Arbeitgeberbewertungen für O2 | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für O2

Aktualisiert am 12. Juni 2018
184 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
O2 CEO Mark Evans
Mark Evans
79 Bewertungen

184 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Customer service Advisor”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advisor in Leeds, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advisor in Leeds, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei O2 gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Good environment, and it was fast paced so time went faster. I had a good team around me which is essential when you are starting out

    Kontras

    I felt like the training process didn't cover the different aspects of the job role, so you learn on the job but unfortunately you dont want to make mistakes cos you are affecting your overall stats.

    Antwort von O2

    11. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. You are correct, we do work in a very fast paced environment and working with the correct team makes the whole experience much better. A lot of... Mehr


  2. „Product marketing manager o2 salary”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei O2

    Pros

    Treat staff really well

    Kontras

    Not yet that serious about business and marketing

    Antwort von O2

    11. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us the review. We are glad to see you say we treat our staff really well, this is something which is really important to us.

  3. „Great company to work for, great people, culture and energy”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei O2

    Pros

    Love O2! Great people come together with a clear ambition to deliver excellent service for our customers. Fast pace environment, in a challenging and exciting industry. The company is honest and open and employees are regularly updated about what's going on. We have lots of fun too. Where else do you get invited to a private gig at The O2 with Take That to celebrate the O2's 10th birthday?!

    Kontras

    Just the usual challenges that go with any large organisation, where some of the internal processes and systems are very frustrating!

    Antwort von O2

    11. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you love working with us and how many pros there are. Glad you were able to attend the 10th birthday, and hope you had lots of fun.


  4. „Sales advisor”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere and rewarding

    Kontras

    Some customers rude but can overlook

    Antwort von O2

    4. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you worked with a great team and the job was rewarding.


  5. „A great place to work...”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Specialist in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Specialist in Slough, Berkshire, South East England, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei O2 (Über 8 Jahre)

    Pros

    Opportunities to learn, move around and work on a huge variety of projects. Excellent facilities and working environment.

    Kontras

    The market is volatile so understandably sometimes this can be felt in the business but often in a positive way.

    Rat an das Management

    Listening. Working well so far.

    Antwort von O2

    5. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are glad that you enjoy working with us and have highlighted the excellent facilities and working environment we offer. We hope you... Mehr


  6. „Business Sales & retention”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Retention Advisor in Runcorn, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Retention Advisor in Runcorn, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei O2 (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    High rate of internal promotion, plenty of opportunity to grow into different roles. Good rate of basic pay+benefits. Over-achievable commission structure.

    Kontras

    Change - management pushing different agendas can regular change and sometimes its hard to keep up with what is wanted

    Antwort von O2

    13. Jun 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all the pros you have listed, and we are glad you feel there is plenty of opportunities to grow within the company. We hope you... Mehr


  7. „Retail sales Manager”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Manager in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei O2 (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Work life balance.
    Great team
    Great job

    Kontras

    No downside great job to have

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your team

    Antwort von O2

    30. Mai 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's nice to see you have no cons about working for us. We hope you continue to enjoy working with us and being part of the O2 Family.

  8. „Great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - O2 Guru in Leeds, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - O2 Guru in Leeds, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei O2 (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great work life balance where they will happily let you book holidays off whenever you need them
    You pay increases with every year you’ve worked there
    Good commission structure
    Great additional bonuses to be make through their internal competition page (I won 250 pound headphones)
    You can have a laugh and a joke with your colleagues and people you are selling to
    Management actually listen to any suggestions you have
    Uniform is polo shirt, hoodie, blue jeans and trainers
    Music in store is pretty decent
    Targets are realistic
    Within franchise you get to meet all of the top management and your MD who actually remember your name
    They’ll always take internal staff members for progression rather than going externally
    The hours are consistent with a monthly rota
    Can request certain days off that you want
    The list goes on but ultimately it’s a great place to work, I left for another job for 3 weeks and ended up coming back.

    Kontras

    Would be nice to wear black jeans instead of blue
    Sometimes area managers can be a bit too pushy to upper management and causes a bad atmosphere within the store
    The differences between franchise and retail is noticeable (retail get company phones and franchise don’t)
    Retail staff members will actively slate franchise stores to customers and refuse to return any contracts even though we’re all o2 stores

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Antwort von O2

    21. Mai 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's nice to see you returned to work for us after just 3 weeks, this shows what a great company we are to work for. Your list of pros are fantastic... Mehr


  9. „Fun, challenging environment”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Southampton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Store Manager in Southampton, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei O2 gearbeitet (Über 3 Jahre)

    Pros

    Great staff bonuses, motivating teamwork, quarterly commission based on your team, great incentives, travel tips

    Kontras

    Can be stressful at times, lots of working hours and a short break.

    Antwort von O2

    14. Mai 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased you have so many pros about your time working for us. It is a shame about the cons, but unfortunately, with the industry, we... Mehr


  10. „Excellent place to work, great benefits”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei O2 gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great place to work, great benefits and fantastic team

    Kontras

    Keeping up with KPI's can be difficult

    Antwort von O2

    14. Mai 2018 – Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed working with us and that you acknowledge we have great benefits and get to work with a fantastic team and that we are a... Mehr


184 von 198 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen