Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nando's UK | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Nando's UK

Aktualisiert am 17. November 2018
384 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nando's UK Managing Director Rob Papps
Rob Papps
170 Bewertungen

384 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Nandoca role”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great social side, fast paced work, fun and family feel

    Kontras

    Can be repetitive work


  2. „Nando's Manchester Fort”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nandoca in Manchester City Centre, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    The work culture is great, and they are lovely helpful people, their managers are really understanding and helpful and helped me out in a rough situation. They also helped me progress as a person to my next job, the workers are friendly and lovely and there is a great work social balance. I cannot understate how understanding and fair the managers are if you put the work in.

    Kontras

    The work is hard, but they don't shy away from that, you work long hours and its a very busy shop of theirs.

    Rat an das Management

    None, they did a great job.

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    7. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Really great comments, many thanks for your review :-) hope you're enjoying your job wherever you are now.

  3. „I love my job”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    Great bonuses, great staff nights out, supportive management

    Kontras

    Sometimes holidays are forgotten on rota

    Rat an das Management

    Tiny bit more organised with holidays

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    7. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. It would be best to speak to your Patrao about the rota to see if they can make any necessary improvements for you.


  4. „A wonderful place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    True family values. If you work for Nando’s, you are entering a work family who will have your back and truly look after you as a family. There’s a cosy feeling of safety in being in that environment

    Kontras

    It can be difficult to work your way up the ladder as staff turnover is very low. This can sometimes make it feel a little ‘dead end’.

    Rat an das Management

    Never let this culture die, it’s what makes nandos special

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    7. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Morning, many thanks for your comments. Great to hear you're enjoying your time with the Nando's family, but we would recommend speaking to your Patrao about progression and your goals to see how... Mehr


  5. „Hard work but great perks”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    Great perks, especially if work at a restaurant inside a shopping centre

    Kontras

    Hard work and management can be too tough on floor staff/cashiers

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    15. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your review. We'll be happy to look into your feedback further if you wish to email more detail to HRsupport@nandos.co.uk.


  6. „Good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK

    Pros

    Good staff members which is nice

    Kontras

    Late shifts can be difficult for some people

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    7. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments! We would suggest for you to speak to your Patrao about the late finishes to see if they can help support at all with this.


  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Amazing place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    People / Culture / Fun / Great food / Opportunities to progress / Great training

    Kontras

    I have to travel quite far for work

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    1. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, many thanks for your comments. Hope your commute isn't too stressful, it may be worth speaking to your Patrao about it to see what they can do at all to support you.

  8. „Nandoca”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free food on shift if it’s are going out of date staff will get first dibs to take home

    Kontras

    Absolutely busy restaurant
    Some days short staffed


  9. „employee”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Assistant in Cork (Irland)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Assistant in Cork (Irland)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Teilzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great friendly atmosphere. great food

    Kontras

    can become overwhelming when busy

    Rat an das Management

    appreciate employees during busy periods


  10. „Good place, fun experience”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Nando's UK gearbeitet

    Pros

    Free meals on shift
    Real opportunities outside of the restaurant like the Head Office

    Kontras

    Hard work, miscommunication from young management

    Antwort von Nando's UK

    15. Nov 2018 – Attraction & Campaigns Advisor

    Hey, thanks for your comments. We'd like to look into your comments further, if you can email HRsupport@nandos.co.uk with more detail.


384 von 389 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen