Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Nagarro | Glassdoor.at

Bewertungen für Nagarro

Aktualisiert am 12. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1129 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Nagarro CEO Manas Fuloria
Manas Fuloria
708 Bewertungen
  1. „Gute work-life balance, spannendes Arbeitsumfeld”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Nagarro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Faires Gehalt, gutes Betriebsklima, weitestgehend umgängliche Kollegschaft, flexible Arbeitszeiten, optional internationale Projekte, sehr bodenständige Geschäftsführung

    Kontras

    Bürostandort südöstlich in Wien, keine schöne Gegend

    Nagarro2018-08-14
  2. „Arbeiten macht hier Spass”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nagarro ()

    Pros

    - shr gutes Betriebsklima - abteilungs-übergreifende Unterstützung - interne Weiterbildungsangebote - Gehalt - Geschäftsführer sind immer gut erreichbar

    Kontras

    Dazu fällt mir nichts ein.

    Nagarro2016-06-01
  3. „Verkaufsleiter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vertriebsleiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nagarro als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Ausgezeichnete Kultur, eher eine Familie als ein Unternehmen. Das internationale Betätigungsfeld und der interkulturelle Arbeitsstil. Mit Nagarro hat man Freunde auf der ganzen Welt

    Kontras

    Es gibt eigentlich keine negativen Aspekte, vielleicht nur, das Nagarro kein führendes Unternehmen ist Aber meiner Meinung nach ist das ein riesiger PLUSPUNKT!

    Rat an das Management

    Sie sollten die Unternehmenskultur beibehalten wenn das Unternehmen wächst

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    Nagarro2014-05-28
  4. „globaler IT-Dienstleister mit h ohen Werten”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Nagarro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    indivuduelle Karrieren als IT Experten in einem non-hierarchical Umfeld mit hohen interkulturellen Werten. Jeder kann seinen Weg hier finden und zum Wachstum beitragen.

    Kontras

    für Kandidaten, die gerne in einem agilen internationalen Umfeld arbeiten und sich technologisch immer auf höchst innovativem Level - auch mit viel Eigeninitiative - halten wollen, gibt es keine Kontras

    Rat an das Management

    trotz Wachstum die Nähe und rege Kommunikation mit dem Management und den Centers of Excellence, den interkulturellen Austausch gleichbleibend fördern

    Nagarro2017-09-17
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Nagarro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Glad to be a part of Nagarro Fresher's training is amazing Flexibility Good Hikes Working Environment is awesome

    Kontras

    Project Allocation is not good

    Nagarro2019-10-13
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „My second Family”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Timişoara
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Nagarro als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -great projects -awesome team mates -awesome support from everybody -we respect each other -great communications

    Kontras

    -no cons to say, i feel that everything si all-right !

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing to say, they're awesome !

    Nagarro2019-10-10
  7. „A wonderful organisation to be part of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Engineering Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Nagarro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Transparency Growth upto a certain level Technical exposure Leadership - Manas is just amazing at the helm

    Kontras

    Salary hike levels have gone down gradually Hiring - may be because of salary constraint, has seen level of hiring talent going down gradually

    Rat an das Management

    Pay good, hire best, nothing matches the intrinsic growth coming out of projects because of performance from the team and also works as shield in recessionary times.

    Nagarro2019-10-08
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Company to learn, grow, enjoy and probably stay forever :)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Nagarro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. They have maintained extremely good environment and work culture which helps employee's to give the best out of them. While in Nagarro you feel like you are in a technical university as they have created a culture of learning and growing. Almost in every corner of this company you can sense that people are learning something new which I feel is the best thing Nagarro offers. 2. In terms of work life... balance, I have rarely faced the times where I had to work long hours to get the deliveries done. But again, that could be due to the factor that I had got to work with team and management good enough to handle things such that we did not run into situations where we are required to work late nights OR during weekends. 3. The management of the project's I had worked on was good. Both middle level and higher level management are available and willing to listen to concern's and they work on in to address them. Hmmm, there are many more pros about this company but I think above are key things which I as an employee looks for in the organization so ending my list here :)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    1. In Gurgaon, the location of offices are something which I did not liked much 2. You get opportunities and time to learn so many new things which actually is very good aspect about this company but you might not get chance to work on those things in real project. So, sometimes people might feel like doing the same repeated tasks even if they are learning all new technologies, tools and trends. 3. You probably... becomes obsessed becoming a Naggarian :). It's true, I many time have faced people who change their attitude after knowing I work for Nagarro. They really have good image in market in terms of work they do and talent they hire.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    None. To me, it was all going good but had to make a change since I wanted to come out of my comfort zone. Keep up the good work!!

    Nagarro2019-10-03
  9. „Best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nagarro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Step to success for me

    Kontras

    I dont see any downside

    Rat an das Management

    There's no advice. Its best

    Nagarro2019-10-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „I have been working at Nagarro Software full-time for more than 3 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in Timişoara
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Nagarro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best companies I've worked in because of a great company culture. As an employee, you get an entrepreneurial perspective for action, with freedom and perks, but you are also very much responsible for "your fate". It's up to you and your team mates to get the job done. The company puts an emphasis on learning and personal growth, so, as an employee, you get all the support you need to improve your skills.... There are options for people to switch technologies depending on their desires and the available projects. Working here really pushes your boundaries (creatively and technically). Sometimes that becomes outdated really fast because things are moving fast, but the company makes an effort to try to keep everybody in the loop. The benefits package is, I think, the best in town. From unlimited remote working possibilities, to at least 27 vacation days per year, from a lot of learning resources (online, conferences and internal presentations) to a cool office with great colleagues, awesome coffee and gaming consoles.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing that I can think

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the current direction focusing on putting people first.

    Nagarro2019-09-26
1129 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden