Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nando's UK | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Nando's UK

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

469 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nando's UK CEO Rob Papps
Rob Papps
200 Bewertungen
  1. Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company, great people to work with

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be a bit challenging

    Nando's UK2019-04-20
  2. Nandoca at Nando's for a year.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Maidstone, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment. Friendly colleagues and less stressful than other waitressing jobs as customers come to you at the till. Also you get around £10 worth of food for each shift over 4 hours.

    Kontras

    Tips are communally shared and in my workplace often went to work socials, but as I was 16 at the time I was excluded from these.

    Nando's UK2019-04-19
  3. Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People always looking at the bigger picture

    Kontras

    External Vs Internal Pay scale

    Nando's UK2019-04-17

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 18, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed your time in the Nando's family! We'll be more than happy to answer any concerns you have around your less positive comments if you drop an email with more detail to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk.

  4. Everything & More

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Safety & Quality Assurance CE in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nando's UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I love working at Nando’s, I moved from Restaurant to Central Support and the support I received was amazing. My line manager is so supportive of my ambitions & the team I work within are amazing - everybody is so honest & work really well together.

    Kontras

    Too much of a fun time? ;-)!

    Nando's UK2019-04-07

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 8, 2019Nando's UK

    No such thing as too much fun! Really appreciate your comments, thanks for sharing.

  5. 1 assistant manager in Nando’s

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Assistant Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nando's UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary , great people , great training . I have been in management for about 7 years worked for different companies and Nando’s is the only one which so far has lived on their values of family pride courage integrity ! I just joined the company last December ... And I must admit I could not be happier ! I learnt a lot already and more to come . Can’t wait to go to my first trip abroad with other manager from my...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Maybe some late night finishing . But if the rota is built properly is not even a big deal !

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing guys !

    Nando's UK2019-04-05

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 8, 2019Nando's UK

    Many thanks for your review :-) we'll keep doing what we're doing, don't you worry!

  6. Nando’s UK

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nando's UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people with lovely offices.

    Kontras

    Poor salary, maternity pay and pension. Extremely hierarchical and favouritism throughout the business.

    Nando's UK2019-04-21
  7. Great company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nando's UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    flexibility in working hours fun atmosphere Great people to work with A company with a purpose

    Kontras

    Not the most efficient when it comes to adopting new technology or new ideas

    Nando's UK2019-04-03

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 5, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your comments. Good to hear you're enjoying your time in the Nando's family, and we can assure you that your less positive comments around tech are being addressed as we speak. Promise!

  8. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff and management team. Team really get to know each other. Good pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    Can’t think of any cons

    Nando's UK2019-04-03

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 4, 2019Nando's UK

    Great to hear you loved your time in the Nando's family, many thanks for your comments :-) hope all is well where you are now.

  9. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Restaurant Manager in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Nando's UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Valued and trusted to do a great job

    Kontras

    Working weekends and late at night

    Nando's UK2019-04-04

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 4, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your comments - really good to hear you're generally enjoying your time in Nando's. regarding your less positive comments, we would suggest speaking to your Patrao to see if they can help support you in that area at all, if it is required.

  10. Tough but rewarding

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Host in Cardiff, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great customers most of the times Helpful and super friendly team Supportive managing team

    Kontras

    Long working hours on closing shifts No tips

    Nando's UK2019-04-02

    Reaktion von Nando's UK

    April 4, 2019Nando's UK

    Morning, thanks for your feedback. We always love hearing from ex-Nandocas about their time with us and what we could do better, so we'll make sure your comments are noted.

469 Bewertungen gefunden