of them in recruitment I could not speak highly enough abut how Opus Talent Solutions have welcomed me into the business and teams. The recruitment industry doesn't get a great name at times but the incentives, benefits, commission structure here at Opus are one of the highest/best I've seen. Loads of companies will offer these incentives for staff but Opus...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Kontras

      there isn't any so N/A

      Opus Talent Solutions2019-02-01
    • Another world

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Opus Talent Solutions (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Leadership Never a dull day in the office supportive staff great incentives

      Kontras

      None cons as of yet

      Opus Talent Solutions2018-12-19
    • Trainee to Team Lead

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Lead in Bristol, England
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Opus Talent Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great Training Team for those new to recruitment Very Sociable Office Brand new office In house Gym Fruit

      Kontras

      Rigid Hours Commission structure encourages elitist behaviours-rewards high billing months and not consistency

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you are doing but recognise that regardless of what level you are within the business, inflexibility of hours and reliance on seniors and team leads to manage a team and mentor takes it toll...

      Opus Talent Solutions2018-12-19
    147 Bewertungen gefunden