Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Natera | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Natera

Aktualisiert am 6. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
72%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Natera CEO Steve Chapman
Steve Chapman
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Cutting Edge Genetics Lab”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Clinical Specialist in Virginia Beach, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Advanced tech, great culture, great people, things get done, impressive, leadership has the ship going the right direction

    Kontras

    Nothing to report at this time

    Natera2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Natera

    October 7, 2019HR team

    Our leadership team is creating a new and exciting future for Natera and doesn't always hear the praise, thanks for sharing!

  2. „Overall great company with an exciting future, incredible training program and support!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Support Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Training, room for growth, great products, compensated well for hard work, positive environment, team feel

    Kontras

    Can be a lot to learn at the start but there is great support available

    Natera2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Natera

    October 7, 2019HR team

    It is really great to hear that training stands out in your experience. Our training folks work really hard to make the complex look simple!

  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the biggest pros is that the work they do is rewarding in itself. My co-workers were great and there was a lot of positive energy around. There is always scope for growth and keeps the focus on the end goal under good leadership.

    Kontras

    Since I am a process-driven professional, I’ve had a few disagreements with other work groups about how they work. However, nothing major to complain about.

    Rat an das Management

    It would be nice to have more engagement activities for employees and some innovative work practices like remote working (of course for administrative roles) or flexi-hours.

    Natera2019-09-13

    Reaktion von Natera

    September 16, 2019HR team

    Thank you for commenting, we are driven by the expanding mission of Natera. As with any role, our work is connected to many others. We encourage reaching out to other team members to build relationships with those we collaborate with in order to drive clarity about roles and build trust.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, compensation plan, autonomy, compelling products, stability of business

    Kontras

    Traveling required was impeding a private life. Not enough recognition. Disorganization in every department.

    Natera2019-10-06

    Reaktion von Natera

    October 7, 2019HR team

    We understand having to balance work and life. Sometimes the best ideas for recognition come from employees themselves. We encourage you to share what you think is inspiring.

  5. Hilfreich (4)

    „Great Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Experience and I'm grateful for all I've learned

    Kontras

    Great employees left the company which changed many things.

    Natera2019-09-20

    Reaktion von Natera

    October 7, 2019HR team

    Indeed, employees leave from time to time. It is our mission to continue to bring in great new talent that will help drive our mission

  6. „So far so good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A lot to learn Work-life balance is good

    Kontras

    Not a lot of company-wide events Wish there were more company sport

    Natera2019-08-30

    Reaktion von Natera

    September 16, 2019HR team

    We host quarterly Town Halls and encourage departments or working teams to form their own activities. Just finding a few people with a similar interest is a great place to start!

  7. „Absolutely love working here.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Technology. Brilliant cutting edge tech developed by brilliant people, making a profound difference in peoples lives. People. People are brilliant but I have already mentioned this. Enthusiasm and energy are bouncing off the walls. Professional growth and learning opportunities for proactive employees are abound.

    Kontras

    It's getting tighter in the office. I'm not sure it's a con, really, as it's a sign of business growth. But it does get tighter and louder - little less personal space, a bummer for naturally introverted people.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the amazing work.

    Natera2019-08-29

    Reaktion von Natera

    September 16, 2019HR team

    So glad you are feeling the energy and the mission! Thanks for being flexible as we evolve to a more open work space, its a balance of preserving an environment that allows for both privacy at times and openness.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Insecure Work Environment,Dishonest. Lied to reps.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Iss in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Natera gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    401k match, free lunch three times a week, great benefits, friendly co-workers

    Kontras

    no job security!Poor Management!

    Natera2019-10-02

    Reaktion von Natera

    October 7, 2019HR team

    Business and resourcing needs are continuously being assessed. We thank you for your time at Natera

  9. „Initial Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Document Control Supervisor in San Carlos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Natera (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    For me, the commute to work is much shorter and the ability to work from home is convenient.

    Kontras

    Things seem to take longer time to think about the work that needs to be done, while just doing the work to get things done would be much more efficient.

    Natera2019-08-12

    Reaktion von Natera

    September 16, 2019HR team

    We're glad the location is a plus! Planning for the future of the work that needs to get done is key. If you have techniques you have used please share them amongst your work group and see what momentum you can create!

  10. „SOOO much happier at NATERA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Director in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Natera als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company has high expectations, but they treat you very well so you can give maximum effort. This is a place where thinking is appreciated.

    Kontras

    There is a steep learning curve if you are not used to a Google based office.

    Rat an das Management

    Really ought to be more proactive in teaching how to use all the available IT functions.

    Natera2019-08-12
253 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden